The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

Super Booking Module

★ Take your Bookings/Reservations/Tourism/Limo Hire/Golf Bookings Directory site to a New Level. Announcing the much anticipated Super Booking Form for Joomla. Currently 4 built in Form Types. The module allows you to place a Call to Action button on your defined pages. When a visitor clicks on the button, a sleek popup contact form opens with a nice overlay and presents the visitor with a Form.

★★ You can have Multiple forms on the same Page, each form Can have it's very on Button Text, Button, Color, Form Title, Recipient Email Address, an dall forms will only share the same Form Success Message . Joomla Versions only!

Option to set a custom Title for Super Bookings on individual Module Instances on individual pages, so if you have a Directory listing as an example, you could have "Hotel 1" have their form with title "Hotel 2" and "Hotel 3" have their own title on their form.

Choice of 10 Button Colors for the forms Call to Action button. All you have to do it add the color in the parameter at item level, green, blue, yellow, breen, magenta, red, orange, grey, white, black .

Option to set a custom Title for Super Contact on individual Module Instances on individual pages, so if you have a Directory listing as an example, you could have "Tom's Tailors" have their form with title "Tom's Tailors" and "Harry's Hardware" have their own title on their form.

If you need a Booking form for a specific Purpose, just let us know and we can add it,if it will add value to the extension and benefit to other users, like for a Seminar or Appointments etc ....

Added option to set the PopUps width, to accommodate the longer Placeholder words that occur with some translations. I do not recommend going over 400px.

The form makes use of advanced form validation and submitted data in the forms is protected by masking techniques for added security. It is possible to have customised forms per different pages with regard to the Form Heading, Recipients email address, Text in the Call to Action button, Text Fields etc ...

The Forms data fields are all fully customisable in so far as the language and language style is concerned and this can also be set in the Modules parameter settings. This gives you more freedom than being locked down to a language file. There is an option to enable or disable the email footer that the recipient receives, this email footer captures the Browser, OS, IP, and originating link of the form, amongst others.

Super Bookings is built around a Spam Free Form validation and submission process, added to this is the fact that the form is invisible to Spam Bots, so it eliminates automatic form submissions from your website. The form does not require and form of Captcha so if you need Captcha, this is not a solution for you. We have done extensive research and testing on Usability and Accessibility and this is the result of that study .

Please ask questions prior to subscriptions and test the Demo.

Report Extension




Reviews: 23
How disapointed can you get ? Well i was, after installing this superbooking module which seemd nice on the demo site. But when i installed it ,it didnt came close to what the demo showed. Fields with dirty background color, text field you couldnt type in cause they seem to have a conflict with world famous Jquery. Some of my fiels showed horizontal next to eachother, while the demo showed vertical etc. Not a great start. Cost me a few hours figuring out what was causing it all. The major issue was the looks. One thing is for sure, i wouldnt recommend this cause chances are that you run into the same problems, maybe it will work for you on a simple basic new installed site. I dont mind giving commercial development a chance,my reviews has proven that. But throwing away money for something that doesnt work or look as its shown, and without some courtesy giving a refund.
Owner's reply

Your issue was caused by you loading multiple copies of the jQuery Library on your site.
Loading multiple copies of jQueryUI on your site.
Super Booking does conditional loading ( it does not load jQuery if another extension has already loaded it )
As I pointed out to you, you did not even look at the settings of other extensions you used, all you did was threaten a poor review and PayPal dispute and be rude.
If you still want help, you know where to get it, but you have to co operate.

Reviews: 7
This thing is just giving my website the pro look that I needed!!

Really realiable and excellent Support! I have to say (Problems were solved in a matter of an hour!
Owner's reply

Thanks for taking the time to make a review. I am glad the extension is valuable to you. All the best with your projects too.