The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


OS Property ComponentModulePlugin

OS Property is leading Real Estate Joomla extension.
OS Property is a full-featured real estate component for Joomla. It allows independent real agents to upload and maintain properties for any types
Main features
★ 2 levels of properties, standard and featured.
★ Featured properties upgradion with Paypal payment gateway.
★ Joomla SEF URLs & SEO (Metadata) support, also with SEF components
★ Multiple location
★ Location data for United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Spain, France, Brazil, India, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Turkey, Australia, Russia, Singapore, Sweden, Germany, Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Denmark, Greece, Ireland, Mexico, Norway, South Africa, New Zealand, Thailand and Finland Default is United States.
★ Ability to create access levels with categories, properties, field groups and custom fields.
★ Multiple Currencies
★ Integration with OS Membership, OS Calendar, Sh404sef, Jom Social, Falang, XMap, Jcomments extensions
★ Integrate with Walked Score map, KML Google earth, Education, Energy measurement use and Co2 emissions chart
★ Google (Map, Adsense) integration
★ Multilingual
★ Social networks (Twitter, Facebook)
★ RSS support (also KML Google Earth)
★ Responsive layouts, Mobile Ready, Retina Display Support, HTML & CSS override system..
Back-end
★ Full manage companies, agent/ owner, properties, categories, property types, price list, comments, amenities, custom field groups and custom fields
★ Easy to Manage & Import location
★ Bulk CSV importing
★ Email templates management
★ Backup & restore database
★ Flexible and customizable themes
★ Content translation ability
★ Power Configuration
Front-end
★ Company & Agent/Owner register
★ Company: Manage agents/ owners
★ Agents: Manage properties
★ List properties by different criteria like property types, categories, states, cities v.v. and different layout like list, grid and map view
★ Locator search (Google map) and Advanced search with basic and much more search options.
★ Allow customers to save the search criteria for future visit
★ Pdf export & Print layout of properties
★ Compare & Favorite properties
★ Different form layouts (contact, request details e.g.)
★ Neighborhoods
★ Other add-ons like slideshow, random properties, category menu, advanced search, ajax search, loan calculator, mortgate e.g.
★ Flexible layouts
And much more ..
---------------------------------------------------
OS Property with Joomla!templates:
http://osprealestate.joomservices.com
http://osptemplate4.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate3.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate1.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate2.joomdonate.com
http://oscalendar.joomservices.com
---------------------------------------------------
CHANGE LOG: Version 2.7.3. Released: Oct 24th, 2014. http://osproperty.ext4joomla.com/latest-updates

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2014-08-26
Reviews: 1
I'd been looking for a real estate extension and was impressed with the price and features of this one. I was amazed with the ease of installation and when needed the support was exceptional. There is no waiting for answers, when there's been an issue the solution was available within 24 hours. I would recommend this product without hesitation and am looking at their others. Thanks to Dam for this extension and the excellent customer service that goes with the purchase.
2014-08-20
Reviews: 5
I bought this component, and I'm really surprised with the possibilities that it has.
Lots of options with very acceptable price
Support is very very fast and efficient.
My recomandation fot this component
2014-08-20
Reviews: 1
This program is very easy to use, easy to custom and very poweful!

The support team is very good and very fast to fix or to custom the site!

Buy it!
2014-08-12
Reviews: 23
It is great real estate component with very good price. I buy component with template and install as quickstart package. It is great way to start with real estate web portal. I ask support for some modification, because in my Country we have some different regulation. In express way support team made for me modification. My recommendation...
2014-08-12
Reviews: 1
It's one of the best propety components today, i think!
When we had been looking for any property component we wanted a component with Google map that integrated with properties from categories, then we chosed the OS Property and it's a very functional Component.
And support team is excellent!
2014-08-04
Reviews: 2
I like this component and the support is very helpful and super fast response.

A property management component you must have.
2014-07-24
Reviews: 3
I was pleased by the support team. It 'an extension that should be improved aesthetically, to better manage the space of the apartment details ... but compared to the quality of the component anything to say .... AWESOME keep it up
Luigi
2014-07-15
Reviews: 5
A really big thank you to the developers for their prompt support and patience!

When you buy this extension you get outstanding support, even, for things falling outside the basic component functionality and CSS styling.

We were happy with the basic functionality and look of the component but as we always require perfection, trying to offer our clients top service and 'good looks', the developers were kind and patient enough to bear with us and support us beyond their standard support guidelines.

Thank you OS Support Team for everything. You are definitely high in our agenda and open for future co-operation should circumstances require to.

Respectfully,

Antonis
2014-07-12
Reviews: 1
It was the first joomla extension I bought. Firstly I was afraid of not able to manage the installation or understand the function, but it is straight forward with quick start installation. Besides that, you can get really fast response from the support. Bravo to their service line.

If you buy their theme then you can save cost of buying component. Because theme package included component.

Look forward to more update from them.
2014-06-29
Reviews: 1
This is a well developed and well supported extension. It worked pretty much right out of the box, a few minor issues were promptly addressed by the superb support. Support has a quick turnaround and is competent. I can recommend this extension.
2014-06-26
Reviews: 1
When you have got this extension also you are getting a huge support!
2014-06-21
Reviews: 1
I got to say, this is probably the best purchase I have made till date for component. The developer was very prompt in his replies with regard to my queries. And he went some extra miles which isn't within his scopes to help me solve some issues I had.

If you're looking for a property component for your website, look no further! Thank you Dam! Highly recommended!
2014-06-14
Reviews: 1
It's one thing to purchase a tool but it's another thing to receive great technical support after purchase. I must say that the support is very timely and effective. This is very easy to use and allows for growth. Dam was excellent in resolving my issue and answering all of my questions. Great investment. Thank you Dam for your assistance!!
2014-06-13
Reviews: 1
Component great, complete with many features I would say everything.
Dam excellent after-sales service is always available to clarify and resolve any problems. Everything perfect, money well spent. Thank Dam
2014-06-13
Reviews: 1
I am very happy I took the decision to invest money and time in this component because it has being worth it. The component itself is great, with lots of possibilities and advantages to have a professional looking and well run and maintain real estate website. And not only that, but also the technical support is excellent.
2014-05-30
Reviews: 1
I have been using OSpropert for one year today, Just updated to the OSholiday template, what a brilian work, my most sincerely congratulations to Dang Thuc Dam and his team, for the excellent Support, and profesional service. I must say that it is one of the best programs I have ever purchased, congratulations you well deserve it -
2014-05-25
Reviews: 4
This is an amazing Real estate component with so many features. I had a problem with my gallery display after updating to the latest version. It was fixed within the hour after submitting a support ticket. Highly recommended.
2014-05-23
Reviews: 1
Supporting team is super fast, problems on my website solved in just 10 minutes after I send my problem ticket. really amazing experience. Special thanks to Engineer Dam
2014-05-21
Reviews: 4
If after sales service could get a ten I would gladly give it! I bought the template version with the extension included and Dam went FAR over my expectations when I submitted a ticket enquiry!
The extension and template is great and the support is simply the best in the business! Pricing is really moderate compared to similar products. One of the big issues for me is that I did not have to buy extensions piecemeal as I found with some in the past, i.e. Google Maps as a separate product to be paid for.
Thanks Dam and your team. Great work and an excellent product. I can really recommend this!
2014-05-21
Reviews: 1
OSproperty is EXCIELLENT it the best.
The support is EXCELLENT.Dam solves everything and very fast.Highly recommended. Dam thanks!
Page 2 of 9