This is a brand new Twitter feature and means that users will no longer have to click twice to follow your tweets. You’ll enjoy better conversions from visitors to followers and you won’t risk losing your users to an external site.
Users can still preview profiles by clicking the username next to the Follow button. Once they click on the follow button, the button will change to a check mark with the world "following".
When choosing "dark" background, it means that it will show a lighter font text, which is appropriate for dark templates, it doesn't mean the background is going to change to dark.
* Twitter username.
* Choose light or dark background.
* Show follower count.
* Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Spanish, Turkish