Profile: Melvine

100

JRealtime Analytics :The complete stats solution


Posted on 28 October 2015
100
Functionality
A powerful and complete component will allow you to track every single click or visited page on your site.
100
Ease of use
The component is very easy to use, and if you have some problem , John the developer is here.
100
Support
Not only the component is awesome, but also John who helped me to solve a problem who wasn't cause by his component. A really great man.
100
Documentation
The documentation is top and update. And John Here to help within minutes
100
Value for money
What is the true value of money.... It's a good investment. And with good investment, you become more rich ....
I used this to: I use this component to get all the statistics from my website . You will don't find better extension.
GO You can buy it with your eyes closed
100

The best component for protect your website


Posted on 26 October 2015
100
Functionality
Protect your website.
100
Ease of use
very easy to use
100
Support
Awesome ( I need the Team for RSseo and they were very great and helpful)
100
Documentation
perfect
100
Value for money
Worth it, i have renew my subscription
I used this to: Protect my website. I can sleep on both ears with it
97

Th best extension for RSS Feed


Posted on 26 October 2015
96
Functionality
Allow you to display Feed of your website
93
Ease of use
Easy to use and set up
100
Support
The Team is very nice and helpful
95
Documentation
no need
100
Value for money
It worth it, no regret, I even renew my subscription.
I used this to: I use this great extension for display Rss feeds on my website
100

The only one component for block article


Posted on 21 September 2015
100
Functionality
This component allows you to block some article or modules on your website. It’s really complete and easy to use. You can block with different way
Really good
100
Ease of use
Easy to use
100
Support
The support was nice even if “I was a pain in the ass” and very efficient. They have customize the component for me.
100
Documentation
Full documentation and a documentation that is update
100
Value for money
It worth every dollar I spent.
I used this to: I use this component for display some posts only for registered members
6

Don't lose your money


Posted on 27 March 2015
10
Functionality
The Exchange calculator doesn't works and the quotations are those of the day before, not in real time
10
Ease of use
The installation is simple, but the module doesn't works very well.
2
Support
Not very good. I have fixed the problem myself. Even if you pay you don't receive the alert for the new update.
3
Documentation
none, you must have a subscription for have some help
I used this to: I would use it for display the quotations, but now I use another module
Owner's reply: We have re-checked all our support requests regarding this extension and we were unable to find this customer, or any other issue with the extension that we hadn't helped to solve. We can ensure the calculator works properly, and we state clearly at the product description that exchange rates are recovered daily from European Central Bank, this is the full description at our product page:

Updates data directly from European Central Bank. The reference rates are usually updated by 3 p.m. C.E.T. They are based on a regular daily concertation procedure between central banks across Europe and worldwide, which normally takes place at 2.15 p.m. CET.

We don't understand the comment about 'you must have a subscription to have some help'. Yes, this is a commercial extension, the subscription+support comes with each purchase, so we're not sure where did this customer got the extension without support. If it was downloaded from another site 'for free', we don't find strange it doesn't work properly, and we suggest to uninstall just in case you may have a hidden 'present' inside the code :)

Having said this, if you are a real customer and you have any issue pending that we haven't noticed for any reason, please contact us even if your subscription period has ended and we'd be glad to help.

570

65

Simple, but great Module


Posted on 27 March 2015
80
Functionality
The module is simple to install, and works fine even on joomla 3 with few modifications
80
Ease of use
Simple to use
74
Support
Don't need some support, all works fine
90
Documentation
ok
-1
Value for money
I used this to: I use for display the quotes of the day. Simple but great module.
Thank you

The component you must have


Posted on 03 October 2012
The component you must have



In first time, I have tested the free version, I had a little problem with the French accent and it was fix in the day by the team of Tortag. As the component working very well, i decided to pass at the superior etape.



So, I decided to buy the complete version. Amazing ! Really .

It's really easy to add tag ( better than K2). I asked to the team to help me to custom the component like i want and they help me immediatly. And the result is perfect.



With the complete version you can stylize a TAG, and to add a TAG it's almost automatic when you have already add some tag.



If you need a TAG system, try it, you won't be disappoint.
Owner's reply: We're happy - when you're happy! Thank you for your recommendation and great review!
No extensions found
No extensions found