The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


JoomShareBar Pro Plugin

Features:

- First & ONLY Responsive Social Sharing Plugin in JED!

- Display as (Floating) Vertical Skyscraper or Horizontal Bar

- Retina Ready Buttons, fully customisable (text & design)!

- Lazy Loading Buttons (load buttons after page is
loaded), optional load buttons on mouse hovering

- Slide Along when User Scrolls (Follow = Always Visible), optional ANIMATED slider!

- K2 Support

- Display social sharing buttons (Facebook Like, Twitter Tweet, Google +1, Google + Share, LinkedIn, Buffer, Pinterest, StumbleUpon, Xing) to your Joomla! articles and category blogs

- Individual display options for Article and Category View: you choose which buttons are displayed in Article View and which buttons are displayed in Category View

- Individual styling for Article and Category View: make the appearance match your website's design

- Multiple Design Presets for the Container

- Multiple Pre-Loaded Button Design Presets

- Vertical or Horizontal Annotations

- Option to Exclude Articles

- Option to Exclude Categories

- Possible to Exclude Button(s) in Category View

- Order Button Appearance

- 1 year FREE updates

- 1 year FREE support

- No Support Author Link

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-11-06
Reviews: 1
Hi,

I buy this plugin some days ago..

Compare to other social plugins, i think this one is miles away better..

is easy to instal
user friendly
responsive
modern
and it .. Works correct !

Of course the owner is not GOD and maybe need some small changes(depends your site), but Roy(support) always do the best and plugin work us i have it in my mind (personal opinion)

I am Happy for buy this plugin and i fully recommended to other users!
2013-10-24
Reviews: 1
After downloading the free version a few hours ago, I was very impressed and upgraded to the Pro version very quickly!

It is very easy to use and worked as soon as I installed it and turned it on (that was a surprise!). Then I tried various different settings on my site - skyscraper, horizontal, slide, background designs - they are all quick and easy to configure, fun to try out, and they look professional too.

The user manual also explains everything step by step if needed.

I definitely recommend this plugin and am so glad I found it today!

Cheers, Louise
Owner's reply

Hi Louise,

Thank you for your very nice words! Good luck with your new blog.

Regards,
Roy

2013-10-19
Reviews: 1
Works perfect without any problems. Installation is very simple.

Thanks
Owner's reply

Hi Gev,

Thanks for this review!

Cheers,
Roy

2013-10-15
Reviews: 2
I had to take the time and write a few words here. The plugin works has told. No problems, no hassles, no issues... what so ever. Stop thinking about getting it and just do it! You will not be disappointed.
Owner's reply

Hi John,

Thank you very much for your recommendation, appreciate it very much!

Cheers,
Roy

2013-10-08
Reviews: 1
works perfect without any problems. Installation is very simple.

Thanks
Owner's reply

Great Bernd, thanks!

Roy

2013-09-25
Reviews: 5
My work brings me to buy regular extensions. When should produce sites in a language other than English, adaptation is not always obvious. First, this plugin is probably the best of its kind, which is why I did not hesitate a second to recommend it. The installation went smoothly, but I quickly found a conflict with another plugin. Also I had some difficulties in adapting French. I can honestly say that collaboration offered by the designer is truly exceptional. After only two or three emails, Roy made all the necessary adjustments to make it fit properly in French, and conflict with another plugin was resolved very quickly. This is probably the fastest service and the more eager I met that day. In summary, a super good plugin (which does the job) and a 5 star service. Do not hesitate.
Owner's reply

Wow Pierre, very nice words!

Glad we could solve the issues you had and it is up and running the way you want it.

Cheers,
Roy

2013-09-23
Reviews: 1
The plugin is very easy to install and set up, imo it has all the options you need for configuration. After running into some issues the developer responded immediately and stayed with me through all my questions.

Would definitely recommend!
Owner's reply

Hi Franz,

Thank you for your nice review.

Best regards,
Roy

2013-09-18
Reviews: 1
This is a great plugin. It looks great and is very easy to configure. Had a couple of issues conflicting with other plugins but the support was excellent and the issues resolved quickly. Great work!
Owner's reply

Thanks Tony! Good luck with your smooth looking website!

