Profile: Jans

16

Not worth the money


Posted on 27 May 2019
20
Functionality
Waiste of money. Extension not working, no response from developer.
10
Ease of use
it's okay, easy to install and to setup. If it would only work, bit that's the problem
20
Support
10
Documentation
20
Value for money
Ion website is stated 10 days refund policy, but never heard back after making complaint
I used this to: my website to show visitor different exchange rates, but it's not working
No extensions found
No extensions found