The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


JSitemap Popular ComponentPlugin

Editor's Note
  • This extension requires registration to download.
JSitemap is the official community choice Joomla! sitemap generator extension and offer an innovative and revolutionary way to manage all types of sitemap contents without need of additional plugins! Up to 400% more site visibility!

Virtuemart 2 and Kunena 3.x compatible! You can also put into your sitemap Virtuemart 2 products and categories! Moreover JSitemap is the only one extension that can make sitemap for Kunena 3.x in whole Joomla community!

You can increase number of links indexed by Google up to 400% and gain a lot more visibility for your site!

JSitemap is the 'de facto' standard among Joomla! sitemap components to manage your sitemaps both for human users and search engine spiders and works on every environment.

JSitemap has advanced and unique features:
•No plugins required
•Images, Google News and Mobile phones sitemap
•Submit links to search engines
•Easy SEO control panel
•No Webmasters Tools required
•One-click Wizard for data sources
•Integrated robots.txt editor
•Multiple columns and templates
•Realtime sitemap generation
•Links Analyzer to find broken links
•Stats and charts for sitemaps
•Multiple sitemaps with different contents
•Caching system to speed up sitemap generation
•Precaching with sitemaps AJAX generation
•New technology to avoid Joomla HTTP 301/303 redirects let sitemaps be
accepted from Bing and less powerful search engines

Inversion of Control Principle™ for the very first time it's reality!

JSitemap for the very first time among Joomla! community offers functionalities to realize an Inversion of Control principle for indexing your site.
While till now you had to wait that search engines come to crawl your site in a passive mode, now you can reverse this route and being you that go to search engine sending information about your contents.

Now are you that go to search engines to shout: "EHY! I've updated my site, here is the link!"

You can do this with sitemap submit functionality available in SEO control panel, but this can be achieved even in a more powerful way thanks to the integration of Pingomatic web service.
Ping-O-Matic is a web service to update different search engines that your contents has changed and need to be indexed.

JSitemap is built on "Data Sources", that let you embed into your sitemap items taken from whatever extension with no need of additional plugins.
You can create a new user defined data source with one-click wizard in few seconds and thanks to a powerful SQL Query Compiler™.

With JSitemap is available a powerful and user friendly SEO control panel to accomplish all common tasks required for sitemap management and use all existing submit methods supported by search engines.

Do all tasks with just one click also for not expert administrators and avoid need to have a Webmasters Tools account!

Available for ALL JOOMLA VERSIONS: 1.5, 1.6, 1.7, 2.5, 3.x.
Contact us for language translations

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-11-12
Reviews: 17
fully customizable, work greay with Virtuemart too. Suport team really helpful they work directly on my website to implement the extension as I requested. The pro worth it, definetily.
romeo
2013-11-08
Reviews: 1
excelent component
support has the good configuration
2013-11-06
Reviews: 2
I wrote answering whether the extension would work or not with my other Joomla extensions. Within an hour, they installed and tested a demo oj JSitemap on my website, to check it out. It works perfectly, now I bought the pro version. Great extension and support, absolutely worth the money!
2013-10-31
Reviews: 5
Thanks for the quick support and configuration assistance. Excellent component!
2013-10-31
Reviews: 5
I am amazed about this component (using the Pro version). A lot of options, a clean XML output for SEO and a lot of supported other extensions.

Also very important to me: A professional support. John responded within minutes and help out with an updated version within a few hours to fix a problem.

5 Stars for function & options
5 Stars for a stunning support
2013-10-30
Reviews: 1
Great commponent...we try to find good sitemap commponent, and after trying Xmap we find this one...its not good, its GREAT...after installing had a problems but support is fast and GREAT too...THNX FOR ALL...Great job guys...
2013-10-28
Reviews: 4
I have been delighted with this extension, it works like a dream.

I had a small issue following installation, it was responded to instantly and my issue (which was my fault not the extensions) was solved quickly.
2013-10-28
Reviews: 3
I have license of several components, which paid for your information only has false advertisements, I say this because from the time you purchased a component (paid), does not answer what you want, all I got in touch with support, did everything asked, did not solve my problem, since there happens to be (misleading advertising).

After much suffering and unnecessary expenses, came to this powerful tool JSITEMAP, my site is composed mostly jDownloads files where sitemaps free and paid that was used, was not the answer I wanted to include files.

