The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


OS Property ComponentModulePlugin

Introducing, OS Property: The leading Real-estate application for Joomla!
OS Property is a full-featured real estate component for Joomla. It allows independent real agents to upload and maintain listings for sale, for rent and for lease v.v.
Main features
★ Provide 2 levels of properties, standard and featured.
★ Agents can upgrade properties from standard to featured by using Paypal payment gateway.
★ Joomla SEF URLs & SEO (Metadata) support, also with SEF components
★ Multiple location
★ Location data for United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Spain, France, Brazil, India, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Turkey, Australia, Russia, Singapore, Sweden, Germany, Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Denmark, Greece, Ireland, Mexico, Norway, South Africa and Finland Default is United States.
★ Ability to create access levels with categories, properties, field groups and custom fields.
★ Multiple Currencies
★ Integration with OS Membership, OS Calendar, Sh404sef, Jom Social, Falang, XMap, Jcomments extensions
★ Integrate with Walked Score map, KML Google earth, Google get direction
★ Google map integration
★ Flexible Energy measurement use and Co2 emissions graph
★ Multilingual
★ Social networks support (twitter, facebook)
★ RSS support (also KML Google Earth)
★ Responsive layouts
Back-end
★ Manage companies, agent/ owner, properties, categories, property types, price list, comments, amenities, custom field groups and custom fields
★ Manage & Import location (countries, states, cities)
★ Extension available for bulk CSV importing
★ Email templates management
★ Backup & restore database
★ Easy to make and manage OS Property themes
★ Translate language content for different countries
★ Power Configuration
Front-end
★ Company & Agent/Owner register
★ Company: Manage agents/ owners
★ Agents: Manage properties
★ List properties by different criteria like property types, categories, states, cities v.v. and different layout like list view, grid view or map view
★ Locator search (Google map) and Advanced search with basic and much more search options.
★ Allow customers to save the search criteria for future visit
★ Pdf export & Print layout of properties
★ Compare & Favorite properties
★ Different form-types like contact company, contact agent, comment properties, share to friend, request info v.v.
★ Related properties, neighborhoods
★ Many modules like slideshow, random properties, category menu, advanced search, ajax search, loan calculator, mortgate v.v.
And much more ...
---------------------------------------------------
OS Property with Joomla!templates:
http://osptemplate4.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate3.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate1.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate2.joomdonate.com
---------------------------------------------------
CHANGE LOG:
Version 2.6.2. Released: March 18th, 2014
Details: http://osproperty.ext4joomla.com/index.php/Latest-Updates/

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-03-26
Reviews: 1
I'm really testing both the product and the support, as I am very new to this, and I'm using the latest 3.0 Joomla. As to be expected with Joomla 3.0 being so new and the templates and frameworks being updated, I have found some issues with the product but they have been resolved within 24 hours. Some of the issues were my misunderstanding, but when that was the case, it was explained to me calmly and clearly. The product functionality is everything and more that is required for the site I'm creating. I have tried another leading and more expensive property sales management component, and I can clearly say that this is easily as good if not better. I will be recommending OSproperty.
2013-03-16
Reviews: 2
Nice and easy-to-use component for real estate broker. Ran into an issue, but it was fixed in no time! Great!
2013-03-15
Reviews: 20
Good but need improvements
Its a good components.
Lots of bug fixes going all time. Template framework little tricky for normal joomla users like me. Great support. Hope to see the updated version soon. The only bad comment i have is that there is no proper bug fix system,for instance only a member asking for the bug will get fixed the rest must ask personally etc. Hope this a good feedback.
2013-03-13
Reviews: 1
Many thanks for a great component and service support. Not expensive and high quality! A good product!
2013-03-08
Reviews: 1
I found this a fantastic product for my real estate site and where I ran into problems the support was among the best I have received!! I would definitely recommend this solution!!
2013-02-26
Reviews: 1
I have used other real estate components before, but they were expensive and did not have as many features. I am very pleased with ossoluton property extension. I had a problem with the layout of the property listing, I posted on the forum and got a very prompt response from Dam. My problem was solved. Thank you Dam for a great service and an excellent product.
2013-02-24
Reviews: 1
I'm quite please with this component. It has loads of functionality and it's quite flexible. I was able to customize it to my requirements without much effort and with a great support. You can tailor your application even further if you know a bit of php.
I strongly recommend you to use this component.
2013-02-22
Reviews: 1
I have tried every single Real Estate Component in JED. I Came to this one on a recent project that i had and decided that since i had used all the others, i would try this one. I Have to say that this is by far, the best looking real estate component for joomla. Not only is it extremely easy on the eyes, it has more functionality than all the other components combined. I strongly recommend this Component to anyone with a real estate project. It is amazing. Not to mention the price is very very affordable.
2013-02-22
Reviews: 19
This was my first time using a real estate extension, and it's awesome! My client is thrilled. It's a bit overwhelming at first because it is so powerful, but it's actually pretty easy to set up. The support is A++++++! Dang bent over backwards to help me when needed. Fast - great - friendly support!

