Sorry for the poor review but people who upload extensions should test them before. Thanks anyway for your efforts and keep on trying.
Thanks for your review.
It would be better when you contact us when you have problems. We have a contact form on our website and we are always willing to help you.
I think this is a conflict with other plugins. When you already load jquery, you can turn it off in the plugin-options.
Sorry, but we couldn't check our extension with all other extensions listed here. I hope you understand.