The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


OS Services Booking Component

OS Services Booking - a Appointment & Schedule component is used for online service scheduling and appointment management, it's created for Joomla 2.5.x and Joomla 3.x.
This extension has a lot of great features to make your services booking system helpful with the customers.
★ Unlimited Categories, Venues, Services(Appointment types) and Employees (Staff)
★ Easiy to manage Categories, Venues, Services(Appointment types) and Employees (Staff)
★ Services (Appointments): 2 time slots support: Standard (Normal) and Custom
★ Easiy to manage Orders list
★ Payment plugins manage and a lot of payment gateways available: Offline, Paypal, Paypal Pro(Credit card), Authrize.net, Worldpay, Sagepay and Eway payment gateways support.
★ Flexible coupon feature
★ Easy to manage Email and SMS templates
★ Custom fields feature with additional cost for each extra field
★ Several Report types
★ Powerful configuration
★ Smart layout with Javascript and Ajax integration
★ Easy to make Services (Appointment) the booking request
★ Allow to repeat booking request by days, weeks and months
★ Flexible booking layouts
★ Employee's (Staff) layout - Manage orders history
★ Customer's layout - Manage working list

★ Reponsive layout with Bootstrap
★ PDF invoices
★ GCalendar integration
★ ClickAtell SMS integration
★ Multiple languages with Falang
★ Sef Urls
★ Support different language packages: English (Default), Czech(Česká), French (Français), Spanish (Español), Portuguese (Português), Russian (Русский), German (Deutsch), Turkish (Türkçe)
★ reCaptcha integration

---------------------------------------------------
CHANGELOG: http://osb.ext4joomla.com/index.php/latest-updates
Version 2.2.2 (22nd June 2014)
+ Add: - Venues layout
- Employees layout
- New feature on Top-left Calendar
- Flexible Custom Time slots improvement

Version 2.2 (14 April 2014)
+ Add: - Layout Configuration

Version 2.1 (06th September 2013)
+ Added: - Sef urls
- Manage "not working time" for services in specific day
# Bugs fixed:
- ClickAtell SMS issue fixed

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-09-10
Reviews: 1
This extension is quite easy to setup, and worked perfectly for my particular needs. The support is top notch, and Dam solved my issue very quickly! Highly recommended!
2013-08-31
Reviews: 1
I am currently using 4 different products from this developer and all are designed/coded properly, no shortcuts. Also, support does not ignore you or tell you that you're out of luck like a lot of developers seem to do. Been using them for 6 years and will continue to use them in the future.
2013-08-30
Reviews: 2
This guy Dang Thuc Dam Rock! He is very responsive and pro, the new app release looks really nice as well. Thanks again for all the help and support.

Cheers from Costa Rica.

JJ
2013-08-22
Reviews: 1
This extension works really well - it's easy to install and configure.

The thing that impressed me most though was the customer service I received. I didn't know how to make changes to the look and feel - which is almost certainly due to lack of joomla knowledge on my part - and instead of brushing me off the guys here actually made the edits for me on my site. This was so far beyond what I would expect from extension support. Very cool.
2013-08-05
Reviews: 1
More impressed than the software was the excellent customer service! Not only was it superfast (time from submitting ticket to resolution of my problem BY them in less than an hour)but they actually installed the extension for me (since I'm new to Joomla)... I thought it was going to take hours or days since I submitted the ticket at midnight (NYC time). Just awesome! Keep up the good work. An awesome product it's as good as the people providing it; yours it's excellent.

From a happy customer :)
2013-07-27
Reviews: 8
I have used another product from this company which is really great, but this product feels like it comes from a different company entirely. For me it was very quirky - having to create a venue for every service you offer and no way to even copy them - 5 services at two actual premises means you need to set up 10 locations! You also are forced to use the shopping cart system and for single item bookings this makes for a lot of key presses to book. Also I was disappointed to find the Google calendar integration just writes out but can't read in.

On the plus point they did respond to my questions quickly even if just to say 'no' and they did refund my money due to the Google Calendar issue. so as mentioned elsewhere, give it a go and see if it works or not for you. If it had the polish of other products from this company it could be great.
2013-07-13
Reviews: 1
Hi,

The support is just great! They answered my question and solved my problem within 1 hour! I highly recommend them!

