Profile: Paul


SEO not compatible

Posted on 04 September 2013
Component works perfect but we cannot have SEO FUNCTIONS ENABLED on joomla.

What kind of professional site i will create without have seo enabled??

Developer should create things correctly and not fully compatible with joomla

developer should mentions this as a warning before buy extension.
Owner's reply: ABPro is Joomla SEO compatible, built and tested with full Joomla SEO. Most of the 20+ demos on the site are running with Joomla SEO enabled. It is not tested with any 3rd party SEO plug-ins.

Waste of money

Posted on 29 November 2012
This extension may be used for normal sites or for testing but not for professional sites.

Will require a lot of additional work for get good results.

The supports is not good.

I dont recommend buy extension for professional sites.
Owner's reply: We are sorry to hear that you did not have good experience with mojoom although your feedback doesn't give much detail for us to understnad the problem you faced.

We did not see any support request from you in our system.

works good but have ADS

Posted on 08 May 2012
This works good for a personal site because the extension have ADS
Owner's reply: Thank you.
Version without ads available for sale.


Nice extension

Posted on 18 August 2011
Very nice extension for a blog page.

THe only issue that i have is when try to translate the months name.

The component have the language file but do not have translated the months, and when is put the name of the month in the language file, no translation on site

Excellent Component

Posted on 16 December 2010
I recently buy the component , i have no issues for install it. The component is very intuitive for develop a car, boat motorcycle, truck, etc site.

The only Thing for a posible improvement in the future is that slide module show hot offer also and not only random and new listings
No extensions found
No extensions found