Profile: Mathieu

99

Just a must


Posted on 30 October 2015
100
Functionality
As usual, I use this extensions on 5 different Website. All the version are just perfect.

All the feature are there. Just perfect
100
Ease of use
The extensions is perfect. Easy to use
100
Support
You don't want any problem? Choose them
95
Documentation
I made a mistake on the install because I was using the wrong API version of Facebook. Other than this, it's very good.
100
Value for money
As usual with them, it's cheap for what you have.
I used this to: Several Website.
100

Excellent support


Posted on 30 October 2015
100
Functionality
After an little issue after an install, they realize it was just a little issue with my JQuery.

The extensions work as expected.
100
Ease of use
Cannot be more simple to use.
100
Support
I send a ticket, they fix it right away.

Nothing to say, just perfect!
100
Documentation
They have a pretty good documentation, but you don't really need to use.
100
Value for money
Every peny.

Not really working


Posted on 24 August 2012
Well, not really working atm.



Celsius show in Fahrenheit, alot of option broke your website, like almost all of them.



Normally, Xpert are good but not for this one I guess.



No topic on the forum about this extension, no place to ask a question too. Guess it's not under development atm.

Guess it's not working atm


Posted on 24 August 2012
The site crash so can't test it. Please be sure your website is working when you are live. Atm, looks weird for professional to release this and put a link to your website in the extensions.joomla.org



Wish you are gonna fix this asap so we are gonna be able to test your module.



Regards!

Work when it's work but 1/2time don't...


Posted on 24 August 2012
Well, we try to module for years and I think I give up now. We always have error.



Admin always answer: Yes and I answered the question a lot of time.



And the answer is:



You need to enable cache from SP Weather module's advanced parameter.



OR



Increase cache times 60 minutes. It collect data from Google weather. Too many request block it.



But in case, if you do that and Google bug, you are gonna have the error message for 60min. Really, it's just not working, and looks like he don't know how to fix this, so until he fix this problem, forget about this, it's gonna broke your website all the time.



Let's see in the future for an other try maybe!

Not really working


Posted on 29 May 2012
I just try 1 time, I block the javascript. You receive an alert. Fine, but after you reactivate the javascript, you can copy everything.



But spending 15$ for this kind of plugin is kinda weird.



Regards!
Owner's reply: Hi, based on your review, we think that you did not fully install the product on your site (missing some files) which cause the issue you have face. Please contact our support to help you resolve this issue.

Excellent work


Posted on 09 April 2012
Perfect for what this is supposed to do.



The only thing is not working is the SEO, but it's a good module.

Just the best calendar component, amazing support


Posted on 15 September 2011
To amir777



1. Is it true that Jevents 1.5.5g does not work with J1.6.6+? Based on personal experience, I kept getting errors with installation on J1.6.6 until I tried version 2 which worked.



Work with my website. If you have any problem, you are gonna receive an answer very quickly.



-------------------



Anyways, first review for this extension.



What can be said about this component. Nothing is perfect but every time a programmer finds a flaw, Geraint is there to correct it. In addition, if you need help to change a few source code, Geraint will be there to assist you.



For the price of this component, I wonder how he manages to eat:)



Christians have Jesus, programmers have Geraint!
Facebook Wall Feeds
Paid download

Facebook Wall Feeds

By WebKul
Social Display
**Joomla Facebook Wall Feed **- Joomla Facebook Wall Feed allows the user to display their feeds or posts from Facebook pages. With the help of this module, a user can fetch the Facebook Page/Account feeds in their Joomla site. It will grab Facebook wall posts, photos, and videos automatically and display feeds of the user’s Facebook page or an account on the website. By using this module, you c...
JUX Testimonial
Paid download

JUX Testimonial

By JoomlaUX
Testimonials & Suggestions
JUX Testimonial - a Joomla extension of feedbacks and testimonials by JoomlaUX team, is an awesome component which helps you to display all of your clients, partners’ testimonials on your website at different positions with many beautiful styles. Fully Responsive JUX Testimonial displays neatly on many devices like Desktop, tablet or mobile screen. Many Beautiful design JUX Testimonial of...
No extensions found