The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


ITPShare ModulePlugin

It is a free extension that adds republish buttons on your web pages. This plugin adds goodies from the most popular social media sites:

* Facebook Like and Send
* Google Plus One
* Google Share
* Twitter
* Pinterest
* LinkedIn
* StumbleUpon
* Reddit
* Tumblr
* BufferApp

Works with components:

* Content(com_content)
* K2(com_k2)
* VirtueMart(com_virtuemart)
* JEvents (com_jevents)
* EasyBlog( com_easyblog )
* Vip Portfolio PRO ( com_vipportfolio )
* Vip Quotes ( com_vipquotes )
* HikaShop ( com_hikashop )
* JoomShopping ( com_jshopping )
* ZOO ( com_zoo )
* User Ideas (com_userideas)

Shortener URL Services
* goo.gl
* bitly.com
* bit.ly
* j.mp
* tiny.cc

More features:
* positions - you can put buttons before content, after content, both positions or custom location in the content using indicator {itpshare};
* widgets types - standard, boxes, counters,...
* show and hide buttons;
* you can choose where to be rendered - on articles, categories, sections or front page ( featured );
* you can exclude sections, categories and articles;
* you can put a custom HTML code
* multilanguage - you are able to select a language or system can detect it automatically.
* supported content plugin events - onContentPrepeare, onContentBeforeDisplay, onContentAfterDisplay

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2011-03-26
Reviews: 1
is great, you can configure it very easily and even choose which items he should not appear. This gives you total control over the site. I recommend
2011-03-23
Reviews: 2
ThanX!
Keep up the good work.
I'll buy you a beer.

Bye Bye!
2011-03-22
Reviews: 1
I am very pleased with this extension. Install & configuration were a breeze. The size of the icons are perfect with no customization necessary. There many configuration options available which make it very flexible. All around and excellent addition to my site. Thank you!
2011-03-15
Reviews: 2
I wish to congratulate those who involve on developing this extension. It is highly recommended to use this extension. Thanks.
2011-03-05
Reviews: 1
This plugin is a match for the commercial ones in this category. I tried several ones for Joomla! 1.6, but this has been proved the best.
2011-02-18
Reviews: 3
Free, 1.6 compatible, Simple, customizable, Easy installation, no takes more than 5 minutes. !!Works for me!!

Thanks!!!
2011-02-15
Reviews: 9
This does the job !
Nice, easy to configure, no issue, works for Joomla! 1.5 + 1.6
Exactly what I was looking for, Thanks !
2011-02-15
Reviews: 1
I just want to say...Excellent! Thank you for the extension. Really really easy to install and use.
2011-02-14
Reviews: 1
I don't usually review extensions but I felt I needed to make an exception with this one since no one else has reviewed it.

After trying several Joomla 1.5 native facebook like extensions that broke my site I tried this one. To my delight it worked right away. Very easy to install, easy to configure, and best of all it worked with not tinkering. Thank you to the author of this module for putting and end to a couple frustrating hours.
2011-02-09
Reviews: 3
I have installed this plugin and i think its great!
I looks better than some commercial social plugins.

Besides i've ask for support and within a few hours i've an aswer and een update for my site!!
This is support!

I recommend it to all joomla site.

I hope someday also a module version is created.
Page 3 of 3