The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


OS Property ComponentModulePlugin

OS Property is leading Real Estate Joomla extension.
OS Property is a full-featured real estate component for Joomla. It allows independent real agents to upload and maintain properties for any types
Main features
★ 2 levels of properties, standard and featured.
★ Featured properties upgradion with Paypal payment gateway.
★ Joomla SEF URLs & SEO (Metadata) support, also with SEF components
★ Multiple location
★ Location data for United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Spain, France, Brazil, India, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Turkey, Australia, Russia, Singapore, Sweden, Germany, Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Denmark, Greece, Ireland, Mexico, Norway, South Africa, New Zealand, Thailand and Finland Default is United States.
★ Ability to create access levels with categories, properties, field groups and custom fields.
★ Multiple Currencies
★ Integration with OS Membership, OS Calendar, Sh404sef, Jom Social, Falang, XMap, Jcomments extensions
★ Integrate with Walked Score map, KML Google earth, Education, Energy measurement use and Co2 emissions chart
★ Google (Map, Adsense) integration
★ Multilingual
★ Social networks (Twitter, Facebook)
★ RSS support (also KML Google Earth)
★ Responsive layouts, Mobile Ready, Retina Display Support, HTML & CSS override system..
Back-end
★ Full manage companies, agent/ owner, properties, categories, property types, price list, comments, amenities, custom field groups and custom fields
★ Easy to Manage & Import location
★ Bulk CSV importing
★ Email templates management
★ Backup & restore database
★ Flexible and customizable themes
★ Content translation ability
★ Power Configuration
Front-end
★ Company & Agent/Owner register
★ Company: Manage agents/ owners
★ Agents: Manage properties
★ List properties by different criteria like property types, categories, states, cities v.v. and different layout like list, grid and map view
★ Locator search (Google map) and Advanced search with basic and much more search options.
★ Allow customers to save the search criteria for future visit
★ Pdf export & Print layout of properties
★ Compare & Favorite properties
★ Different form layouts (contact, request details e.g.)
★ Neighborhoods
★ Other add-ons like slideshow, random properties, category menu, advanced search, ajax search, loan calculator, mortgate e.g.
★ Flexible layouts
And much more ..
---------------------------------------------------
OS Property with Joomla!templates:
http://osprealestate.joomservices.com
http://osptemplate4.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate3.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate1.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate2.joomdonate.com
http://oscalendar.joomservices.com
---------------------------------------------------
CHANGE LOG: Version 2.7.2. Released: July 15th, 2014. http://osproperty.ext4joomla.com/latest-updates

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-06-18
Reviews: 2
I have been looking for a Real Estate extension for a long time... and FINALLY I found the ONE!!! OS Property is helping me set a great business with a professional look. I´m still in the process but THANKS to the amazing help from Dam, which support it´s been EXCELLENT, I´m sure the final result will be SUPERB. I have to say that it appears as Dam was always there, any time I have a question or something to fix, Dam appears to solve it!!!
If anyone is looking for a great Extension for the Real Estate web, dont look anymore, THIS IS THE ONE!! U will not regret spending money as it happens with many other joomla extensions.
I´m soooooo HAPPY and so ready to create the perfect Real Estate web thanks to DAM and OS PROPERTY!!! Thanks thanks thanks!!!
2013-06-17
Reviews: 2
As a new Joomla developer I had some missunderstanding in the OS Property configuration and after I asked for clarification I revieved excellent support from the team. They have helped me until everything was ok.
Thank you again, you helped me a lot!!!
Great support, great team, great job!!!
2013-06-14
Reviews: 1
this component is fantastic, I think I only use 50%. The service for help is fast and exhaustive, I was able to configure it in a few minutes, thank you. All module of research work perfectly, only the slide show needs more variables
2013-06-12
Reviews: 1
This is by far the very best Real Estate piece of software available here. I purchased the Pro and was very impressed with the features and other functions of the component. Highly recommended with great and very fast personalized support to boot!
2013-06-11
Reviews: 1
Very fast personalised customer support! Excellent!
2013-06-10
Reviews: 1
I am relatively new to the Joomla scene and have used HTML for all my sites for the past few years. I found the product easy to install, and to use.
I had a minor issue and Dam went right to work on it in less than a day, at first we began via email, but when it was not enough he went in and corrected the problem himself.
I found the level of customer service to be outstanding and fast and it went far beyond my expectations.
I would recommend the product because they listen and care about making the product constantly better, updates are frequent, and it has so much for the price.
Great product and keep up the good work.
2013-06-05
Reviews: 1
I used this extension for a local letting agents, I found the extension very easy to use and customise, it works great and the customer is very pleased. On top of that I came across a few problems that I could not figure out, fortunately the customer support was second to none and a member of the team was always there to help and resolve any problems I had, overall excellent plug in with excellent support. Would definately recommend
2013-06-04
Reviews: 4
First, this extension seemed very nice, with quick answer for questions and problem. I found an alert explaining that OS property has bif security problems (file inclusion type). So, it seem's to be true, because my website was destroyed moreless than 1 week... I have no time to spend to improve the security. I have other websites: it is the lonely one using OS property, and the lonely one who was hacked and destroyed. So, even if OS property is a evry nice extension, which much options, I do not recommend it for security.
2013-06-04
Reviews: 15
Works great, even if there are some little issues in modules when updating or changing version, but those were fixed within an short time by the support wich is fantastic !
You can buy it without any hesitation ...
Also, the work done is great and site looks like very professionnal as expected
2013-05-31
Reviews: 3
One of the best extensions I have used so far. Easy to work with and supports different languages. Very friendly and quick support team.
I strongly advise to use it.
2013-05-29
Reviews: 1
Well done! I found this very powerful and flexible component! easy to install, and to understand, with many features. Excellent support and the most part the good price, I had some logical issues on my website with this component, but the team was very helpful and fixed it.

