The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


OS Property ComponentModulePlugin

Introducing, OS Property: The leading Joomla! Real-estate extension.
OS Property is a full-featured real estate component for Joomla. It allows independent real agents to upload and maintain properties for any types
Main features
★ 2 levels of properties, standard and featured.
★ Featured properties upgradion with Paypal payment gateway.
★ Joomla SEF URLs & SEO (Metadata) support, also with SEF components
★ Multiple location
★ Location data for United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Spain, France, Brazil, India, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Turkey, Australia, Russia, Singapore, Sweden, Germany, Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Denmark, Greece, Ireland, Mexico, Norway, South Africa, New Zealand, Thailand and Finland Default is United States.
★ Ability to create access levels with categories, properties, field groups and custom fields.
★ Multiple Currencies
★ Integration with OS Membership, OS Calendar, Sh404sef, Jom Social, Falang, XMap, Jcomments extensions
★ Integrate with Walked Score map, KML Google earth, Education, Energy measurement use and Co2 emissions chart
★ Google (Map, Adsense) integration
★ Multilingual
★ Social networks (Twitter, Facebook)
★ RSS support (also KML Google Earth)
★ Responsive layouts
Back-end
★ Full manage companies, agent/ owner, properties, categories, property types, price list, comments, amenities, custom field groups and custom fields
★ Manage & Import location (countries, states, cities)
★ Extension available for bulk CSV importing
★ Email templates management
★ Backup & restore database
★ Easy to make and manage OS Property themes
★ Ability to translate text Messages or Labels
★ Power Configuration
Front-end
★ Company & Agent/Owner register
★ Company: Manage agents/ owners
★ Agents: Manage properties
★ List properties by different criteria like property types, categories, states, cities v.v. and different layout like list, grid and map view
★ Locator search (Google map) and Advanced search with basic and much more search options.
★ Allow customers to save the search criteria for future visit
★ Pdf export & Print layout of properties
★ Compare & Favorite properties
★ Different form types (contact, request details e.g.)
★ Neighborhoods
★ Many add-ons like slideshow, random properties, category menu, advanced search, ajax search, loan calculator, mortgate e.g.
★ Flexible layouts
And much more ..
---------------------------------------------------
OS Property with Joomla!templates:
http://osprealestate.joomservices.com
http://osptemplate4.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate3.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate1.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate2.joomdonate.com
http://oscalendar.joomservices.com
---------------------------------------------------
CHANGE LOG: Version 2.6.6. Released: July 15th, 2014. http://osproperty.ext4joomla.com/index.php/Latest-Updates/

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2014-03-24
Reviews: 1
The component is very powerful with a competitive price. There support team is very attentive and be my help when I needed, thanks a lot!
2014-03-17
Reviews: 2
I created an account here just to give credit to this awesome product and developer! Os property gives you unlimited ways to customize your real estate agency exactly as you want. I tried many extensions but nothing can be compared to this one! Why pay hundreds of $ to other expensive extensions when you can have everything you want on this one! I experienced ultra 5 stars support from the developer within 2-3 hours from submiting ticket! He actually logged in the cms and fixed-customized everything i needed to. Trustworthy, fast , efficient.This guy can fix any problem you might have in the speed of light.Do you have an idea for a feature thats worth to be in the extension? Next version he will add it if the idea is good enough! Trust me and buy from here! It's what you are searching for! Searching for real estate extension ends here! AAA+++
2014-03-10
Reviews: 9
Do not first real estate agency, already tried a lot of different, but after OS I realized that just do not come up with better. Component is nearly perfect))) I was impressed by speed support, very helpful and fast! I highly recommend this to all components - it solves all problems!
2014-03-07
Reviews: 1
Just got the so property few weeks ago, everthing work perfect, and when i was not able to understand and make changes in my website, i just received the best customer service ever, really quick and with perfect explanations, really recommend this extension for everyone, easy to use and very powerful even for me that doesnt know very well how to make a website.
2014-03-04
Reviews: 1
Two week ago i bought a template and installed it. From the beginning i had several questions which were answered very quickly.

I had several wishes for the lay-out en wanted some designing of the template. When i told them i wanted to pay for their time which i think is reasonable he said it was a gift and he did not want any money. Wow what a service.

This extension has everything you need for.
2014-03-02
Reviews: 12
1) All the other RE extensions are expensive as, and they are not powerful enough to compare with OS property.

2) Support: Sweet-as, I have requested for lot of modifications and developer has lot of patience to fix all my issues.
Btw they do have support via Skype(I never used it though)

3)OS Membership.
2014-02-26
Reviews: 1
First of all, I was looking for a component of Real Estate that meet my requirements and it has everything I need. I think that it is a robust component, with a lot of modules. The system translations are so easy to manage. And something that surprised me....the support was quick and effective!! Thanks Dam for your support and your component!
2014-01-26
Reviews: 1
After working with other extensions, I finally decided to try to build my site with OsProperty, for property rentals, and it was a great decision, because this one is really the best one: has everything. It is not specialized about short-period renting (however, perfect for selling properties), but with some ideas and the incredible support that brings Dam (is true, he never sleeps :D ), with this extension everything is possible. I asked for some small mods and he did everything!! THANKS A LOT!!
2014-01-10
Reviews: 1
I've used different Real Estate packages through the years and OSProperty is easily the best of all. It can be tailored to meet any business specs, is easy to train end users, and the support is unbelievable (I don't think Dam ever sleeps). My rating is ten stars.
2013-12-25
Reviews: 2
I'm very new to joomla, i had ALLOT of questions, even trouble installing OS Property, i even bought a template from them. Dam has allot of patience, with all my problems. and the thing is, the problems i had was me not knowing how to this, and to that. Dam has very fast response time, and he knows what he is doing. I recommend this product and nothing else. Thank you Dam!!!
2013-12-19
Reviews: 1
This component is great. A lot of different settings that can be customized. And the second point is very good support. They helped me though the problem was not with the component, but with my template
2013-12-18
Reviews: 1
OSproperty is a very good component with a small price.
The support is EXCELLENT. Five stars for their support team !!!
2013-12-16
Reviews: 2
This was the best plug in I have ever purchased. It was simple to use. Easy to plug in. Has a huge amount of features! You can contact the creator on Skype. Wow he needs to charge more for this one! A+++ Plug In!
2013-12-12
Reviews: 2
I don't post reviews often, but I just had to comment about the support and customization that Dam provided. He responded quickly and took care of my problems/requests thoroughly. Highly recommend this component!
2013-11-22
Reviews: 4
OS Property is very robust and the developer is fast with support (sometimes a few minutes). The component had many features including compare and favorite properties. Itwas the only solution I could find the offered the cities, provinces for my country. Thanks for a job well done. Well worth the small investment.
2013-11-13
Reviews: 1
Hi, it's work for Russia very well! Best support and excellent ideas for real estate agency!
5!
2013-11-10
Reviews: 2
OS-Property is the best!Professional application, easy to use, excellent support
Highly recommended!!
2013-11-08
Reviews: 1
Answered all my questions and fixed a couple of minor bugs with in 24 hours.

Excellent Support!
Best part my client is very happy with the results.
2013-10-26
Reviews: 2
OK this is the second project that these guys have done for me and this time like the last
FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY! the program is robust and has many useful extras in the back-end and they customized the template for me at a fair price that's GUYS
2013-10-06
Reviews: 1
Professional application. Intuitive and easy to use. Dang solve any problems you have with the component or the template quickly. You can have a professional website at a low price. Highly recommended. Dang thanks!
Page 2 of 7