The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


OS Property ComponentModulePlugin

OS Property is leading Real Estate Joomla extension.
OS Property is a full-featured real estate component for Joomla. It allows independent real agents to upload and maintain properties for any types
Main features
★ 2 levels of properties, standard and featured.
★ Featured properties upgradion with Paypal payment gateway.
★ Joomla SEF URLs & SEO (Metadata) support, also with SEF components
★ Multiple location
★ Location data for United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Spain, France, Brazil, India, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Turkey, Australia, Russia, Singapore, Sweden, Germany, Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Denmark, Greece, Ireland, Mexico, Norway, South Africa, New Zealand, Thailand and Finland Default is United States.
★ Ability to create access levels with categories, properties, field groups and custom fields.
★ Multiple Currencies
★ Integration with OS Membership, OS Calendar, Sh404sef, Jom Social, Falang, XMap, Jcomments extensions
★ Integrate with Walked Score map, KML Google earth, Education, Energy measurement use and Co2 emissions chart
★ Google (Map, Adsense) integration
★ Multilingual
★ Social networks (Twitter, Facebook)
★ RSS support (also KML Google Earth)
★ Responsive layouts, Mobile Ready, Retina Display Support, HTML & CSS override system..
Back-end
★ Full manage companies, agent/ owner, properties, categories, property types, price list, comments, amenities, custom field groups and custom fields
★ Easy to Manage & Import location
★ Bulk CSV importing
★ Email templates management
★ Backup & restore database
★ Flexible and customizable themes
★ Content translation ability
★ Power Configuration
Front-end
★ Company & Agent/Owner register
★ Company: Manage agents/ owners
★ Agents: Manage properties
★ List properties by different criteria like property types, categories, states, cities v.v. and different layout like list, grid and map view
★ Locator search (Google map) and Advanced search with basic and much more search options.
★ Allow customers to save the search criteria for future visit
★ Pdf export & Print layout of properties
★ Compare & Favorite properties
★ Different form layouts (contact, request details e.g.)
★ Neighborhoods
★ Other add-ons like slideshow, random properties, category menu, advanced search, ajax search, loan calculator, mortgate e.g.
★ Flexible layouts
And much more ..
---------------------------------------------------
OS Property with Joomla!templates:
http://osprealestate.joomservices.com
http://osptemplate4.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate3.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate1.joomdonate.com
http://osptemplate2.joomdonate.com
http://oscalendar.joomservices.com
---------------------------------------------------
CHANGE LOG: Version 2.7.1. Released: July 15th, 2014. http://osproperty.ext4joomla.com/latest-updates

