The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


OS Property ComponentModulePlugin

OS Property is leading Real Estate Joomla extension.
OS Property is a full-featured real estate component for Joomla. It allows independent real agents to upload and maintain properties for any types
Main features
★ 2 levels of properties, standard and featured.
★ Featured properties upgradion with Paypal payment gateway.
★ Joomla SEF URLs & SEO (Metadata) support, also with SEF components
★ Multiple location
★ Location data for United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Spain, France, Brazil, India, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Turkey, Australia, Russia, Singapore, Sweden, Germany, Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Denmark, Greece, Ireland, Mexico, Norway, South Africa, New Zealand, Thailand and Finland Default is United States.
★ Ability to create access levels with categories, properties, field groups and custom fields.
★ Multiple Currencies
★ Integration with OS Membership, OS Calendar, Sh404sef, Jom Social, Falang, XMap, Jcomments extensions
★ Integrate with Walked Score map, KML Google earth, Education, Energy measurement use and Co2 emissions chart
★ Google (Map, Adsense) integration
★ Multilingual
★ Social networks (Twitter, Facebook)
★ RSS support (also KML Google Earth)
★ Responsive layouts, Mobile Ready, Retina Display Support, HTML & CSS override system..
Back-end
★ Full manage companies, agent/ owner, properties, categories, property types, price list, comments, amenities, custom field groups and custom fields
★ Easy to Manage & Import location
★ Bulk CSV importing
★ Email templates management
★ Backup & restore database
★ Flexible and customizable themes
★ Content translation ability
★ Power Configuration
Front-end
★ Company & Agent/Owner register
★ Company: Manage agents/ owners
★ Agents: Manage properties
★ List properties by different criteria like property types, categories, states, cities v.v. and different layout like list, grid and map view
★ Locator search (Google map) and Advanced search with basic and much more search options.
★ Allow customers to save the search criteria for future visit
★ Pdf export & Print layout of properties
★ Compare & Favorite properties
★ Different form layouts (contact, request details e.g.)
★ Neighborhoods
★ Other add-ons like slideshow, random properties, category menu, advanced search, ajax search, loan calculator, mortgate e.g.
★ Flexible layouts
And much more ..
---------------------------------------------------
OS Property with Joomla!templates:
http://osprealestate.joomservices.com
http://osptemplate4.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate3.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate1.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate2.joomdonate.com
http://oscalendar.joomservices.com
---------------------------------------------------
CHANGE LOG: Version 2.7.2. Released: July 15th, 2014. http://osproperty.ext4joomla.com/latest-updates

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-09-18
Reviews: 2
Dang and his team respond quickly to issues and bugs. the software is the best property management extension i have used and worth the price.
2013-09-12
Reviews: 2
The best money I ever spend.
This is just the best component I have ever use, the nice thing is that the developer does the support. The SUPPORT IS JUST GREAT. Once I started to use it I could see that a lot off time went into the design off the component and the result speak for it self.
Well done
2013-08-28
Reviews: 1
This is the most comprehensive application having to the with real estate that I know of and it works nicely. It is user friendly and all your issue can be resolved directly by the team that created it. Thumbs up.
2013-08-28
Reviews: 2
I have tested a few RealEstate components but for the features and the price OSProperty is by far the Best! When I researched different components for my customers' site I needed presales support. Mr. Dang Thuc Dam answered my emails fast and to the point! When I got OSProperty I found out how easy was to set it up ! I used my own free responsive template and I came accross some minor layout problem. I contacted Mr. Dang Thuc Dam and within 30 minutes the problem was solved. I was amased with the fast and reliable support. I recomend OSproperty w/o a dought !! Best Extension Five Stars.
2013-08-19
Reviews: 1
This product is great! Lots of options, easy to use, highly configurable.

And if you're stuck with something, just send them an email they will help you instantly and can even fix it for you.

Dang Thuc Dam is very, very responsive!
2013-08-09
Reviews: 2
We've been reviewing some of the real estate extensions for the last few weeks and came across this. We bought it and had a few issues, but "Dam" got right on it and fixed my site. Excellent support and I started liking the product.
2013-08-08
Reviews: 1
Great and very fast service. Dang did a great job and I will buy more products from him. This is a great product with great costumer support.I have been looking for something like this for a long time.Great price,great costumer service and a great product. A+++++++
2013-08-07
Reviews: 1
great componente, excellent support, Dam fixed guide or solve all, thanks
2013-07-24
Reviews: 1
Very good component, does every thing I need. Had one issue and Dam fixed it with in 24hrs, has replied to my Forum question with in a few minutes and was logged on to my site investigation with in 30mins. Very good support for a component that does not cost the earth.
Would recommend this component to anyone looking for a Property Joomla site.
2013-07-17
Reviews: 1
Dam did everything Fantastic and I really appreciate his efforts to implement my website
2013-07-16
Reviews: 1
Great extension, very good value for money.
The support has been great and fast.
Thank you Dang!
2013-07-15
Reviews: 2
Great component at affordable price and first class support.
2013-07-14
Reviews: 4
Really good product, installation goes quick, great configuration options. The support team special OS support team Dang Thuc Dam is best of the best. I strongly recommend this product.
2013-07-12
Reviews: 1
The component works just like the discription promised!
And the support is excelent, within a few days all your problems are solved.

And that for a very nice price.

An example for a lot other extensions.

Martin
2013-07-12
Reviews: 1
OS property is an excellent property component and the very best part is the level of support the OS team provide. I would like to give a special thank you note to one of the OS support Dang Thuc Dam. He provides excellent support. Dam, Thanks and hope to receive your continue support !
2013-07-08
Reviews: 1
OS property is an excellent property component and the very best part is the level of support the OS team provide. I would like to give a special thank you note to one of the OS support Dang Thuc Dam. He provides excellent support. Dam, Thanks and hope to receive your continue support !

Regards ,
Richard
2013-06-25
Reviews: 1
Hi Everybody, If you are looking for a real estate extension, just go with Os-property, Very nice layouts, very responsive, the most amazing thing I love about Os -property is their customer support! :) Dam is really doing a good job and you don't have to worry about anything if you have os-property extension installed in your Joomla website, Os-property extension is very much compatible with other Joomla extensions, very light & load fast on any browser both mobile and computer. I must recommend os-property to anyone @ anything. I rate this extension Excellent and the support awesome. Thanks Dam for making Real Estate web development easy with your extension.
2013-06-25
Reviews: 1
Excellent application experience and support.
Thanks Dam!!
2013-06-23
Reviews: 1
Hi everybody,

This is the best extension, that im ever buy, so compatible, and flexible, my favorite is custom fields, the support is great, i have a problem, Dam helps me, and going fine, the best deal of real estate, im love it +++++
2013-06-18
Reviews: 2
I have been looking for a Real Estate extension for a long time... and FINALLY I found the ONE!!! OS Property is helping me set a great business with a professional look. I´m still in the process but THANKS to the amazing help from Dam, which support it´s been EXCELLENT, I´m sure the final result will be SUPERB. I have to say that it appears as Dam was always there, any time I have a question or something to fix, Dam appears to solve it!!!
If anyone is looking for a great Extension for the Real Estate web, dont look anymore, THIS IS THE ONE!! U will not regret spending money as it happens with many other joomla extensions.
I´m soooooo HAPPY and so ready to create the perfect Real Estate web thanks to DAM and OS PROPERTY!!! Thanks thanks thanks!!!
Page 4 of 8