The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


OS Property ComponentModulePlugin

Introducing, OS Property: The leading Real-estate application for Joomla!
OS Property is a full-featured real estate component for Joomla. It allows independent real agents to upload and maintain listings for sale, for rent and for lease v.v.
Main features
★ Provide 2 levels of properties, standard and featured.
★ Agents can upgrade properties from standard to featured by using Paypal payment gateway.
★ Joomla SEF URLs & SEO (Metadata) support, also with SEF components
★ Multiple location
★ Location data for United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Spain, France, Brazil, India, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Turkey, Australia, Russia, Singapore, Sweden, Germany, Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Denmark, Greece, Ireland, Mexico, Norway, South Africa and Finland Default is United States.
★ Ability to create access levels with categories, properties, field groups and custom fields.
★ Multiple Currencies
★ Integration with OS Membership, OS Calendar, Sh404sef, Jom Social, Falang, XMap, Jcomments extensions
★ Integrate with Walked Score map, KML Google earth, Google get direction
★ Google map integration
★ Flexible Energy measurement use and Co2 emissions graph
★ Multilingual
★ Social networks support (twitter, facebook)
★ RSS support (also KML Google Earth)
★ Responsive layouts
Back-end
★ Manage companies, agent/ owner, properties, categories, property types, price list, comments, amenities, custom field groups and custom fields
★ Manage & Import location (countries, states, cities)
★ Extension available for bulk CSV importing
★ Email templates management
★ Backup & restore database
★ Easy to make and manage OS Property themes
★ Translate language content for different countries
★ Power Configuration
Front-end
★ Company & Agent/Owner register
★ Company: Manage agents/ owners
★ Agents: Manage properties
★ List properties by different criteria like property types, categories, states, cities v.v. and different layout like list view, grid view or map view
★ Locator search (Google map) and Advanced search with basic and much more search options.
★ Allow customers to save the search criteria for future visit
★ Pdf export & Print layout of properties
★ Compare & Favorite properties
★ Different form-types like contact company, contact agent, comment properties, share to friend, request info v.v.
★ Related properties, neighborhoods
★ Many modules like slideshow, random properties, category menu, advanced search, ajax search, loan calculator, mortgate v.v.
And much more ...
---------------------------------------------------
OS Property with Joomla!templates:
http://osptemplate4.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate3.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate1.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate2.joomdonate.com
---------------------------------------------------
CHANGE LOG:
Version 2.6.2. Released: March 18th, 2014
Details: http://osproperty.ext4joomla.com/index.php/Latest-Updates/

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2012-08-04
Reviews: 2
We assessed a range of software products when we decided to set up a multi-lingual real estate site and OSProperty is the best value product by far! Not only does it have a WIDE range of configurable options around the back but the level of support has been great. We contacted Dam several times with questions about functions and issues and he was not only quick to respond but he was unfailingly helpful. And the range of choices one has in terms of display and functions is truly staggering for a piece of software this size. This product is clearly the result of a LOT of thought and effort. For the money, we think this is the best value listing software around ... and for people considering a fully multi-lingual site it's the only choice! It's the only software we found which allows a full translation of all labels and all key dynamic data. We give this 5 stars. Keep

Installation was fairly intuitive, and so is configuration at the back end, but this product would definitely benefit from a comprehensive and well-written user manual. But then so would the majority of software extensions one finds!

In summary, we think this product is great for the money.
2012-08-01
Reviews: 2
i use joomla for 5 years now so i know each component around here.I already try so many real estate but i finally choose this one as the demo is very attractive. installation is very simple . It work right away . but i ve got a little problem with gd support wich was solved immediately by the developer.Very nice component and very good support. keep up the good work!!
2012-07-31
Reviews: 3
i waiting to rate this extension excellent in time to come but now i am a end user and i can feel the pain.

The feature is AWESOME. As the saying great power come with great responsibilities, same goes here. great feature comes with great responsibilities. Going through the support forum one can understand the level of stability this extension has.In my humble opinion this extension should NOT be release to live site.

It has 2 major security bug reported but the developer choose to delete the thread and keep mum about it.Only when many make noise and show proof the site has been hacked not ONCE but TWICE.

Please go to the forum and verify this fact. The code used in this extension is not optimized too. I have 20,000 listings which is normal for a US real estate mls listing, the site shake badly, response very slowly.

This is my idea from what i gather from the forum.

As mention by some others

1. Please use standard MVC coding style, release format, availability to download old extension and proper updates. ALL this does not exist
.
2. As mention by another forum member , this extension written for both Joomla 1.5 and 2.5. Sound good. But the 2.5 users miss all those sweet feature that the default framework carries.Please separate both version.

3. Proper release, well documented suggestion, feedback , tutorials.

4. Security issue is very costly. Please give extra attention to it.

Lastly , please develop an extension with passion, don't just look at the quick money. Money will flow in when its stable. Many users are careful where they put the money at.

Cheap extension with lots of feature but the stability is not there is not going anywhere. So far there have been 20+ major bug fix with self denial.