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-01-25
Reviews: 3
I had many questions to the developer and Dam was extremly fast with the replies and made an unbelievable great job with the solution. Amazing! Thanks Dam!
2013-01-19
Reviews: 1
Thank you Dam, you install and integrate OS PROPERTY for me,Unbelievable!!! This extension is so complete.
merci
2013-01-03
Reviews: 1
When you need some product, you can't only evaluate the product itself, you have to evaluate the full "package", i mean, the product, support, and after-sell service. I just can say everything, i mean everything was excellent. The seller was extremely kind to me (i'm a newbie), and he was very patient also :) The product does everything said and more, i was really surprised with the flexibility of this component. I'm really satisfied with my purchase as you can see. Everyone interested in the real estate world, you came to the right place. This tool is quite easy to use and when you learn all the features it has you can build a professional site! Many thanks Dam!
2012-12-21
Reviews: 1
I am going through the installation phase of the project and the support I am receiving is first class. I selected this extension partly based upon the level of support. Many people have commented upon the speed and helpfulness of Dam, the main support contact. I would like to echo this. He has been excellent and I am sure that his support, guidance and assistance will help me develop a top notch property site. Once my project has progressed onto going live I will update these comments for all to see. Fingers crossed, this wont be long however please bear in mind I am a complete newcomer to Joomla!!! Thanks and good luck with your projects - Terry Wilcox.
2012-12-14
Reviews: 1
According to the rules for submitting a review keep in mind while reading this.. I am a total newbie on Joomla. My experience level with Joomla and web technologies is a starter. Installing was easy but configuring was a punishment for me. But Dam (OSProperty Service) was so kind to help me out. Unbelievable support and quick. I have never experienced this quickness and friendliness. Thumbs up!! After installation of the extension it was for a total newbie like me easy to use and not difficult at all. My purpose for this extension is to design a real estate website (duh!) for owners, brokers and real estate companies. As I am still busy to explore the extension and developing my website I haven't met any real pros nor cons. What I can say at this moment is that I am very happy with the possibilities of this extension. I sure recommend to give this extension a try. I am sure that Dam will do everything within his capabilities to make you a satisfied customer. I know I am!
2012-12-03
Reviews: 3
The extension provides for a lot of customization straight from the administration interface. The coding from a developer's standpoint is well organized and commented nicely. This is definitely an extension that has a lot more features than what is explained in the description, not to mention a lot of additional plugins that can be installed to further integrate the extension with other extensions.
2012-11-20
Reviews: 2
With no doubt, the best real estate component you can have. Highly customizable.. Great support.. And above all, It's so CHEAP! :D
Good Job
2012-11-19
Reviews: 4
This component is fantastic and easy to use with many great features. Its integration with OSmembership is great also. I experienced problems with configuration however support was outstanding and I recommend this to anyone looking for a complete solution for a real estate site, especially if agent subscription is required.
2012-11-09
Reviews: 1
Great component, very good value for money. I had to make several changes to suit my needs but thanks to the excellent support have been easy.
2012-11-01
Reviews: 1
Unbelievable!!! This extension is so complete, so so so cheap and works great!!. The support is excellent! i recommend it!!
2012-09-30
Reviews: 1
Well, i must say im very glad and happy i chose this com.
Its easy to edit, support is just awesome! Very helpful, polite and fast!
Didnt noticed any bugs!
2012-09-27
Reviews: 1
The script is great and the support is overwhelmingly awesome. Dam will make sure you get the best out of the script!
2012-09-07
Reviews: 4
Perfect Real Estate component, powerful and flexible, with all possible functions, very easy to modify parameters according to personal needs! Easily to translate into desirable language!
Support is quick and helpful, i ’am impressed, Dam helped me several times! I was ready to pay for customize module in the Serbian language, but Dam did it for free quickly and with courtesy!
A pleasure to deal with them!
Thank you and Congratulations!
2012-09-06
Reviews: 1
I love this CMS and the real estate extension is just what I needed.
This is great and very user friendly; great tech support too!
2012-08-29
Reviews: 1
I am new in the Joomla world, but I am having a great experience with Osproperty. The developer gave me personalized support, and he actually help me through the installation process. I have never gotten such a wonderful service before.
I strongly recommend this product, and I am looking forward to master all the capabilities of such design.
2012-08-22
Reviews: 1
This is a great component with a very small price.

I was positively surprise with the support team, excellent service and fast answer.

Always the best criteria for choose any software, additional to the list of functionality, are the people behind it, and this component have all.
2012-08-16
Reviews: 1
He was searched and found a solution with a reasonable cost and complete! easy to use and a comprehensive database, I recommend to all who are in need of a complete platform and functional!
2012-08-14
Reviews: 1
This is a very comprehensive property listing. The support has been awesome and fast.

Thanks so much.
Well worth the money spent.
2012-08-13
Reviews: 1
it is the best one i'd ever seen before. i tried most of the others but this one is great. And their support is perfect & friendly. Thank You very much to your support team.
2012-08-11
Reviews: 5
This is a true gem. I was pretty skeptical at first mainly because of the price, but it is actually just as feature rich as any of the other property extensions that are many times the price. Not only that I had a small problem and it was fixed within an hour of posting a ticket on a Saturday.It turned out to be a configuration misunderstanding with the slideshow module, you don't use id just enter the id number eg 3. Everything is configurable to suit your own needs. I am very happy.
Page 6 of 8