The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


JSitemap Popular ComponentPlugin

Editor's Note
  • This extension requires registration to download.
JSitemap is the official community choice Joomla! sitemap generator extension and offer an innovative and revolutionary way to manage all types of sitemap contents without need of additional plugins! Up to 400% more site visibility!

Virtuemart 2 and Kunena 3.x compatible! You can also put into your sitemap Virtuemart 2 products and categories! Moreover JSitemap is the only one extension that can make sitemap for Kunena 3.x in whole Joomla community!

You can increase number of links indexed by Google up to 400% and gain a lot more visibility for your site!

JSitemap is the 'de facto' standard among Joomla! sitemap components to manage your sitemaps both for human users and search engine spiders and works on every environment.

JSitemap has advanced and unique features:
•No plugins required
•Images, Google News and Mobile phones sitemap
•Submit links to search engines
•Easy SEO control panel
•No Webmasters Tools required
•One-click Wizard for data sources
•Integrated robots.txt editor
•Multiple columns and templates
•Realtime sitemap generation
•Links Analyzer to find broken links
•Stats and charts for sitemaps
•Multiple sitemaps with different contents
•Caching system to speed up sitemap generation
•Precaching with sitemaps AJAX generation
•New technology to avoid Joomla HTTP 301/303 redirects let sitemaps be
accepted from Bing and less powerful search engines

Inversion of Control Principle™ for the very first time it's reality!

JSitemap for the very first time among Joomla! community offers functionalities to realize an Inversion of Control principle for indexing your site.
While till now you had to wait that search engines come to crawl your site in a passive mode, now you can reverse this route and being you that go to search engine sending information about your contents.

Now are you that go to search engines to shout: "EHY! I've updated my site, here is the link!"

You can do this with sitemap submit functionality available in SEO control panel, but this can be achieved even in a more powerful way thanks to the integration of Pingomatic web service.
Ping-O-Matic is a web service to update different search engines that your contents has changed and need to be indexed.

JSitemap is built on "Data Sources", that let you embed into your sitemap items taken from whatever extension with no need of additional plugins.
You can create a new user defined data source with one-click wizard in few seconds and thanks to a powerful SQL Query Compiler™.

With JSitemap is available a powerful and user friendly SEO control panel to accomplish all common tasks required for sitemap management and use all existing submit methods supported by search engines.

Do all tasks with just one click also for not expert administrators and avoid need to have a Webmasters Tools account!

Available for ALL JOOMLA VERSIONS: 1.5, 1.6, 1.7, 2.5, 3.x.
Contact us for language translations

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2014-04-10
Reviews: 9
Best Sitemap for Multilingual SEO and astonishing support I have purchased the component after I have noticed its community choice even I havent completely understood all the options it offers.
When I installed, the control panel of the component was very user friendly, still I was not sure of all options as I consider myself a beginner to intermediate user.

After couple emails with John (Support), he probably realised that and with my approval entered into my admin and has set it up for me entirely with all screenshots and settings changed provided.
I was speechless! when I realised what the component provides and how fast and awesome the support is..it makes me gonna buy something again from their components... FANTASTIC WORK!
2014-03-31
Reviews: 4
I bought the Pro version of this extension for use on a site with Seblod CCK. It didn't work out of the box.
I contacted the support and after a few days they came up with a new version that offers Seblod CCK support out of te box.

Great extension with even better support.

I can definitely recommend it.
2014-03-14
Reviews: 6
Who knew that making a sitemap just the way you want it could be so easy? Even with thousands of pages on our site, and extra components such as Mosets and K2, using this sitemap was a breeze. Tons of customization options, with very thorough documentation - and sensible default settings if you do not have time to go through everything. Technical support helped promptly and efficiently with the one snag I hit (which turned out to be a problem on my server settings - not a problem with the component). 100% recommended.
2014-03-12
Reviews: 3
Sinds 1 month I use JSitemap on my Joomla 3 models directory site. This product works as a charm. Very sophisticated and lots of flexibility. On top of all comes the awesome assistance of its developers if necessary. Almost instant feedback and always crystal clear guidance. Highly recommended!
2014-03-07
Reviews: 1
This component has definitely given me an edge so that I can give my customers an SEO boost.

