Profile: J


Avoid this extension

Posted on 22 May 2015
Will not function with current Stripe coding
Ease of use
Very easy to use
No support whatsoever, I have emailed them multiple times over several weeks with no response.
Good documentation, unfortunately does not work.
Value for money
Poor, the extension does not work (has old code not compatible with new Stripe API). Pretty much worthless.
I used this to: I tried to use this extension to allow people to purchase digital music. It installed easily, and looked really nice. I thought it would do the trick until I hooked it up to my Stripe account, I quickly realized that I was getting several errors based on out of date coding.
Owner's reply: For people who want to buy this extension, please try our demo. We provide support within 24 hours if you have any problems. If the extension doesn't meet your need, we will give a full refund.

I am so sorry that you leave a such review. We provide full time support for all of our extensions. We don't know why we didn't get any request from you. We even didn't get any refund request from PayPal if you have purchased this extension.

Very nice component

Posted on 25 May 2011
I have been using Joomla for several years now, and I consider myself an intermediate to expert user. I really liked this component for the following reasons:

- No Ads,

- Easy to set up,

- Works on Joomla 1.6

Would love it more if it included road work or closures, but otherwise a very nice app. Thanks for your work on this!
Owner's reply: Thanks, can you explain about what you wish "included road work or closures". Can you pick me to example, may by I'm not all know about Google API

Simple to Use

Posted on 27 March 2010
I had some spammers coming in from another country, so with this module I was able to block them out. Of course they could use a domestic proxy server, but I use RS Firewall to supplement this. Really easy to set up, and if you publish the module to "show no country", you won't even see it on your page. Nice work. Thanks.

Great Module - Easy and Professional

Posted on 05 October 2009
I don't typically write reviews, however I am really pleased with this module. It was really easy to setup and modify (I changed the colors of the icons to match my site). A smart way to add usability to a site, and the minimal effort to set it up was a bonus!
No extensions found
No extensions found