The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


OS Property ComponentModulePlugin

OS Property is leading Real Estate Joomla extension.
OS Property is a full-featured real estate component for Joomla. It allows independent real agents to upload and maintain properties for any types
Main features
★ 2 levels of properties, standard and featured.
★ Featured properties upgradion with Paypal payment gateway.
★ Joomla SEF URLs & SEO (Metadata) support, also with SEF components
★ Multiple location
★ Location data for United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Spain, France, Brazil, India, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Turkey, Australia, Russia, Singapore, Sweden, Germany, Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Denmark, Greece, Ireland, Mexico, Norway, South Africa, New Zealand, Thailand and Finland Default is United States.
★ Ability to create access levels with categories, properties, field groups and custom fields.
★ Multiple Currencies
★ Integration with OS Membership, OS Calendar, Sh404sef, Jom Social, Falang, XMap, Jcomments extensions
★ Integrate with Walked Score map, KML Google earth, Education, Energy measurement use and Co2 emissions chart
★ Google (Map, Adsense) integration
★ Multilingual
★ Social networks (Twitter, Facebook)
★ RSS support (also KML Google Earth)
★ Responsive layouts, Mobile Ready, Retina Display Support, HTML & CSS override system..
Back-end
★ Full manage companies, agent/ owner, properties, categories, property types, price list, comments, amenities, custom field groups and custom fields
★ Easy to Manage & Import location
★ Bulk CSV importing
★ Email templates management
★ Backup & restore database
★ Flexible and customizable themes
★ Content translation ability
★ Power Configuration
Front-end
★ Company & Agent/Owner register
★ Company: Manage agents/ owners
★ Agents: Manage properties
★ List properties by different criteria like property types, categories, states, cities v.v. and different layout like list, grid and map view
★ Locator search (Google map) and Advanced search with basic and much more search options.
★ Allow customers to save the search criteria for future visit
★ Pdf export & Print layout of properties
★ Compare & Favorite properties
★ Different form layouts (contact, request details e.g.)
★ Neighborhoods
★ Other add-ons like slideshow, random properties, category menu, advanced search, ajax search, loan calculator, mortgate e.g.
★ Flexible layouts
And much more ..
---------------------------------------------------
OS Property with Joomla!templates:
http://osprealestate.joomservices.com
http://osptemplate4.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate3.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate1.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate2.joomdonate.com
http://oscalendar.joomservices.com
---------------------------------------------------
CHANGE LOG: Version 2.7.3. Released: Oct 24th, 2014. http://osproperty.ext4joomla.com/latest-updates

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-11-22
Reviews: 4
OS Property is very robust and the developer is fast with support (sometimes a few minutes). The component had many features including compare and favorite properties. Itwas the only solution I could find the offered the cities, provinces for my country. Thanks for a job well done. Well worth the small investment.
2013-11-13
Reviews: 1
Hi, it's work for Russia very well! Best support and excellent ideas for real estate agency!
5!
2013-11-10
Reviews: 2
OS-Property is the best!Professional application, easy to use, excellent support
Highly recommended!!
2013-11-08
Reviews: 1
Answered all my questions and fixed a couple of minor bugs with in 24 hours.

Excellent Support!
Best part my client is very happy with the results.
2013-10-26
Reviews: 2
OK this is the second project that these guys have done for me and this time like the last
FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY! the program is robust and has many useful extras in the back-end and they customized the template for me at a fair price that's GUYS
2013-10-06
Reviews: 1
Professional application. Intuitive and easy to use. Dang solve any problems you have with the component or the template quickly. You can have a professional website at a low price. Highly recommended. Dang thanks!
2013-09-23
Reviews: 1
OS-Property is an Outstanding Joomla! Component. The support is very fast and Dam is very helpful and very prompt in resolving my issue on my site. This Joomla! component is worth for money. I didn't regret that I bought this component for my site.

Keep it up Dam!
2013-09-23
Reviews: 1
Excellent component, optimal support Dam solves everything and very fast. I am satisfied!
2013-09-18
Reviews: 2
Dang and his team respond quickly to issues and bugs. the software is the best property management extension i have used and worth the price.
2013-09-12
Reviews: 3
The best money I ever spend.
This is just the best component I have ever use, the nice thing is that the developer does the support. The SUPPORT IS JUST GREAT. Once I started to use it I could see that a lot off time went into the design off the component and the result speak for it self.
Well done
2013-08-28
Reviews: 1
This is the most comprehensive application having to the with real estate that I know of and it works nicely. It is user friendly and all your issue can be resolved directly by the team that created it. Thumbs up.
2013-08-28
Reviews: 2
I have tested a few RealEstate components but for the features and the price OSProperty is by far the Best! When I researched different components for my customers' site I needed presales support. Mr. Dang Thuc Dam answered my emails fast and to the point! When I got OSProperty I found out how easy was to set it up ! I used my own free responsive template and I came accross some minor layout problem. I contacted Mr. Dang Thuc Dam and within 30 minutes the problem was solved. I was amased with the fast and reliable support. I recomend OSproperty w/o a dought !! Best Extension Five Stars.
2013-08-19
Reviews: 1
This product is great! Lots of options, easy to use, highly configurable.

And if you're stuck with something, just send them an email they will help you instantly and can even fix it for you.

Dang Thuc Dam is very, very responsive!
2013-08-09
Reviews: 2
We've been reviewing some of the real estate extensions for the last few weeks and came across this. We bought it and had a few issues, but "Dam" got right on it and fixed my site. Excellent support and I started liking the product.
2013-08-08
Reviews: 1
Great and very fast service. Dang did a great job and I will buy more products from him. This is a great product with great costumer support.I have been looking for something like this for a long time.Great price,great costumer service and a great product. A+++++++
2013-08-07
Reviews: 1
great componente, excellent support, Dam fixed guide or solve all, thanks
2013-07-24
Reviews: 1
Very good component, does every thing I need. Had one issue and Dam fixed it with in 24hrs, has replied to my Forum question with in a few minutes and was logged on to my site investigation with in 30mins. Very good support for a component that does not cost the earth.
Would recommend this component to anyone looking for a Property Joomla site.
2013-07-17
Reviews: 1
Dam did everything Fantastic and I really appreciate his efforts to implement my website
2013-07-16
Reviews: 1
Great extension, very good value for money.
The support has been great and fast.
Thank you Dang!
2013-07-15
Reviews: 2
Great component at affordable price and first class support.
Page 4 of 9