The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


OS Services Booking Component

OS Services Booking - a Appointment & Schedule component is used for online service scheduling and appointment management, it's created for Joomla 2.5.x and Joomla 3.x.
This extension has a lot of great features to make your services booking system helpful with the customers.
★ Unlimited Categories, Venues, Services(Appointment types) and Employees (Staff)
★ Easiy to manage Categories, Venues, Services(Appointment types) and Employees (Staff)
★ Services (Appointments): 2 time slots support: Standard (Normal) and Custom
★ Easiy to manage Orders list
★ Payment plugins manage and a lot of payment gateways available: Offline, Paypal, Paypal Pro(Credit card), Authrize.net, Worldpay, Sagepay and Eway payment gateways support.
★ Flexible coupon feature
★ Easy to manage Email and SMS templates
★ Custom fields feature with additional cost for each extra field
★ Several Report types
★ Powerful configuration

★ Smart layout with Javascript and Ajax integration
★ Easy to make Services (Appointment) the booking request
★ Allow to repeat booking request by days, weeks and months
★ Flexible booking layouts
★ Employee's (Staff) layout - Manage orders history
★ Customer's layout - Manage working list

★ Reponsive layout with Bootstrap
★ PDF invoices
★ GCalendar integration
★ ClickAtell SMS integration
★ Multiple languages with Falang
★ Sef Urls
★ Support different language packages: English (Default), Czech(Česká), French (Français), Spanish (Español), Portuguese (Português), Russian (Русский), German (Deutsch), Turkish (Türkçe)
★ reCaptcha integration

---------------------------------------------------
CHANGELOG: http://osb.ext4joomla.com/index.php/latest-updates
Version 2.2 (14 April 2014)
+ Add: - Layout Configuration

Version 2.1 (06th September 2013)
+ Added: - Sef urls
- Manage "not working time" for services in specific day
# Bugs fixed:
- ClickAtell SMS issue fixed
Version 2.0 (30th August 2013)
+ Added: - Coupon feature
- SSL
- reCaptcha
- Payment plugins: Eway, Worldpay, Sagepay
- Report generation
- Database optimize
(+) Improve:
- Venue feature
- Relation between Services and Employees
#Bugs fixed:
- Time slots table

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-06-20
Reviews: 2
The booking system is just the best I tried for those like me have a busy practice and require a simple but yet powerful way to schedule appointments online. Any issues are always resolved effectively and quickly by Dam. He couldn't be more helpful. Great extension allowing people to pay online after making the appointment, receive customised confirmations about payment, and it looks just great on smartphones, Ipads or laptops.
2013-05-04
Reviews: 1
I've used a variety of products, and this one is at the top for both functionality and support. I've used other OS products, and they are always willing to help with any project or problem.

I had one problem with integration and graphic display that the team helped resolve quickly and efficiently, and had the issue resolved within 48 hours. As a programmer myself, I prefer to try and use and adapt free plug-ins where I can, but this one is certainly well worth the price.
2013-03-12
Reviews: 1
I have been using OS Service Booking for my commercial website for quit sometime and I can honestly say that this product is one of the best in the market. Very easy to configure and also, when you need support the support team are readily available to help you out with whatever problems you encounter during your configuration. Even the support team often goes out of their way to help with customizations to make sure you are happy with the product. I highly recommend this product.
2013-02-20
Reviews: 1
I was reluctant to purchase anything for my joomla site, since there are so many wonderful things for free. But when it comes to schedulers, it seems that free is not always do-able.

I selected this product (OS Services Booking) because of the affordable price and all the good reviews. I have not been disappointed.

The program has a lot of options and so you may have to fool around with it to get it as you would like. We also ran into an odd problem (that proved difficult to reproduce) and so I added Dang Thuc Dam to skype, and at about 9pm EST that same day, he accepted and asked how he could help. I explained the problem, he recognized it and then he worked on it (had to give him user accounts). About 45 minutes later it was done and the hiccup was resolved.

Summary: Very nice product (affordable and lots of options) and very nice support (quick and effective). What more do you need?
2013-02-06
Reviews: 14
I tested a lot of booking components, and found this one to solve my problem the best. I've found no bugs, all just works great.

