Profile: sp1der


works perfectly

Posted on 09 July 2014
just install and publish for immediate usage.

this extension provides a lot of configuration option.

i think qr code and social sharing are quite related and would be nice to see some sort of integration with addthis sharethis solution.

very cool

Posted on 09 July 2014
sliding out to display the qr code is rather space saving and cool.

Does not work for me

Posted on 09 July 2014
Installed and published but no qr image. maybe it could not identify my homepage url...firebug just state no image found....
Owner's reply: Sorry this has happened to you, we clearly have an option for $9.99 that can fix all your issues and we also have a support email that NEVER received the slightest questions concerning your plugin. We have been Joomla! creators since the birth of the CMS :)

good try

Posted on 09 July 2014
this extension only generate qr code base on the url you have specified in the module setting.

A single static qr image can do the same thing in a custom html module.

hope to see more feature.

five thumbs up extension

Posted on 07 July 2014
comparing many photo extensions and this certainly impress me the most.

I became a fan of this extension and went with the extended version.

When I encountered some doubts and display issue with my template...great support and documentation assist me along the way.

two thumbs up!~~

looks promising

Posted on 25 June 2014
light weight and flexible plugin settings.

Hope this extension will continue to grow and release with more features.

Good Job

Posted on 20 June 2014
I feel that there are missing interesting and personalize extension in joomla.

After contacting some developer team, they are the one that take this idea seriously and turn the idea into a working extension for joomla.

I wish for the best for this team and continue to create more interesting extension to spice up joomla community.

Good job.


Posted on 12 May 2014
it works like what it does.

the missing simple feature is to allow disabling of

Transition / Auto Play of images.


Posted on 12 May 2014
there are some popular extension that breaks when default cache is set as enabled.

I like the flexibility of this extension instead of caching the whole site especially when I have a lot dynamic content.

Thank You

Posted on 05 February 2014
With just a few click, it resolved my site jquery conflicts.

Thanks for the great extension.
Owner's reply: Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!
No extensions found
No extensions found