The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Facebook-Twitter-Google+1 Popular Plugin

Facebook - Twitter - Google +1 all in one plugin for Joomla enable "Twitter button", "Google +1 button", Facebook "Like button", the Facebook "Share This button", the Facebook "Comment Box", the "LinkedIn button" and the "Pinterest button" on your published articles, with the following features:

To choose the position (before, after or both the content)
To choose counter or no-counter button style
To choose the button size and style
To choose the language for the social plugins
To include and exclude certain articles and categories
To set the CSS style for the container
To set the container type
To enable the views where the button will be show up
To enable the comments counter
To enable the moderation tool for FB comments
Facebook Opengraph support
Asyncronus load option for the plugins script
Autopublish content fot Twitter and Facebook
Auto resize Facebook comment box
Auto choose adapt the plugin's language to the current one
Video Youtube share support
Virtuemart support
Added Linkedin button
Added Pinterest button
Added direct photo upload to Facebook
Add custom icon

This plugin is the extension of the popular Facebook Like and Share plugin and it allows the user to share your content with friends on Facebook, Twitter, Google, Linkedin or Pinterest.

Report Extension

 

 

2012-03-21
Reviews: 7
1. This plug-in works as expected.
2. There is sufficient documentation to get it working quickly.
3. It's updated regularly (at least in our experience).
4. There are a large range of options - it is worth spending the time to understand what they are and how they affect the display of these share buttons.
5. Consider donating to the developer - we just did!

We have used this plugin on several websites and for our non-technical clients it's made their life very easy.

Thanks!
2012-02-29
Reviews: 4
Does just what is say! Easy install and config. Turn to social with a couple of clicks!
Thanks!
2012-02-25
Reviews: 4
Easy to instal, plenty of options and it does what I really needed - a fast and LITE social share extension for FB, Twitter and G+.

I just ask and hope that developer will focus that future releases will be about making it faster (if possible) :) and resist the urge to clutter with other options.

We had enough of mega-ultra-stuffed things like AddThis and many others that will add tons of not needed code to a website.

My best regards and appreciations goes to this developer! Nice job!
2012-02-25
Reviews: 1
I'm new to Joomla 2.5 and just managed to install this extension, as well as set up the Facebook portion according to the video and text instructions. Great instructions and very customizable app. Thank you!
2012-02-14
Reviews: 1
A perfect choice, which provides you everything necessary to socialize your site out of the box. Rated as excellent!
2012-02-11
Reviews: 4
I have installed the beta version for Joomla 2.5. It is totally light, easy to customize and great.
2012-01-08
Reviews: 1
This is a good plugin, but when the plugin jFinalizer is activated this plugin: Facebook-Twitter-Google+1 is not working.
And i have some problems with the multi language, i selec Turkish but its show everytime english.
2011-12-21
Reviews: 7
After tesing a lot of multi sharing plugins I must say: THIS IS THE BEST! I only needed Facebook, GooglePlus and Twitter + the possibility to exclude certain articles + change some CSS and this plugin offers it all! And it's FREE!
Great job!
2011-12-07
Reviews: 1
Hey... can you tell me where can i put new facebook link into this plugin :D I cannot find it anywhere.

Thanks
AIL
2011-12-04
Reviews: 24
If you are looking for a plugin that handles the major Social Networks only: fb + g+ and twwitter, this is simply perfect and has many configuration options!

But... Many social media nowaday allow to comments with more than facebook. Let's say that this is the only lack this plugin has but if you need simplicity and no fuzz! THIS IS PERFECT!
2011-10-26
Reviews: 7
Too many social media to choose is confusing for clients. I just wanted to add the major 3 social media share button which are FB, Twitter and Google+. This plug in was covered and easy to install and set up. Thank you to developer for fantastic tool.
2011-10-26
Reviews: 5
One star is missing just because it lacks multilanguage suport. ;)

Other than that it's great.
2011-10-26
Reviews: 18
It worked instantly, without any problems. You can configure lots of options so it will probably meet most needs. Configuring it is dead easy!

One of the things I don't like, is that any time you make a minor change to an article, all the likes and shares disappear. I suppose the same happens to comments, although I haven't tested that because I don't want comments on my site. I tend to change articles for a while after I've published them. That means that every time I change even just metadata, I loose all the cool thumbs ups! I understand this from a business logic perspective: It isn't the exact same article people voted for anymore, but I'd certainly like it to be different!

A minor problem I've encountered is that sometimes the article picture isn't picked up, and sometimes the article meta description isn't picked up when sharing. Cancelling the share and retrying a few times seems to do the trick however.

Over all, a good extension!
2011-10-24
Reviews: 4
Well, the plugin workd perfect and there's no error on installing. everything went fine, publish on the click of a button.
there's only 2 minor thing the author of the plugin show focus on developing on the next release.

> There should be an option to hide facebook send button.
> Twitter share button picks up the category title instead of article, on the category view.
2011-10-21
Reviews: 17
One more good extension, works perfect for my site. Thank you and keep good working.
It's easy to install and have a good options. You don't have be a programmer to know how to work with this extension. All in one!
THANK YOU!
2011-10-20
Reviews: 1
Perfect!

No more words!

Thank you very much.
2011-10-20
Reviews: 6
Works perfectly. Easy to configure. I needed a plugin and not a module. Its perfect, Thanks
2011-10-20
Reviews: 2
A really good working and simple to tune extension! Thanks!
2011-10-20
Reviews: 2
this plugin works perfectly, easy install, good amount of options. Especially the option for the frontpage, category etc, I like very much.
2011-10-20
Reviews: 3
Very easy to instal and modify! Completely satisfied!
Page 3 of 4