Thank you for a great extension!
2013-02-19
Reviews: 1
I purchased OS Property for a project to run here in Namibia. I am rather new at Joomla, and had some trouble with the installation. What impressed me was the quality and speed of the assistance I received. Furthermore, Dang not only supported me, but loaded the template and components on my behalf. This is great service, guys! The features of OS Property impressed me, but the service and support is spectacular!
2013-02-16
Reviews: 1
I really want to thank you for OS Property team who have developed this great component. Especially to Dam, the Developer who has guide me in installing this component.

This extension is very easy to use and customize. There is no regret in buying this ext. Don't worry if you are a newbie like me, because support team (Dam) will guide you!

Thank you for your hard working.
2013-02-09
Reviews: 1
I was looking for a property management extension and soon found this one which had a number of good reviews. It was easily installed and css modified to fit our needs exactly. On the two occasions that we required support, Dam was on hand very quickly with assitance to resolve our needs. This is a great extension that works perfectly out of the box and is very easily changed to match your own theme.

Thanks Dam!
2013-02-08
Reviews: 1
From here I want to thank the whole team JoomDonation excellent work with this component and their advice and help in its implementation.
The component works perfectly and is really easy handling.
Congratulations!
2013-02-05
Reviews: 1
This component has fully fullfilled the need I had to have real estate functionality in my joomla space. It is simple to use and intutive. The price is also making it very attractive. I need to thank Dam his immediate attention when he was asked. 10 points my friend
2013-02-03
Reviews: 3
I wasted my money purchasing another Joomla Real Estate Listing Component which ended up with tons of errors and no support. I wasted more time researching and trying to find a good Joomla Real Estate Listing Component. FINALLY, I found OS Property! The price of this Component is excellent! It is way beyond worth the little you pay for it! Very robust, very easy to use and very easy to make changes to. Dam's support if by far, the BEST that I have ever seen, and I have been working with Joomla for over 10 years! I will continue purchasing Dam's Components exclusively because I know for sure, that they will be far superior than anything out there!
2013-01-30
Reviews: 1
OSProperty extension is powerful, rich of detail and possibility of customization. It takes a bit of time to understand the functions, but after this, the larger part of the work is done. The support via-forum is also excellent. Reccomended!
2013-01-25
Reviews: 3
I had many questions to the developer and Dam was extremly fast with the replies and made an unbelievable great job with the solution. Amazing! Thanks Dam!
2013-01-19
Reviews: 1
Thank you Dam, you install and integrate OS PROPERTY for me,Unbelievable!!! This extension is so complete.
merci
2013-01-03
Reviews: 1
When you need some product, you can't only evaluate the product itself, you have to evaluate the full "package", i mean, the product, support, and after-sell service. I just can say everything, i mean everything was excellent. The seller was extremely kind to me (i'm a newbie), and he was very patient also :) The product does everything said and more, i was really surprised with the flexibility of this component. I'm really satisfied with my purchase as you can see. Everyone interested in the real estate world, you came to the right place. This tool is quite easy to use and when you learn all the features it has you can build a professional site! Many thanks Dam!
2012-12-21
Reviews: 1
I am going through the installation phase of the project and the support I am receiving is first class. I selected this extension partly based upon the level of support. Many people have commented upon the speed and helpfulness of Dam, the main support contact. I would like to echo this. He has been excellent and I am sure that his support, guidance and assistance will help me develop a top notch property site. Once my project has progressed onto going live I will update these comments for all to see. Fingers crossed, this wont be long however please bear in mind I am a complete newcomer to Joomla!!! Thanks and good luck with your projects - Terry Wilcox.
Page 4 of 6