The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Auto onPageLoad Popup Module

SHOW POPUP ON OPENING A WEBPAGE.

What can you do with this extension ?
✓ You can add custom HTML (iframe/video codes) and joomla articles into the popup.
✓ You can select to show the popup for specified menu items using this extension.
✓ You can also add any module like newsletter, Facebook like box or any modules to popup on page load.
✓ You can set timer for auto open delay and auto close for the popup.
✓ You can open the popup once or again and again. It has option to set the popup based on Cookie or Session.

The module is very easy to configure and comes with documentation.

VIDEO DEMO : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uNfv0rhuR28
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Key Features of Auto onPageLoad Popup
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
★ Responsive Extension.
★ Can popup any module on page load.
★ Option to set delay in time of the popup (in milliseconds)
★ Option to set time to close the popup automatically (in milliseconds)
★ Loads once per user in a page
★ Define number of days for the cookie to delete.
★ Set height and width of the popup box
★ HTML text can be used.
★ Insert Videos, iframes, images and text contents into the Popup.
★ Option to enable/disable the close button of the popup.
★ Sets different cookie for multiple modules activated.
★ Joomla articles can be used to popup.
★ Popup module on page load.


Styling Settings [NEW]

★ Option to set the background color of the popup.
★ 10 different background patterns to choose.
★ Opacity of the background can be controlled.
★ 10 different close buttons to choose.
★ Text color can be changed.
★ Option to change the opacity of the background overlay.



Examples :

Fancybox Theme : http://demo.infyways.com/popup-and-iframes/auto-onpage-load-popop.html

Auto Close : http://demo.infyways.com/auto-close-time-control.html

Delay Open : http://demo.infyways.com/delay-open-time-control.html

SUPPORT 24 X 7
---------------------------
If you have any problems with the Auto onPageLoad Popup module or any questions regarding how to use this module then you can directly post your queries at our Support Ticket System, http://www.support.infyways.com

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-11-01
Reviews: 2
I installed this product but I could not get it to work. I messaged the support team and they had it sorted within a few minutes and working perfectly. I had not set it up correctly and realized it was a minor issue on my behalf. I have now gone back and purchase another Module from their website. Great Products, Customer Service and Support.
2013-10-15
Reviews: 1
Hello, I had a problem with the module "Auto popup onpageload."
I requested assistance, and have solved the problem.
The service is really excellent.
They helped me to complete a job really urgent!
Thank you very much!
2013-10-01
Reviews: 5
I had this module customized by Infyways, so I cannot give a review of the module most would download. However, I can say that what they did for me was spot on and they stand behind their stuff. I began playing around with Joomla just before the release of 1.5, so I have dealt with a good amount of extensions and their creators. I can only think of 2 that have ever come close to this level of professionalism. Buy the software and do not be concerned with being left in the dark if you have a problem. That will not happen.

Thanks Infyways!
2013-09-30
Reviews: 3
Of course, the module works great, but the real issue is the support.
Had some problems with auto play in a combination of 3 different extensions by Infyways. The support came through in notime, and did not give up until the problem was solved... saved me lots of problems with my client and made me look as professional as can be in his eyes!!
2013-07-21
Reviews: 1
Hi there
Had a little problems here with the "Auto onpageload popup" module.
Support got the account data for my website and fixed the problem in a few minutes.
Thanks for excellent support!
Go on like this!
Regards
Martin from Austria (no kangaroos!)
2013-06-17
Reviews: 7
A great module that will popup articles, modules or custom html text on page load every X days. Module also supports a "test" option where cookies are not set.

After easy install and configuration I had some problems with other old scripts on my site. I contacted the support and they fixed the problem without questions. Their support is really one of the best and quickest out there.

The only option I miss is to be able to trigger popup with click. But they have another extension for that: Easy popup plugin.
2013-05-22
Reviews: 2
I had a long search before I found this module.
No one seems to have a responsive popup for just one single popup, they have galleries etc, but I could not find just what I wanted.
I had a little initial problem which was very promptly sorted out - it was with my template. The popup works on my site and all mobile devices perfectly. Extremely friendly and efficient support - I would highly recommend. Thanks guys!
2013-05-15
Reviews: 35
Great extension, great support!
i managed to integrate with yootheme template with small problem but their support guided me to make 2 clicks and fix my problem!
Definately worth paying for if you wish a quick solution
2013-04-23
Reviews: 2
Easy to use, easy to style, and great support service. Just few minutes to receive the solution for a custom use of the module.
Thanks!
2013-03-20
Reviews: 1
Ok so I was too stupid to load the module ID... I loaded the module name instead :/ But after clicking on the live-chat I was helped immediately and now everything is funtioning as it should be :)
There are so many paid modules but few with such great backup service to boot!
Thanks guys!!!
Lee
2013-02-12
Reviews: 10
This module works great out of the box. I have a website full of Javascript and I didn't encounter any conflict problem. The configuration is very easy, it tooks just 5 minutes to set it up and work. I just had a small doubt on a parameter setting and I contacted the support team: well they replied me in LESS THAN 5 MINUTES!!!!! I never experienced such a fast and effective support.
Higly recommended to any site running Joomla (from 1.5 to... eternity...:)
2013-01-30
Reviews: 2
Very good module, with fast and effective support..
Just 4 stars because you can download the product only for 30 days. A 6 months ou 12 months would be better for product updates... Keep up the works.
Owner's reply

The update for the product can be downloaded from the link which has been sent to your email after purchasing the extension.
The download link will be valid for the time period of 180 days.

You can contact us if you face issues with downloading the updates.

2013-01-24
Reviews: 1
I was very glad with this module! It does exactly what it says. Very easy to use, configure and personalize. Great work for all the team!
2013-01-13
Reviews: 3
One of the best and best extension in joomla. Also very fast and helpful support staff. Even after 6 month of my purchase they were kind to help me and give necessary advice. I will definitely recommend this Auto onPageLoad Popup !
2012-12-13
Reviews: 2
This does exactly as advertised. I had a small jquery conflict and within minutes of submitting a ticket, support found the cause and got it working right away! Highly recommended!
2012-12-09
Reviews: 1
This is how a commercial extension should be, quick and easy setup, almost instant support.

I'm not rating five stars, because it may include some more features (like more styles)although I was so much tempted to.
Owner's reply

Thank you so much for your suggestion. We have now included 2 different themes Fancybox and Colorbox.
You may please download and install the updated pack.

2012-12-06
Reviews: 3
support quite quick and effective, extension worth every cent :-)
2012-11-25
Reviews: 6
This module does exactly what it states to do.
The terms and conditions are brief and clear, no false guarantee statements displayed on product page.

The support is bloody quick (they took 3 minutes to reply me for a little css customisation, today, sunday night) and professional.

I highly recommend this product and infyways in general.

Thanks guys, you rocks
2012-11-23
Reviews: 1
We are very happy with this module. We bought this module, but we had a jquery conflict on our frontpage slideshow. I requested help, and they solved minutes later. It worked nicely!
2012-11-09
Reviews: 13
I got in touch with Infyways about this module.
Our sailing club needed to create a notification for every visitor that visits our site informing them of very important information. This module allowed me to do just that. After installing, I came up against an issue, so I got in touch with Infyways Support. They logged into my site, because I don't know much about Joomla, and within 15 minutes my problem was fixed. The module is very easy to configure and works very well. The module is well worth the money and the best support I have come across. Would definitely recommend this module and Infyways to anyone.
Page 2 of 3