Introduction

Automatic Articles, Authoring & Content, Content Construction

Joomla Artificial Intelligence Content Generator


Open AI Content Creator for Joomla Websites

✨Joomla 5 Compatibility
Experience seamless integration with the latest Joomla version using our Joomla AI Extensions.
✨Additional Models Introduced
Now, you have access to improved content generation with the inclusion of gpt-4-0613 and gpt-3.5-turbo-1106 models.

✨Create quality and relative content for your Joomla site with the power of Artificial Intelligence!

IMPORTANT
✨ This is NOT automation software to create trash content!
✨ For QUALITY CONTENT with a minimum effort.
✨ Delivers you well-written contents with a writing style and tone for your website audience.

✨**Reduce the time required for good content by 95%. **

For example, if you need to spend 2-3 hours to prepare a 1000-word content with a writing style suitable for your target audience and topics and headings suitable for your site, you can do it in 3-4 minutes with this extension!

Version 1.2.1 Released - Updated on 25 November 2023
✨ Additional Models Introduced
✅ gpt-3.5-turbo-1106
✅ gpt-4-0613

Version 1.2.0 Released - Updated on 27 April 2023
✨ Latest Completed Features ( Version 1.2.0 1.1.9, Version 1.1.8)
✅ Checking for php settings in the code added
✅ Ajax error and wait functions have been added and improved.

Version 1.1.7 Released - Updated on 19 April 2023
✨ Latest Completed Features ( Version 1.1.7 & Version 1.1.6)
✅ If your site is multilingual, you can export to any language you want.
✅ You can update the exported content without leaving the component admin interface.

Version 1.1.5 Released - Updated on 10 April 2023
✨ New Features ( Version 1.1.5 )
✅ Create Content pieces by giving keywords
✅ Hightlight only the first occurances of given keywords by tag
✅Keyword Stuffing Prevention ( This part will be better soon )
✅Create content in 35 different languages
✅Automatically Meta Title, Descriptions, Keywords generation
✅SEO Meta Advices
✅Export to Articles in Content Page!
✅Update the Exported Article in Content Page

Version 1.1.0 Released - Updated on 03 April 2023
✨ New Features ( Version 1.1.5 )
✅ Easy to use admin interface with better descriptions
✅ Thanks every Joomla user who choosed and reviewed it here...

Please Visit our Website for extension features

TRANSLATED IN TO 16 LANGUAGES

( if your language is not listed, please send me a ticket after purchase and we add latest in 48 hours )
🔓K dispozici český překlad a jazykový soubor.
🔓Dansk oversættelse og sprogfil tilgængelig.
🔓Nederlandstalige bestanden beschikbaar.
🔓English translation and language file available.
🔓Sprachdateien in Deutsch sind verfügbar.
🔓Διατίθεται Τουρκική μετάφραση και αρχείο γλώσσας.
🔓Des fichiers de langue en Français sont disponibles.
🔓Sono disponibili file di lingua in Italiano.
🔓Dostępne polskie tłumaczenie i plik językowy.
🔓Arquivos de idioma em Português estão disponíveis.
🔓Доступен русский перевод и языковой файл.
🔓K dispozícii sú slovenské preklady a jazykové súbory.
🔓Los archivos de idioma en Español están disponibles.
🔓Svensk översättning och språkfil tillgänglig.
🔓Türkçe çeviri ve dil dosyası mevcut.
🔓Доступні українські переклади та мовні файли.

Functionality
The recent models, in particular, have significantly enhanced functionality for me. The ease of setting up AI parameters is notable.
Ease of use
Setup process is genuinely straightforward, and the content generation is a breeze. I encountered no challenges except for a few parameters.
Support
Support very good! Developer is a very helpful individual who reached out to me even when I didn't have any specific support requests.
Documentation
While the documentation is sufficient, standout feature is the detailed explanations in the component's administrative. Good Job!
Value for money
Indeed, I am thoroughly satisfied because I can generate high-quality content, ranging from 1000 to 1500 words, for less than 25 cents!
I used this to: I use the extension to generate content for the blog / knowledge sections of my portfolio website.
Owner's reply:
Dear Toni Jaklin,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you find our service extremely useful and affordable. It's fantastic to know that the recent models have enhanced functionality for you, and you appreciate the ease of setting up AI parameters. We're glad the setup process was straightforward and that content generation is a breeze for you.

