The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Lava Menu Module

The Lava Menu is a set of iconic images that expand when rolled over with the cursor, and usually perform some action by transforming a contiguous set of HTML images into an expanding Dock with labels. The styling and positioning of the Dock is (almost) entirely down to you.

★★ GENERAL FEATURES LIST :-
-------------------------------------
- Swap Out menu item when you Mouse hover on Menu Item.
- Able to set 5 to 10 Menu from admin with Unique Icon and Unique links.
- Unique JQuery Docable Effect with unique style.
-------------------------------------

★★ UPDaTE OVER LAVA MENU :
***************************************************************************************
1.1 : Now you able to Set menu place Left Side / Right Side.
1.1 : Now you able to set 1 to 10 Menu as per your choice in Administrator.
2.0 : Left / Right and Top Margin Option added.
++ Media manager Option added.
2.1 : JQuery Enable-Disable and Conflict Option Added.
- Admin Screen Improvement.
***************************************************************************************

★ UPDATE 4.0 ( Latest Stable Release )
------------------------------------------------------------------
-> Now its supported Responsive behaviour and working Responsive way with Mobile / tablet and Desktop.
------------------------------------------------------------------

★ MULTIPLE DOMAIN LICENSE - BUY ONCE USE IT FOR ALL YOUR PROJECTS.

---------
✉ SUPPORT
---------
You have any problem or questions regarding our Extensions please create support ticket here : http://support.pulseextensions.com
-------------------------

Report Extension

 

 

2014-08-25
Reviews: 1
I purchased this extension on Saturday night and Didn't get it to work. I have written support 3 times and have not received any response whatsoever despite the developers claims of 24/7 support.

In addition, they have a buy 1 module get 1 free promotion that also was not honoured.

Avoid if you can
Owner's reply

Saturday night this guy sent 3 emails another day sunday so its late to respond about query and this guy direct sent request over refund and also written bad feedback its not correct attitude , see our other Extensions feedback and below feedback so you own get it which one is the wrong. but still we will try to taken care like that issues , thanks.

2014-04-15
Reviews: 2
Thank you very much! Installed extension - functioning perfectly!
Was not a major problem with hosting. With the service - support problem solved very quickly!

Excellent service and support! WELL DONE!
2012-12-18
Reviews: 3
A good extension, unique design and my website is not slower .
What do you want more for a few dollars….
2012-10-23
Reviews: 9
This is my second Pulse Extensions module (the other being Jelly Menu) and again I am very pleased with it. It is easy to setup and use and works just as I wanted. As with Jelly Menu I wanted some customization for my specific needs and the developers turned them round promptly and efficiently.
2012-03-16
Reviews: 4
This extension saves a lot of space on websites and is very versatile. As always Pulse Extensions has created an easy to use attractice extension that anyone can use. Well done!
2012-01-18
Reviews: 2
Very nice light module which can be helpful if U have a lot of content on your page
2011-08-31
Reviews: 1
very nice effect.
2011-01-15
Reviews: 1
Great extension, great support, these guys are great and always opened to suggestions that feet your needs for integrate extension to your website.
2010-09-27
Reviews: 1
Pulse extensions are the best extensions i have ever used. These are the only extensions that have the users in mind. Their extensions are user-friendly. That's the way extensions are meant to be. They are solid and great. use them on your joomla projects