The support from John was extremely quick, I received seven responses to my queries in the same working day. I managed to found out how far the component could be extended to
support my custom component without changing this component code through the quick support response from John.
2014-03-05
Reviews: 1
JSitemap gives me much more than a HTML-Sitemap. A lot of features are useful for SEO. And the support of John is excellent!
2014-02-27
Reviews: 4
This is really what I was looking for - a Sitemap for Multilingual sites to manage just about any type of sitemap! It did not work out of the box as there was a problem with the Falang component - but it took the developer 1 hour to solve the problem - and now everything works perfectly!

If all extensions were like this one - I would be one happy person all day long!
2014-02-21
Reviews: 2
Hi,
for me this one its the best sitemap generating component for joomla. The price is fair and the support is great. I am using it together with AceSef. No problem so far. Highly recommended !
2014-02-12
Reviews: 10
Extension and support are the best one can find
John helped me to optimize an image sitemap for Hikashop

many thanks
2014-02-08
Reviews: 6
I have this extension and ,must say, best invested money. Recommend for, must have extension for every joomla page, with great and fast support.
Thanks for developers
2014-02-06
Reviews: 5
-Component works great and out of the box.
-Support is excellent (Rokgallery added to sitemap by developper in less then 24 hours)
-Good documentation.
-Submitting sitemaps to Google, Bing etc. worked without any errors or warnings wich is nice (i've tried others, trust me)
-Best (few) dollars i ever spent for an extension.
Kind regards
2014-02-05
Reviews: 2
I am a newbie, wanted to have a extension which works more or less on her own creating a sitemap. Bought Jsitemap - worked beautiful but then I think I made some mistakes. Gave a mail to John, he answered less then an hour later, went over it, and did more then to look about my faults and the extension. Great extension - best service! Worth each (every) penny - sorry my english is not that good.. Thank you!
2014-02-05
Reviews: 2
I have been in the web business for a lot of years tried many other extensions, then I bought this great extension and used it for a while now. As far as I'm concerned there is no better and I've tried almost all of them. When I did have a little problem caused by my setting up the support team jumped right in and made sure everything was running. Great job guys, keep up the good work.
2014-01-31
Reviews: 4
Being a newbie to Joomla 3.2.1, I've made some bad choices however, John not only developed a GREAT extension, it actually works and so easy I thought I left something out. When I first contacted John, I knew I made a good choice. I am very pleased with this and John's other products! I'm looking forward to his newest update to JSitemao. PS: Love this site and Joomla 3+
2014-01-29
Reviews: 6
Jsitemap, I tested and for me is an awesome extension to quickly create and submit sitemap to search engines, is a great seo tool, the data sources technology makes this extension the most advanced in the sitemap's arena, is compatible with Sobipro and all others joomla extensions. There are tooltips telling you what to do along the way to achieve excellent results. The support and customer service is the best, I never had such good service from another joomla developer.
2014-01-29
Reviews: 3
Having been a long standing fan of this extension's free main competitor, having taken the plunge and bought this extension, I am regretting doing so sooner!

The power that it puts at your fingertips for complex sitemap creation is second to none.

The interface is simple but allows the more experienced to fully customise their site maps.

I have had some complex data sources to create and the support from the developer on these has been second to none.

All in - well worth the investment.
2014-01-22
Reviews: 1
I have bought this extension above all to obtain a sitemap for Ignite Gallery. Even if there is the not actually a template for Ignite in it, with the very quick support of a kind Storejoomla.org's technician a have obtained exactly what i was looking for.
2014-01-21
Reviews: 4
Absolutely worth the money for the Pro version. Easy to use and fast. Had a problem with Bing not seeing sitemaps (didn't fully read the manual) and within minutes of posting my support request I had the fix in hand (very early in the AM, I might add!). Great job!
2014-01-19
Reviews: 14
Look no further, and goodbye xmap. An incredibly versatile and powerful extension. Extremely well thought out. Received custom support. On a Sunday. Within 5 minutes.

Just incredible.
2014-01-12
Reviews: 28
This is definitely a very useful extension. Surprised that it's not considered core Joomla functionality.

Highly recommended!
Page 2 of 6