The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


OS Property ComponentModulePlugin

Introducing, OS Property: The leading Joomla! Real-estate extension.
OS Property is a full-featured real estate component for Joomla. It allows independent real agents to upload and maintain properties for any types
Main features
★ 2 levels of properties, standard and featured.
★ Featured properties upgradion with Paypal payment gateway.
★ Joomla SEF URLs & SEO (Metadata) support, also with SEF components
★ Multiple location
★ Location data for United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Spain, France, Brazil, India, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Turkey, Australia, Russia, Singapore, Sweden, Germany, Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Denmark, Greece, Ireland, Mexico, Norway, South Africa, New Zealand, Thailand and Finland Default is United States.
★ Ability to create access levels with categories, properties, field groups and custom fields.
★ Multiple Currencies
★ Integration with OS Membership, OS Calendar, Sh404sef, Jom Social, Falang, XMap, Jcomments extensions
★ Integrate with Walked Score map, KML Google earth, Education, Energy measurement use and Co2 emissions chart
★ Google (Map, Adsense) integration
★ Multilingual
★ Social networks (Twitter, Facebook)
★ RSS support (also KML Google Earth)
★ Responsive layouts
Back-end
★ Full manage companies, agent/ owner, properties, categories, property types, price list, comments, amenities, custom field groups and custom fields
★ Manage & Import location (countries, states, cities)
★ Extension available for bulk CSV importing
★ Email templates management
★ Backup & restore database
★ Easy to make and manage OS Property themes
★ Ability to translate text Messages or Labels
★ Power Configuration
Front-end
★ Company & Agent/Owner register
★ Company: Manage agents/ owners
★ Agents: Manage properties
★ List properties by different criteria like property types, categories, states, cities v.v. and different layout like list, grid and map view
★ Locator search (Google map) and Advanced search with basic and much more search options.
★ Allow customers to save the search criteria for future visit
★ Pdf export & Print layout of properties
★ Compare & Favorite properties
★ Different form types (contact, request details e.g.)
★ Neighborhoods
★ Many add-ons like slideshow, random properties, category menu, advanced search, ajax search, loan calculator, mortgate e.g.
★ Flexible layouts
And much more ..
---------------------------------------------------
OS Property with Joomla!templates:
http://osprealestate.joomservices.com
http://osptemplate4.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate3.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate1.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate2.joomdonate.com
http://oscalendar.joomservices.com
---------------------------------------------------
CHANGE LOG: Version 2.6.6. Released: July 15th, 2014. http://osproperty.ext4joomla.com/index.php/Latest-Updates/

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-03-08
Reviews: 1
I found this a fantastic product for my real estate site and where I ran into problems the support was among the best I have received!! I would definitely recommend this solution!!
2013-02-26
Reviews: 1
I have used other real estate components before, but they were expensive and did not have as many features. I am very pleased with ossoluton property extension. I had a problem with the layout of the property listing, I posted on the forum and got a very prompt response from Dam. My problem was solved. Thank you Dam for a great service and an excellent product.
2013-02-24
Reviews: 1
I'm quite please with this component. It has loads of functionality and it's quite flexible. I was able to customize it to my requirements without much effort and with a great support. You can tailor your application even further if you know a bit of php.
I strongly recommend you to use this component.
2013-02-22
Reviews: 1
I have tried every single Real Estate Component in JED. I Came to this one on a recent project that i had and decided that since i had used all the others, i would try this one. I Have to say that this is by far, the best looking real estate component for joomla. Not only is it extremely easy on the eyes, it has more functionality than all the other components combined. I strongly recommend this Component to anyone with a real estate project. It is amazing. Not to mention the price is very very affordable.
2013-02-22
Reviews: 18
This was my first time using a real estate extension, and it's awesome! My client is thrilled. It's a bit overwhelming at first because it is so powerful, but it's actually pretty easy to set up. The support is A++++++! Dang bent over backwards to help me when needed. Fast - great - friendly support!

Thank you for a great extension!
2013-02-19
Reviews: 1
I purchased OS Property for a project to run here in Namibia. I am rather new at Joomla, and had some trouble with the installation. What impressed me was the quality and speed of the assistance I received. Furthermore, Dang not only supported me, but loaded the template and components on my behalf. This is great service, guys! The features of OS Property impressed me, but the service and support is spectacular!
2013-02-16
Reviews: 1
I really want to thank you for OS Property team who have developed this great component. Especially to Dam, the Developer who has guide me in installing this component.