2013-09-11
Reviews: 1
great satisfaction in publishing this pluggin my site, it works great, and thanks to increases web traffic to my website to connect to social networks. I recommend it: it is useful, economical (the Pro version) and I had a quick support some of its configuration options.
2013-09-09
Reviews: 4
Works just like it says, affordable and easy to implement. Tested several others but purchased this one and it works really good.
Owner's reply

Thanks Vincent, highly appreciated!

2013-09-06
Reviews: 4
This a highly customizable plugin that takes only minutes to get going. Lots of options and integrates well into the site's design.

They also provided excellent, personalized support when I had an issue.

Strongly recommended.
Owner's reply

Hi Zac,

Thank you for this really nice review! Thank you for the good communication we had, appreciate it.

Cheers,
Roy

2013-09-05
Reviews: 2
No problems.. Very flexible, and very editable. Very fast, and very easy to understand. Not a single regret. Well worth the money. Good job guys! Well done! Keep up the good work.
Owner's reply

Thanks Craig!

2013-08-29
Reviews: 10
Useful plugin,it works exactly as it say, I would definitely recommend.
Owner's reply

Hi British,

Thank you for the nice words.

I strive for 100% happy customers. Since you gave JoomShareBar Pro 4 stars I assume you are not completely satisfied with it. May I ask you what you think is lacking/not functional in the plugin? Please email me at roy@joomarketer.com. Thank you!

Best regards,
Roy Haanen

2013-08-28
Reviews: 1
Love this plugin! Easy to set up, looks great and the support is awsome!
Owner's reply

Hi Thomas,

Great to read this! I am glad I could be of assistance to you.

Cheers,
Roy

2013-08-26
Reviews: 1
An overall excellent plugin, easy to install and configure. Does exactly what it promises. Great and very fast support from developer, very competent and friendly! The Plugin is worth every single cent, do not hesitate und convince yourself! Thanks again Roy
Owner's reply

Hi Benjamin,

Love to see these kind of comments..:-), thanks!

Cheers,
Roy

2013-08-26
Reviews: 1
I can definitely recommend this plugin. It has greatly increased my social media interactivity. It is useful in all browsers and mobile visitors themselves do not experience overlap.

point for improvement:
Ability to exclude categorys in article view
Owner's reply

Hi Sebastiaan,

Thanks for recommending JoomShareBar Pro. As we emailed excluding a whole category from displaying the plugin can be done with a configuration setting.

Cheers,
Roy

2013-08-19
Reviews: 1
Really excellent support. A nice plugin. worth every penny... Thanks.
Owner's reply

Hi Oliver,

Thanks! Glad I could be of assistance via the video chat.

Cheers,
Roy

2013-08-19
Reviews: 11
I've used a number of sharing extensions over the years from Joomla 1.5 to 2.5 and I've finally found one that does everything I want.

There are a huge number of configuration options in the backend to make it fit into designs and colour schemes.

The way it handles responsive is fantastic. If you choose the vertical bar in responsive mode then it stays hovering to the side for as long as possible then moves to a horizontal bar within the site when there is no room; great design choice in my opinion.

Also I found the support to be excellent when I had some questions.

I highly recommend this.
Owner's reply

Hi Robert,

Nice to hear that you have finally found a social sharing plugin that fits your needs!

Cheers,
Roy

2013-08-15
Reviews: 1
It's true .. I've tried different plugins for social sharing. This is the first one that offers a lot of options, like designing the containers and change the sizes etc. And because I use K2, I'm very satisfied with it. thank you a lot and good luck :)
Owner's reply

Wow, what a nice words! Thanks Ismail!

2013-08-13
Reviews: 1
It's very useful social plugin. I use k2 and really help me with how to make my articles more social. Roy (developer) it's very helpful person and help me with install of the plugin. So i think it's the best plugin in social category with the best support. Congratulations Roy!!!
Owner's reply

Hi Epameinondas,

Thanks for your kind words!

Cheers,
Roy

Page 2 of 3