All the best to the developer, Who is young and active.He just need a good direction to be a good coder. Please develop with passions.

There is so many good reviews, i assume this is not from the in depth users.
2012-07-31
Reviews: 1
In my case to have a fully functional website,i bought many real estate script,spent money on webdeveloper to get a site that will meet my need and the needs of my client,a website that will carry the message as i want,but i never had the opportuntiy untill i came across Ossolution property ,i saw a fully function website with features to meeting your needs,very easy to use,with the Help and support of it's outstanding Team.I suggest osp to anyone looking for a script and team to carry you along.Kudos
2012-07-14
Reviews: 3
I've developed several real estate websites and have used the "most popular" real estate extensions out there. I ran across this extension and decided to give it a try. Honestly speaking, I wasn't holding out high hopes just because of the price. Usually, I've found you get what you pay for.

Once I installed it on my testing server I was amazed to see how robust this application was. I've spent ten times what this product cost on other real estate extensions that offer not even half of the features!

Setup was a breeze, customization is very intuitive and support stellar, which is a far cry from some of the others I have used. I just wish all joomla extensions were made this way.

Keep up the EXCELLENT work!!!
2012-07-14
Reviews: 1
OS Property does all that is described in the "features" and even more. It is very easy to install. Even with its overwhelming number of features it does not take very long to get used to working with the programme. Support - if needed at all - is very quick an efficient! Highly recommendable!
2012-07-13
Reviews: 1
Excellent component at excellent price. And the customer support is the better I've seen.
2012-07-03
Reviews: 1
Extension with an excellent price-benefits.
2012-06-27
Reviews: 1
i use this extension really its very fantastic i love that. support team also excellent they give me so much help to use that extension in my site

thanks to Dang team. and congratulation for develop a such awesome extension

Thanks
2012-06-14
Reviews: 1
The best component available for Real-Estate agency. I have used it for my own website and works absolutely perfect and comes at much lower price when compared to others. Lot of features to customize it the way you want.

Many thanks to the developer.

Features: 5 stars
Support: 5 stars
2012-06-12
Reviews: 1
Property OS, is the best solution for a real estate site, a component of joomla very versatile and ease to use but very powerful. Assistance is his strong point.

Thanks Mr.Dam!!!
2012-06-10
Reviews: 2
This extension contains all the necessary features for managing real estate properties, including the possibility to add extra fields if needed.

Taking in account also the very good support from the ossolution team, I can say that the cost of this extension is very reasonable.
2012-06-07
Reviews: 1
This is a very good extension, I have used similar extensions in the past but i will be using this from now on, easy to install and easy to configure with plenty of options.

I was impressed with the number of features offered by this component. I found it easy to adapt to suit my needs.

This is a top quality product, we only had one issue when using the component but the support is fast and reliable, the issue was fixed in no time.

Defiantly go for this component.
2012-06-07
Reviews: 1
Fantastic support and component provides a highly customized solution for Real-Estate Properties.
Save money, time, clients . I recommend this extension. Its worth buying.
2012-06-01
Reviews: 1
I have evaluated many similar extensions but this particular one is very flexible in configuration and graphics, has a great support that the friend DANG leads very well, the TIP to all experts and novices

Thanks!!
max
2012-05-23
Reviews: 1
Fantastic support for a very good product and well worth the money.
Excellent product and service. The technical team is always willing to solve any problems we encounter.
I had looked at other components and I'm 100% certain I made the right choice going with OSProperty. Incredible support that's been much appreciated.
Thanks Ossolution Property! You're great to work with!
2012-05-07
Reviews: 1
I've just used this product for my real estate site. It works perfectly, nice layout, easy to use and a lot of features for a estate agent website. In the first time using, i have submitted several questions and the responses from developer are very good. My questions have been answered within several hours even in the weekend. There are few things could be added like sef plugin, slider show photo.., maybe in next version. But now, i am impressed with the product.
2012-04-12
Reviews: 1
This product is an outstanding extension for all property business websites. I've worked a lot of real extensions and I really love this product. Easy to configure and very good support. The technical guy is always willing to solve any problems we mentioned. Thank you very much!
2012-03-10
Reviews: 1
This module, while commercial, offers a great deal for a very reasonable cost. It can be used by agents from more than one company so in some ways is like a listing directory but I am not using it for that purpose. I am using it as an engine for a single real estate company website and it works very well. It offers lots of flexibility for listings and the back end is very easy to use. Where I did have a few problems, the developer's support was fabulous and he responded to my requests for help very quickly. It's well worth it's cost.
2012-01-31
Reviews: 2
I've been reviewing several of the real estate extensions for the last few weeks and came across this one when I was using some other products from the developer. I bought it and had a few issues, but the developer got right on it and fixed my site. Excellent support and I really like the product.

The only thing I would like to see different is to be able to only show one country and no province as I'm in the U.S. and don't need any others.

Since he fixed it for me, it seems to be doing great and I really like the upgrade feature of it. I like the fact I can add many different categories, sub-categories, and many different features.

Great product!
Page 6 of 6