Profile: Julien Santerre



Posted on 08 June 2013
Grat module. I like the idea. The align position options did not work for me but for my need, it doesint matter. They are aligned always at the left whatever if I choose center or right in the configuration pannel.

Anyways, it's just a small detail and I recommand this cool module to anyone.

Thank you.

Very good

Posted on 18 June 2012
I've test this plugin on Joomla 1.5 & 2.5. & is working perfectly but I've put a few hair our of my head for 2 reasons. 1- I did not know that is was not working on (blog format but only on single article). 2 We must give us at least on vote to show up on google R.S Tool test.

Anyway, it is a super plugin and thanks to developper.

Owner's reply: Indeed, if there are no votes, the structured data code is useless, and the rich snippet is not generated.


Posted on 30 November 2011
Thank you very much, you have make my day. Works perfectly and it was exactly what I was lokking for. I cant belive it, I'm so happy. Thanks again,



Posted on 21 September 2011
I used to export users and it's working fine. Thank you, you have made me save a lot of time.

You have make my day guys!!

Posted on 23 August 2011
I have pull of some hair all the day with an other component an then try Joomshopping. It is very good and easy to understand for my clients. The only deception I had of your com... is the miss of payment way. I would very apreciate if we could use credit card (visa master card ect...). But you still deserve a five star. Will keep an eye open in the futur to see if you will add some more payment options. Thank you very moch.


Posted on 18 July 2011
Works perfecly. The best I found. Would like if we could click on some links & images in the popop tooltip but the popop desapear if we quit the word with the cursor. But any way, I love it. Thank you very much, great work...



Posted on 18 May 2011
Works great, clean look. Thanks to developper.
No extensions found
No extensions found