I also needed some customization and it was handled quick and professionally.

I can safely recommend this.
2012-12-04
Reviews: 6
A perfect solution for booking all kinds of activities (equipment rental, or services). This module fits the constraints of time slots, the system is multi-language works perfectly.
I needed help and support team answered very quickly and solved all my needs.
I highly recommend Ossolution Team is the second component that I bought and do not regret my investment on the contrary, they help me improve the quality of my sites.
BRAVO!
2012-11-17
Reviews: 1
The Os Services Booking extension is very good, however it is the support that comes with it that is extremely impressive. I needed to make slight customisation to the system and the support team were more than helpful. I would recommend this extension to anyone who wants to create a booking system on their site. Many thanks to the OSsolution team for their hard work!
2012-11-12
Reviews: 1
This really is value for money. For a very low price you receive a great package with this extension. This booking system is easy to set up and customize. It has a range of features which would suit anything from a one person operation to a company with numerous staff. The extension is easy to configure, looks clean and professional and when or if you do have issues relating to the extension or your own lack of knowledge, the support is incredible. No problem seems too small or trivial for the support staff to attend to promptly. The service and support really couldn't be better.

Another very happy customer.
2012-09-30
Reviews: 4
We Firstly Big thanks to The Guys who support this extension, a team that are on the ball as far as customer services is concerned, very patient and obliging and very very responsive.
Set the extension up to cater for a plumbers website. but we had a few conflicts which were fixed within hours of a ticket being submitted. would definatly use any extension these guys produce because I know they will be there to help. Well Done Guys
2012-09-17
Reviews: 1
Very good extension. Easy to install and configure. Ideal and economic solutions for booking online. And the multi-languages system works perfect.
The support is great. I needed same help about the features and the support team solve my problems in a few minutes.
Today is a good day.
2012-09-02
Reviews: 1
This is a great peice of software. I had been looking for a booking system that could be tweaked into a golf tee reservation system for months and with a little help from Dang his system was tuned quickly to what I wanted. His preferred communication is SKYPE which does not work for me but it certainly gor the customization I needed. Can recommend this product wholeheartedly and the support is excellent.
2012-08-30
Reviews: 2
I spent 2 days checking - one by one - extensions presented on this website, hoping I could find one that would fulfill all my expectations.

What I wanted? I needed an extension for a small private clinic that would provide possibility to book visits online, cancel them and confirm via e-mail. I also wanted to add different doctors specializations, set a working hours, prices, possibility to pay online... And I also wanted something EASY to configure and with fast and good support. And it just had to be good looking on the website!

After reading information about each extension and checking demos i finally decided to purchase this one. And I musty say that I am really satisfied with my choice. Easy to configure, provides everything I needed (actually provides much more) and the support is great - fast and patient :) Solve all my doubts within some minutes only.

Well, I think it is really the best solution in this category and I am sure that in the future - if I need - I will try more extensions from this provider.
2012-08-19
Reviews: 1
extension has a lot of functions and very easy to use and personalize. The support team is great! I needed some help for the installation and they suddenly solved the problem on sunday!

I used it for a booking system of a beauty salon with deposit charge with pp. Very easy to create the structure I needed with services the salon offers, customize price, time and allows multiple bookings in order of the available employees which is simply great!
2012-08-10
Reviews: 1
I have been looking for this type of joomla extension for years and finally I have found it. Thank you from the developer that developed this Joomla component.

I have a few questions regarding this extension for my salon business. I was able to skype with Mr. Dang the developer and he helped me to resolved my issues.

EXCELLENT EXTENSION and GREAT SUPPORT!!

Thank You
2012-08-06
Reviews: 1
I was looking for an extension actual for a Limo Service and came accross this one ... Was originally not sure if it could do what I needed it to do, but after a conversation with the developers (very easy to reach via Skype) and a few changes to the extension it fit the bill perfectly for me...

Outstanding support from the guys in Vietnam and very very responsive to all our requirements...

Couldn't be happier with them and the extension...
Page 2 of 2