Profile: WSD

30

Meets the minimum requirement


Posted on 15 January 2018
50
Functionality
Meets the minimum requirement. Also have the Pro version but no added value.
50
Ease of use
Good
1
Support
Bad, see my comment on the Pro version.
50
Documentation
Good
-1
Value for money
I used this to: Joomla 3
40

Good module - Very bad customer service - Not recommended


Posted on 15 January 2018
50
Functionality
Module works properly. It is a pity that a sitemap.xml.gz is not created at the same time. It should have been for that price.
50
Ease of use
Simple
1
Support
Poor customer service. Has limited intellectual empathy and does not listen to the wishes of his client.
50
Documentation
Good
50
Value for money
Had expected a Pro version had more possibilities.
I used this to: Joomla 3
Owner's reply: Hello Rolf,

you requested a new feature to be introduced to Aimy Sitemap, namely support
for compressed XML sitemaps. We told you we would implement support in the
next release - which was exactly what new did.
So why do you consider our support as "poor customer service"?
No extensions found
No extensions found