Profile: Eugene Williams


Excellent Purchase Followup

Posted on 29 August 2014
Very few if any Joomla Extension developers send a follow up email to the purchaser after installation. I was very impressed with this policy and know if I have a problem with this extension, I'll get quick tech support. I highly recommend this extension.

Prompt Tech Support

Posted on 23 December 2013
When installing various extensions in Joomla, some may conflict with others. I was not aware of this until tech support identified which extension was causing the problem. It was corrected and Skyline Advanced Poll is working flawlessly. I highly recommend this extension.

Not compatible with Joomla 2.5.8

Posted on 15 January 2013
The compatibility chart on this extension page shows this app is compatible with Joomla 2.5 but when you visit the developers site it shows compatibility with Joomla 1.7. This app did not work on my Joomla 2.5.8 site afte I followed the instructions. I did try to get support but did not get a reply.
Owner's reply: Hello

Thats not true , module is fully compatible with all the version of joomla 1.5 , 2.5 . 3.0 . You were not assigning the video correctly in the module thats why it was not appearing . we already fixed everything and explained you on email . Thats not fair , if you are adding false reviews here .

No extensions found
No extensions found