This extension is very easy to use and customize. There is no regret in buying this ext. Don't worry if you are a newbie like me, because support team (Dam) will guide you!

Thank you for your hard working.
2013-02-09
Reviews: 1
I was looking for a property management extension and soon found this one which had a number of good reviews. It was easily installed and css modified to fit our needs exactly. On the two occasions that we required support, Dam was on hand very quickly with assitance to resolve our needs. This is a great extension that works perfectly out of the box and is very easily changed to match your own theme.

Thanks Dam!
2013-02-08
Reviews: 1
From here I want to thank the whole team JoomDonation excellent work with this component and their advice and help in its implementation.
The component works perfectly and is really easy handling.
Congratulations!
2013-02-05
Reviews: 1
This component has fully fullfilled the need I had to have real estate functionality in my joomla space. It is simple to use and intutive. The price is also making it very attractive. I need to thank Dam his immediate attention when he was asked. 10 points my friend
2013-02-03
Reviews: 3
I wasted my money purchasing another Joomla Real Estate Listing Component which ended up with tons of errors and no support. I wasted more time researching and trying to find a good Joomla Real Estate Listing Component. FINALLY, I found OS Property! The price of this Component is excellent! It is way beyond worth the little you pay for it! Very robust, very easy to use and very easy to make changes to. Dam's support if by far, the BEST that I have ever seen, and I have been working with Joomla for over 10 years! I will continue purchasing Dam's Components exclusively because I know for sure, that they will be far superior than anything out there!
2013-01-30
Reviews: 1
OSProperty extension is powerful, rich of detail and possibility of customization. It takes a bit of time to understand the functions, but after this, the larger part of the work is done. The support via-forum is also excellent. Reccomended!
2013-01-25
Reviews: 3
I had many questions to the developer and Dam was extremly fast with the replies and made an unbelievable great job with the solution. Amazing! Thanks Dam!
2013-01-19
Reviews: 1
Thank you Dam, you install and integrate OS PROPERTY for me,Unbelievable!!! This extension is so complete.
merci
2013-01-03
Reviews: 1
When you need some product, you can't only evaluate the product itself, you have to evaluate the full "package", i mean, the product, support, and after-sell service. I just can say everything, i mean everything was excellent. The seller was extremely kind to me (i'm a newbie), and he was very patient also :) The product does everything said and more, i was really surprised with the flexibility of this component. I'm really satisfied with my purchase as you can see. Everyone interested in the real estate world, you came to the right place. This tool is quite easy to use and when you learn all the features it has you can build a professional site! Many thanks Dam!
2012-12-21
Reviews: 1
I am going through the installation phase of the project and the support I am receiving is first class. I selected this extension partly based upon the level of support. Many people have commented upon the speed and helpfulness of Dam, the main support contact. I would like to echo this. He has been excellent and I am sure that his support, guidance and assistance will help me develop a top notch property site. Once my project has progressed onto going live I will update these comments for all to see. Fingers crossed, this wont be long however please bear in mind I am a complete newcomer to Joomla!!! Thanks and good luck with your projects - Terry Wilcox.
2012-12-14
Reviews: 1
According to the rules for submitting a review keep in mind while reading this.. I am a total newbie on Joomla. My experience level with Joomla and web technologies is a starter. Installing was easy but configuring was a punishment for me. But Dam (OSProperty Service) was so kind to help me out. Unbelievable support and quick. I have never experienced this quickness and friendliness. Thumbs up!! After installation of the extension it was for a total newbie like me easy to use and not difficult at all. My purpose for this extension is to design a real estate website (duh!) for owners, brokers and real estate companies. As I am still busy to explore the extension and developing my website I haven't met any real pros nor cons. What I can say at this moment is that I am very happy with the possibilities of this extension. I sure recommend to give this extension a try. I am sure that Dam will do everything within his capabilities to make you a satisfied customer. I know I am!
2012-12-03
Reviews: 3
The extension provides for a lot of customization straight from the administration interface. The coding from a developer's standpoint is well organized and commented nicely. This is definitely an extension that has a lot more features than what is explained in the description, not to mention a lot of additional plugins that can be installed to further integrate the extension with other extensions.
2012-11-20
Reviews: 2
With no doubt, the best real estate component you can have. Highly customizable.. Great support.. And above all, It's so CHEAP! :D
Good Job
2012-11-19
Reviews: 4
This component is fantastic and easy to use with many great features. Its integration with OSmembership is great also. I experienced problems with configuration however support was outstanding and I recommend this to anyone looking for a complete solution for a real estate site, especially if agent subscription is required.
Page 5 of 7