The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


ARI YUI Menu Module

New version is ready. It is compatible with Joomla! 3.0.

Powerful Joomla! drop-down menu based on YUI menu widget.

Main features:

* Highly customizable;
* Supports horizontal and vertical menu direction;
* Can be used for creating multi-level menu;
* Supports different sub-menus positions;
* Provides possibility to define start and end level of menu;
* Works in all modern browsers;
* Supports RTL languages;
* Translations: English, Hebrew, Russian, Slovak;
* Open source and under GNU GPL license.

Report Extension

 

 

2010-05-11
Reviews: 22
This one of the best menus available (if not the best) for Joomla, I tried/tested almost every menu available and this is the one that worked the best for me. Thank's to the guys at ARI Soft for the support and a excellent product.
2010-05-02
Reviews: 1
This software works great! The best one I've found and the support is beyond excellent! Great work Guys!
dal
2010-04-29
Reviews: 1
Both the module and support are second to none.
Well done guys, keep up the good work.
2010-04-24
Reviews: 1
Great menu, exactly what I was looking for, easy to config. Quick response from support forum when I had issues...keep up the great work guys
2010-04-12
Reviews: 1
Congratulations and thank´s. ARI YUI Menu is better that other horizontal and verticals menus.
2010-03-31
Reviews: 1
I've tried many menu system for joomla. This is definitely one of the best. Very easy to install, works perfectly and looks great! 5 start from me! Thank You :)
2010-03-26
Reviews: 3
I downloaded this and installed it in a matter of minutes, and it works exactly as expected. I haven't done any real modification yet, but I was very pleased at how it looks right out of the box.

It would be nice if there were a parameter in the module control panel to assign whether the menu items in a horizontal layout align to the right or left.

Keep up the good work!

- Matthew Gore
2010-03-26
Reviews: 1
Perfect module both for horizontal and vertical menu.
Kudos to the developers.
Page 3 of 3