JSITEMAP installed, I saw that it did not include, I contacted Support, was something of seconds already had the answers and after a few minutes I had the solution, which supports both wanted quick and professional.

grateful;
Geraldo Garcia
2013-10-26
Reviews: 2
I used this extension for a NGO site. Very easy to install and use. Support is fast, helpful and friendly: in a word excellent. Good job.
2013-10-23
Reviews: 1
I've installed this component on my Joomla 3.x website and everything worked perfectly. Simple to configure, the component does almost everything automaticly, and easy to publish. Google Webmaster Tools accepted the XML sitemap instantly. But when I wanted to generate the Google News Feed the component generated a single line XML. I contacted support and in less than 30 minute I got a response from John to my problem. In a little e-mail exchange that followed and asome testing, John fixed the problem for me and further Joomla 3.x users. This is how support always has to be, professional and fast!
2013-10-23
Reviews: 1
This is a great tool for updates and functions.

But the best is support. I has a issue with Google News and K2 that wasn´t support for the component, and I contacted with support and they (John) solve the issue and update the component. Realy I never seen something like this!

Great Work!
2013-10-22
Reviews: 2
After having xml parsing issues with another well-known sitemap extension we gave Jsitemap a try. The extension was very easy to setup and is extremely powerful allowing the user to add virtually anything to the sitemap without special plugins. Having a sitemap for images and Google News is also helpful as is the ability to submit links directly to search engines. When we ran into a small technical issue with a deployment the author gave fast support and had our issue resolved within a few hours. We will only be using JSitemap for all new projects.
2013-10-21
Reviews: 1
I have buying this product for my web site. At the beginning I had problems with the display of the site map. After I have contact the support, was the problem very quickly solved. John from the support had realize my wishes, he created new color order in my sitemap and the treview is so, as I me wish this. I like it :-) I can say, that if I have any problem, I can faithful contact Your support. I will always recommend the affability and the competency of this team. Many Thanks, Eva
2013-10-17
Reviews: 1
There is only one sitemap generator, and this is it! If you are looking for a component that is updated, supported, and has the features necessary to submit an actuate sitemap to google & bing, you have found it. I would recommend this to my mother.
2013-10-16
Reviews: 23
It works just as advertised!
you can select any table of any component from the database and create a sitemap!

It will go places no other sitemap has gone before :-)
i am happy client, was well worth the money spent!

I needed something to work with my Jomres listing site which contains over 500 properties and this one worked great, and i got good support also from the developers when i ran into some configuration issues.
2013-10-15
Reviews: 5
I had always used Xmap on my sites. I've always had problems because they appeared all items on the site. For instance with the Zoo component items are duplicated in each menu. Once installed this component all changed. Now I see the sitemap in google webmaster tools and see the site map with all items without duplicating. I also had a configuration problem and I sorted out in minutes. I am very happy. The money paid is little compared to what I have earned.
2013-10-07
Reviews: 6
Installed, set up - It worked! Logged into Google webmaster tools added the URLs for my site maps. It worked.

I had a question that i emailed the support team about adding K2 and in 2mins i had a reply which i put to the test... Guess what! It worked! Fantastic component...
2013-10-04
Reviews: 8
Sometimes 5 stars review its not enough to evaluated a product and a support In that case is the JSitemap product What can i say? For the product simplicity or for the extremely fast support i've never show in the entire Joomla community. John supporter is the most reliable man because with one email only i've send to him, solved me the problem without need to send him another I definitely recommended to buy the product and dont hesitated to buy it (dont look the price) because sometimes the value of a product isn't the amount but the human value (support) Thank you John Great Job
2013-10-03
Reviews: 1
I've bought this component for a webshop with over more than 30.000 products.

It's very easy to install and to use. I needed a function which was not standard include. Within an half-hour i got response and problem was solved very fast & good.

TOP SEVICE & TOP COMPONENT

Thanks
2013-09-24
Reviews: 1
I am extremely expressed by the level of customer service and support that comes with this extension. All my queries were answered within minutes and contained very helpful information. I am an inexperienced Joomla user and wasn't entirely sure whether this extension would do what I wanted it to. With help from the developer I am now fully satisfied that JSitemap Pro will help me manage my site more effectively.
Page 4 of 6