I really recommend this component.
2013-05-29
Reviews: 1
I've used many extensions and this must rate as 1 of the best! I was up and running in no time and though there were a few bits of customisation required for my requirements, the support was efficient and fast!

Thanks Dam for your awesome support!
2013-05-07
Reviews: 2
Just wanted to take a moment and ditto what others have already said...

The component works as described and works well and the support is A+.

I bought this extension because another one I bought did not and am I happy I did. Worked as described right from install. I also bought the Availability Calendar (OSCalendar) and it integrated perfectly as well.

I had an issue getting it to display the way I wanted it to and the developer not only answered in record time but he customized the code to make it work the way I wanted it to for my application.

I would give it 6 stars if I could just for the support.
2013-05-01
Reviews: 1
I've registered specifically to write a review for this component, because I'm genuinely impressed by not only the component but the support.

The component is very customisable from the admin backend and will undoubtedly have what you need when creating a property site. I've used this on a smaller site that only deals with a handfull of properties but there are options for large-scale property sites too. For me personally there was a little confusion when trying to change the layout of the property component. I wanted the site to look quite different to the standard layout and it requires a bit of knowledge of code to do this, but this is to be expected. The lack of overrides is a bit of a pain BUT I believe the next version will include template overrides so this is good! The modules can all be overriden though.

The support for the component is the best I've recieved. I had a few problems with my site and contacted via the forum or directly via email. In all instances I was sent a response very quickly. Not only that, but the owner even went into my FTP and fixed some code for me. You really couldn't ask for more.

So I'd give the component a 4/5, but that's just because of the lack of overrides (which should appear soon anyway). And 6/5 for support, genuinely really impressed by the support.

Well worth purchasing!
2013-03-27
Reviews: 41
Worked on a Joomla 3.0.3 without a glitch, fully featured and looking good without any customization. Excellent value for money compared to the competition and fast / friendly support! Thanks for an excellent component!
2013-03-26
Reviews: 1
I'm really testing both the product and the support, as I am very new to this, and I'm using the latest 3.0 Joomla. As to be expected with Joomla 3.0 being so new and the templates and frameworks being updated, I have found some issues with the product but they have been resolved within 24 hours. Some of the issues were my misunderstanding, but when that was the case, it was explained to me calmly and clearly. The product functionality is everything and more that is required for the site I'm creating. I have tried another leading and more expensive property sales management component, and I can clearly say that this is easily as good if not better. I will be recommending OSproperty.
2013-03-16
Reviews: 2
Nice and easy-to-use component for real estate broker. Ran into an issue, but it was fixed in no time! Great!
2013-03-15
Reviews: 20
Good but need improvements
Its a good components.
Lots of bug fixes going all time. Template framework little tricky for normal joomla users like me. Great support. Hope to see the updated version soon. The only bad comment i have is that there is no proper bug fix system,for instance only a member asking for the bug will get fixed the rest must ask personally etc. Hope this a good feedback.
2013-03-13
Reviews: 1
Many thanks for a great component and service support. Not expensive and high quality! A good product!
2013-03-08
Reviews: 1
I found this a fantastic product for my real estate site and where I ran into problems the support was among the best I have received!! I would definitely recommend this solution!!
Page 5 of 8