Thanks
2013-07-05
Reviews: 7
I bought this extension hoping it would work for my unique booking situation. The software is impressive. Support was incredibly helpful in providing configuration options that might work for me, but ultimately we decided it wasn't a good fit because I needed a different work schedule each day of the week. I got a prompt refund. Conclusion: there was no downside to trying this extension. It will work for you or your money back. Thanks, Dam.
2013-06-22
Reviews: 1
Wow, first rate support. Couldn't have been happier with support, fast, friendly and professional. They went beyond normal support by configuring time tables and adding a nice look and layout color. The functionality of the product is great as well. For the price you get a whole lot! Highly recommended!
2013-06-20
Reviews: 2
The booking system is just the best I tried for those like me have a busy practice and require a simple but yet powerful way to schedule appointments online. Any issues are always resolved effectively and quickly by Dam. He couldn't be more helpful. Great extension allowing people to pay online after making the appointment, receive customised confirmations about payment, and it looks just great on smartphones, Ipads or laptops.
2013-05-04
Reviews: 1
I've used a variety of products, and this one is at the top for both functionality and support. I've used other OS products, and they are always willing to help with any project or problem.

I had one problem with integration and graphic display that the team helped resolve quickly and efficiently, and had the issue resolved within 48 hours. As a programmer myself, I prefer to try and use and adapt free plug-ins where I can, but this one is certainly well worth the price.
2013-03-12
Reviews: 1
I have been using OS Service Booking for my commercial website for quit sometime and I can honestly say that this product is one of the best in the market. Very easy to configure and also, when you need support the support team are readily available to help you out with whatever problems you encounter during your configuration. Even the support team often goes out of their way to help with customizations to make sure you are happy with the product. I highly recommend this product.
2013-02-20
Reviews: 1
I was reluctant to purchase anything for my joomla site, since there are so many wonderful things for free. But when it comes to schedulers, it seems that free is not always do-able.

I selected this product (OS Services Booking) because of the affordable price and all the good reviews. I have not been disappointed.

The program has a lot of options and so you may have to fool around with it to get it as you would like. We also ran into an odd problem (that proved difficult to reproduce) and so I added Dang Thuc Dam to skype, and at about 9pm EST that same day, he accepted and asked how he could help. I explained the problem, he recognized it and then he worked on it (had to give him user accounts). About 45 minutes later it was done and the hiccup was resolved.

Summary: Very nice product (affordable and lots of options) and very nice support (quick and effective). What more do you need?
2013-02-06
Reviews: 14
I tested a lot of booking components, and found this one to solve my problem the best. I've found no bugs, all just works great.

I also needed some customization and it was handled quick and professionally.

I can safely recommend this.
2012-12-04
Reviews: 6
A perfect solution for booking all kinds of activities (equipment rental, or services). This module fits the constraints of time slots, the system is multi-language works perfectly.
I needed help and support team answered very quickly and solved all my needs.
I highly recommend Ossolution Team is the second component that I bought and do not regret my investment on the contrary, they help me improve the quality of my sites.
BRAVO!
2012-11-17
Reviews: 1
The Os Services Booking extension is very good, however it is the support that comes with it that is extremely impressive. I needed to make slight customisation to the system and the support team were more than helpful. I would recommend this extension to anyone who wants to create a booking system on their site. Many thanks to the OSsolution team for their hard work!
2012-11-12
Reviews: 1
This really is value for money. For a very low price you receive a great package with this extension. This booking system is easy to set up and customize. It has a range of features which would suit anything from a one person operation to a company with numerous staff. The extension is easy to configure, looks clean and professional and when or if you do have issues relating to the extension or your own lack of knowledge, the support is incredible. No problem seems too small or trivial for the support staff to attend to promptly. The service and support really couldn't be better.

Another very happy customer.
2012-09-30
Reviews: 4
We Firstly Big thanks to The Guys who support this extension, a team that are on the ball as far as customer services is concerned, very patient and obliging and very very responsive.
Set the extension up to cater for a plumbers website. but we had a few conflicts which were fixed within hours of a ticket being submitted. would definatly use any extension these guys produce because I know they will be there to help. Well Done Guys
2012-09-17
Reviews: 1
Very good extension. Easy to install and configure. Ideal and economic solutions for booking online. And the multi-languages system works perfect.
The support is great. I needed same help about the features and the support team solve my problems in a few minutes.
Today is a good day.
2012-09-02
Reviews: 1
This is a great peice of software. I had been looking for a booking system that could be tweaked into a golf tee reservation system for months and with a little help from Dang his system was tuned quickly to what I wanted. His preferred communication is SKYPE which does not work for me but it certainly gor the customization I needed. Can recommend this product wholeheartedly and the support is excellent.
Page 2 of 3