The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Spider Menu Module

We have created unique sliding box navigation. The idea is to make a box with the menu item slide out, while a thumbnail pops up. We will also include a submenu box with further links for some of the menu items. The submenu will slide to the left or to the right depending on which menu item we are hovering.

★★ Main Features :
*******************************************************************************************
-> Unique Sliding Menu with thumbnail and Submenu item.
-> Set all things from Administrator Section.
-> Able to Change Color for Menu background/Menu Title/Menu Description.
-> Change Images from administrator Section.
-> Unique Sliding Effects with Jquery.
-> Able to Set Submenu 1 to 4 with Every Menu.
********************************************************************************************

★★ Spider Menu Live Example :
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
http://fan.aelysia.net/design/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★ LATEST UPDATE
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
UPdAtE2.3 :
-> Code changed from base and make each things dynamic.
-> Now able to change Width / Height / Color / Size each and everything.

UPdAtE2.5 :
-> jQuery Enable-Disable and Conflict code Option
Added.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★ UPDATE 4.0 ( Latest Stable Release )
------------------------------------------------------------------
-> Now its supported Responsive behaviour and working Responsive way with Mobile / tablet and Desktop.
------------------------------------------------------------------

★ MULTIPLE DOMAIN LICENSE - BUY ONCE USE IT FOR ALL YOUR PROJECTS.

---------
✉ SUPPORT
---------
You have any problem or questions regarding our Extensions please create support ticket here : http://support.pulseextensions.com
---------------------------------------

Report Extension

 

 

2011-07-24
Reviews: 5
The menu is really beautiful and I would have given a 5 star review if only I could use it!
I noticed that it changes the whole site text alignment and asked for support. In deed I got what appeared to be a template email in response asking for the superuser credentials; when I asked for an alternative solution, the support simply disappeared: no replies, no comments.
So to ME this is a no-star product, although I still believe it is beautiful.
Owner's reply

We ask for Give demo site access so our team look in it and solve your problem but this guy not support us anyway and just need solution in Air that's not possible , anyone able to see our another all feedback and another Extensions feedback for our support team that's it don't need to say more.

2011-06-29
Reviews: 15
This extension is very simple to install, looks great. Great investment. :-) All your extensions look awesome by the way.
2011-03-24
Reviews: 1
Nice module!, some errors in IE8-9, excellent on Firefox. Not allowed personalization on duplicates modules, take only one configuration for all duplicates.
2011-03-06
Reviews: 4
Install went smooth and it was easy to modify menu name. I had to make slight but easy changes so that menu would fit slush with my within my main content area.
2011-02-28
Reviews: 2
Love this module - great support as well - easy to use :) Thanks pulse
2011-02-16
Reviews: 1
Really easy to install, this module brings your site to life. At £10 a go, you can't go wrong.

Had an issue with the z-ordering, just make sure you add the following to its div: "position: relative; z-index: 1000;". It doesn't have to be a 1000 just needs to be higher than anything else it overlaps.
2011-02-14
Reviews: 1
Excellent extension! works easy, looks great!

Keep up the good work!
2011-01-21
Reviews: 4
Stumbled across this application and so glad I did! Brilliant design, unbelievably easy to install and customise with zero coding knowledge. Had a small glitch in the way it viewed in IE8 but my email was replied to within 1/2hr and the problem sorted within an hour, fantastic service, thank you so much!
2011-01-08
Reviews: 1
Realy neat looking menu...
It really stands out.
I had a problem with the z-order... but the support fixed it for me... they did it for me... i just filled a support incident, and they resolved it... great support

I will look for any other modules they have!
2010-12-19
Reviews: 1
Of all the joomla extension menus I came across, the spider menu is the most unique of the bunch. It helps your website to stand out immediately to the visitor. Customizing the menu is also very intuitive as I am a novice at best in CSS-coding at the moment. Pulse Extensions offer some of the best extensions I have seen to date. Keep up the good work.
2010-11-12
Reviews: 9
Installation was a breeze. Help with a minor css problem was corrected in no time! Great guys...
2010-11-09
Reviews: 2
It was easy to install, easy to configure, and you can really make a neat menu with it.

Support is great, had questions and they were answered immediately.

I would purchase from them again.
2010-11-04
Reviews: 2
It is simple to use, great looking menu.
Good job!
2010-10-18
Reviews: 4
What can I say about this module, other than I love it, and my client loves it. Not only does it look good, and look different from anything anyone else has out there, but a) it was extremely easy to set up, b) integrated beautifully with the website, and c) because my client wishes to run his own site, he has total control over the entire menu, from appearance to text and images. This is exactly what Joomla exists for - to give the client control - and it's nice to see developers remaining true to this need for client control. Thanks to the guys at Pulse Extensions, truly excellent work!
2010-10-11
Reviews: 1
It's just the best menu module I've used.
Simple to use, great looking menu.
2010-10-07
Reviews: 1
This module worked exactly as expected and looked great on my site for such a reasonable price!!!

Its pretty much, what you see it what you get, but for what its worth... Its a Great simple slide menu
2010-09-24
Reviews: 1
Very simple to install and use. I found a problem with Chrome at the beginning, but the support fixed my problem quickly; this is the reason I vote it for Excellent! The final result is robust and very nice.
2010-08-28
Reviews: 1
The module don't work very well under Safari (Os X and PC)
Owner's reply

We will check it with developing team and fix it , thanks for your time.

Page 2 of 2