We greatly appreciate your positive comments about our support. We strive to be helpful, and it's rewarding to hear that our developer reached out to you proactively, even without specific support requests.

Your feedback on the documentation is noted, and we're pleased that the detailed explanations in the administrative component stood out to you.

We're delighted that you find value for money in our service, generating high-quality content for your portfolio website's blog and knowledge sections. Thank you for choosing our extension!

Best regards,
Daniel - Support & Development
Functionality
Step by step content creation and ability to select multiple writing styles and tones, Seo optimization are the great functionalities.
Ease of use
It is easy, it is really very well designed and this makes the content creation an easy process.
Support
Support is very good. Developer responded my question just in the same hour. He made a few tweaks and component was exactly as i expected.
Documentation
Video and the documentation are well prepared. The extension backend has descriptions for each part.
Value for money
Yes, this extension gives more than what i paid for it. I purchased the full set, and they solved they are helping me a lot.
I used this to: I use this for creating my website blog section. Every day a new post or rewriting an existing post from another source. Perfect!
Owner's reply:

Dear Harry,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our Joomla AI Content Generator! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our extension.

Your feedback on the functionality, including step-by-step content creation, multiple writing styles and tones, and SEO optimization, is much appreciated. We aim to provide these features to make content creation a breeze.

We're delighted that you found our extension easy to use, and we take pride in its well-designed interface to simplify content creation.

Our support team is committed to responsiveness, and we're pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our developer. Providing timely assistance and addressing your expectations is our priority.

It's fantastic to know that you found our documentation and videos well-prepared, making the setup process smoother with descriptions in the extension's backend.

Your remark on the value for money is motivating. We aim to deliver more than what our users pay for, and we're pleased to be helping you effectively.

Using our extension for your website's blog section and daily content creation is fantastic to hear. We're here to make your content creation journey a perfect one!

Thank you for choosing our Joomla AI Content Generator, and we look forward to serving you with more content solutions.

Best regards,
Daniel
Functionality
I used both extensions for content writing and re-writing and their functionalities are extremely satisfying.
Ease of use
Very well organized admin interface made my job easier. I can say that it is super easy to use. It will be great if they become fully auto
Support
Support is really good. This is my 3rd purchase from the same developer and i am 100% satisfied how he copmmunicate me and support his works
Documentation
Component admin interface has every notes for easy usage. I did not check the documentation but i see that there is a video as well.
Value for money
Yes it is. I spend very little time to genearte great content for my customer websites and for my own website.
I used this to: I use them for my customer websites and for my websites to generate content and to re-write contents from other sources.
Owner's reply:
Dear Kanchu,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our content writing extensions! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a satisfying experience with our products.

It's fantastic to know that you found the functionality of both extensions, for content writing and re-writing, extremely satisfying. Providing these capabilities is our top priority.

We're delighted that you found our admin interface well-organized and easy to use. Your feedback is much appreciated, and we'll continue working to make it even more user-friendly.

We're honored to be your 3rd purchase from our developer, and we're glad to hear that you're 100% satisfied with the communication and support. Providing great support is something we take pride in.

Your mention of notes in the component admin interface is helpful for easy usage, and we're pleased to offer a video and documentation to assist our users.

We're thrilled to hear that you've found value for money in our extensions. Spending less time generating great content for your customer websites and your own website is exactly what we aim to achieve.

Thank you for choosing our extensions for content generation and re-writing. We look forward to continuing to serve you and your content needs.

Best regards,
Daniel
Functionality
It has a very good structure to create new content for my website. Fully functional.
Ease of use
It is very easy to use because of its well designed interface. Not complicated and step by step.
Support
Support is really good. They contacted me just after my purchase and provided me everything i need when i use it.
Documentation
Component interface is very well designed and has every information. Well-documented
Value for money
I paid thousands of dollars in the last years and now i do everything with 2 components from this guys and it is 100% worth what i padi for.
I used this to: I use this and the rewriter for creating the content for my website.
Owner's reply:
Dear Stigur,

Thank you for your fantastic review of our content writing components! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our products.

It's wonderful to know that you found the functionality to create new content for your website very well-structured and fully functional. We've designed it with that purpose in mind.

