Profile: mel

78

It's Great


Posted on 17 March 2017
100
Functionality
It moves Articles, Categories and Users without any hastle.
100
Ease of use
Really easy and straight forward
90
Support
Did not need it. But, it looked good. Hence the score
100
Documentation
Just follow the simple steps on the devs website. You can't go wrong. It's so simply laid out...
-1
Value for money
I used this to: moving a 1.5 site data and users to a Joomla 3.0 site after I couldn't get red component to work on a 3.6 install.
1

There are much better page builders.


Posted on 17 March 2017
2
Functionality
Couldn't get it to work. In fact, because of no support I had to reinstall my Joomla site.
2
Ease of use
I found it quite difficult and it broke my site when I upgraded it.
1
Support
I don't think it is acceptable to close down for a week leaving 26 out 32 posts on the support forum unanswered while they go on holiday.
1
Documentation
Complex to use and when I emailed them. I was replied to by a 3rd party company who advised you that support was not available via email.
-1
Value for money
I used this to: Nothing, I have reinstalled Joomla and used another page builder. I didn't get a reply from them for a week so had no option. They have a money back guarantee. But keep dragging it out until the time expires. I have copies of email & screen shots just in case they deny things.

0

1

Avoid. There are better ones.


Posted on 17 March 2017
1
Functionality
I had great expectations for this. But, it does not live up to the hype. I paid for the upgrade thinking that it would improve. It did not!
1
Ease of use
Complex to use and it completely broke my site when I applied an update. Had to do a complete site reinstall as it was their annual holiday.
1
Support
Poor, They went away for a week, leaving 26 out of 32 support questions unanswered. On their return explained why they had abandoned things.
1
Documentation
I could not understand it and when I emailed them I got a 3rd party company answering and telling me to go on to the unattended forum.
-1
Value for money
I used this to: Nothing, I have reinstalled Joomla and used another page builder. I didn't get a reply from them for a week so had no option. They have a money back guarantee. But keep dragging it out until the time expires. I have copies of email & screen shots just in case they deny things.
77

Just Great


Posted on 02 March 2017
90
Functionality
Works well. A lot better than others that I've used.
100
Ease of use
Very easy to use.
100
Support
Excellent... You won't actually need it very much. But, it's good to know that it's there and very quick to respond.
95
Documentation
Not much of it. But again, you will not need it. There are some good videos to get you going and you will soon get used to how things work!
-1
Value for money
I used this to: To build my website DUH! I tried others before coming back. Don't waste your time like I did. Just go for this one :)
Owner's reply: Hi
thank you for your great review :)
CEd
1

Does not work for me & No Support


Posted on 05 January 2016
1
Functionality
I can't get it to work for me. It will not save, so I can't get past the first row. PLEASE take notice of posts below about lack of support!
1
Ease of use
Very hard if it doesn't work!
1
Support
They totally ignore you if you have not paid. So you can't try before you buy. You are not even allowed to post on the forum. Rude, Ignorant
1
Documentation
Don't know. It froze on the first row!
-1
Value for money
I used this to: Nothing. I was intending to purchase it, but I changed my mind because they have totally ignore my pre-sale questions!

Great Plugin


Posted on 02 February 2012
Simple, easy to use and fixes a problem instantly.

After registering on the HoneyPot site click on 'Services' to request your API Key.



Eric B - Thank You!

This is the 'Mutts Nuts'


Posted on 15 February 2010
I won't repeat what everybody else is saying except to say that using this module always gives a great result!

Another use I have found, is this:

I had a Graphic Banner Ad that was far to bit for my site. So, I copied the image into SIH. Added the text below it (also in SIH) and Bingo.... The ad that I could not place was on my site in less than 10 minutes!

Omar Muhammad you are a genius!



I give this module ********** (10 Stars)
FLEXIcontent
Free

FLEXIcontent

By FLEXIcontent Project
Content Construction
FLEXIcontent is an advanced content management system developed to greatly enhance the native content managenent of Joomla! Powerful content types, that are meant to do a lot more, than merely group some custom fields Many highly parametrized powerful fields Drag-drop templating Multi-Category assignments (secondary & featured) High performance FACETED filtering !!! Author management with limita...
Opening Hours
Free

Opening Hours

By Joomill
Opening Hours
This module simply insert the openinghours of your business on your website. Today's hours can be highlighted. At the bottom there is room for notes, for example different openings, such as "open this sunday!", "only by appointment" etc....
No extensions found