Profile: Pava


Support is the best

Posted on 17 September 2015
Verz good
Ease of use
Its not 100 % easy for use
Support is the best
Very good
Value for money
Yes its good choice

Excellent component

Posted on 14 October 2014
Excellent component, and really you can make password for everything, just for article, category, component, home page, all site, for one language.... Last interface its great so for me one of the best Joomla component. Good work.

Can not rotate image

Posted on 01 April 2014
Very good component, with many settings. Also working nice on mobile, but for me missing one very important thing. Can not rotate image. Problem its that in my PC I see fine image / automatically reed Exid data / but when upload to server, image its not rotate. How I can rotate and fix this? This is reason that I give 4 stars but with this fix can give cool 10.

Excellent Joomla extension

Posted on 18 October 2013
Working perfect and support is very fast. We are foundation for support to artistic and social activities of the blind children, and developer give us extension like present, so help many blind children. Thanks again John.

Perfect component and support.

Posted on 05 June 2013
DP calendar I use 3-4 years and last version is very good. Support also is constant excellent so I don't see any reason to don't buy this excellent component.

Excellent support

Posted on 30 October 2012
Very good component with excellent support. if some problem happen, they resolve for few hours what is very very good time.

Can not translate

Posted on 22 October 2012
Nice component, but if you like to use another language than English, you will have problem. There is not complete language file to translate. Very strange. From support they sent to me English, German and French to translate on my language but no complete.... So, if you like to spent 4 hours to search translate in php, good luck. This is message from support: I'm sorry, we don't have another language file other than something that I've sent you.

We don't use an English translation file, because the component is in English natively and so those strings need not be translated.
Owner's reply: Hi Pava, Thank you for the review and for using our component!
To clear up any misunderstandings, the component is fully translatable and has already been translated by our users to German, French and Portugese.
Since these are user translations, at times some new text might not be translated and show up in English on the component, and in this case it's easily translatable without needing to look at the code and see what key it is - the key is simply the english text itself (for example - "First name" is "COM_IMREPORTS_FIRST_NAME"). We believe this method makes it easier to translate because you see the strings in context, but it's a matter of taste.
Hopefully we can also work out the Czech translation together :)

Very quick support

Posted on 03 October 2012
For now 5 stars. Very quick support, and what is very very important: NEW VERSION OF OPEN CART!! What wasnt on Ace Shop. Migration tool from VM, And Ace Shop working fine. Good Job.

Things have to going better

Posted on 02 October 2012
I am very unhappy that have to give one star for what use 5 years. Situation of VM for now is alfa or max. beta. But we wait for this long, long time. Many thngs is not working. You can not ordering product by hand, can not cancel, remove custom fields if you add for product. Also can not remove Parent & Child Products / for this find solution on forum it was css bug in admin/ ... And for many things have to look in forums, try to find on internet. Like before many years with version 1.1 Things have to going better, not opposite. Also admin, and to make something with product size, weight, custom things... Its not friendly and logic. Uf.
Owner's reply: Hi, I can see you are a serial reviewer, thank you for taking the time to review Virtuemart VM2, your issues seem to be relating to many different areas of the products use.

I would be interested to understand if you did a fresh install, or upgraded and what versions you are using.

Whilst the forums do offer an extensive amount of help, they can sometimes be a little daunting. For a product to offer such a high level of possibilities it can sometimes seems impossible to understand, some people experience issues when they are trying to customise the product, however we are confident that in most cases, an out of the box Virtuemart 2 provides you with products and categories operating in a way to get you started and trading quickly.

Excellent Facebook module and support

Posted on 06 September 2012
Very good module and Is working fine. If like more and more Facebook fan, this is very interesting way to do it. Support is excellent, so I am very happy.
No extensions found
No extensions found