We're pleased that you found our interface easy to use, and your feedback about its user-friendliness is much appreciated. We aim to make content creation as straightforward as possible.

Our commitment to support is unwavering, and we're glad to hear that you received everything you needed right after your purchase. Providing comprehensive support is our priority.

Your mention of the well-designed component interface with abundant information is motivating. Having well-documented components is essential for a smooth user experience.

It's fantastic to hear that you've found our components worth the investment. We aim to provide top-notch solutions that save you both time and money.

Thank you for choosing our components for creating content for your website. We look forward to continuing to serve you and make your content creation effortless.

Best regards,
Daniel
Functionality
Component set is perfect for generating new content and and re-writing an existing content. It is 100% functional as described.
Ease of use
Easy to use. Step by step usage is an advantage. My second extension and this is the easiest and the most quality one.
Support
Support is really amazing. I have some requests and the developer replied to the same hour. He developed some extra features for me.
Documentation
It is enough to use. In the same time, there are notes and descriptions inside the component.
Value for money
100% value for the money. I generate content every day for my blog. I decreased the content writing costs 10X.
I used this to: I use this for my website's blog section. I create content every day.
Owner's reply:
Dear R. Lino,

Thank you for your excellent review of our extension and developer support! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our product.

We're delighted to know that you found the functionality of our component set perfect for generating new content and re-writing existing content, and that it works exactly as described.

Your feedback on ease of use and the advantage of step-by-step usage is much appreciated. We've designed it to be user-friendly, and it's great to hear that it's the easiest and most quality extension you've used.

Our support team is committed to excellence, and we're pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience. Developing extra features to meet your requests is part of our dedication to our users.

Your mention of the documentation and the presence of notes and descriptions inside the component is helpful for other users.

It's fantastic to hear that you've found our extension to be 100% value for the money, allowing you to generate content for your blog daily and significantly reduce content writing costs.

Thank you for choosing our extension for your website's blog section, and we look forward to continuing to serve you with quality content solutions.

Best regards,
Daniel
Functionality
A good assistant for writing articles, it is specially designed for writing quality and SEO friendly content.
Ease of use
Extension is extremely easy to use. AI Content Generator's well-designed admin panel makes things easy.
Support
He has a very good support team. I contacted live support before buying and got answers to my questions immediately.
Documentation
There are enough videos and documents. There is also a manual in the extension's administration panel.
Value for money
I can now prepare an article that I can normally write in 1 day in just 10 minutes. It saves both money and time.
I used this to: I use it to prepare the blog content of my website. I also use it for SEO control of the content.
Functionality
Allows you to easily generate content for your website from inside of your Joomla installation.
Ease of use
Very easy to use. I have no background in IT. I could install it myself in a few minutes and was very happy to test it and see the result.
Support
Very good and rapid support in case of problem. I did not have any until now. There are frequent update to improve the solution.
Documentation
Good documentation for installation and utilization. A series of videos and other documents is made available. Great and easy to use.
Value for money
Very good value for money. Use MATILE25 to get 25% discount. This is a very good solution for an acceptable price
I used this to: my website open-borders(.)eu. Just check it. I have a list of articles written by openai to illustrate pictures.

Great Content Solution



Posted on 20 April 2023
Functionality
It has everything i need to write a content easily. It is generating the content with a good HTML markup, human-like and SEO Optimized
Ease of use
Very easy to use. It is developed to create a content step by step without any problem. Congratulations to its developer who planned!
Support
Excellent support. I can say that it is one of the best joomla plugin support teams I have ever met. Thanks for your great instance support!
Documentation
Documentation is satisfying, there are video guides as well. In the same time, you can find explanation at component admin area!
Value for money
Yeah, it's 100% worth what I paid for it. I would say it reduced my expenses by 90%. It was definitely worth the money.
I used this to: I use this for to create my website's blog section. I plan to use for all my websites.
Functionality
Content generation solution designed entirely for Joomla! It worked very well and I found more than I was looking for, I am surprised!
Ease of use
It has a very well designed interface. I can create content step by step, check the quality of the content and seo meta tags and then export
Support
The support is truly professiona, contacted me jsut after purchase, I didn't have any problems, but I felt like they had a working support.
Documentation
There are videos and documentation, a troubleshooting section, detailed information on the component's interface. Simply awesome!
Value for money
It was totally worth the money. What this component has given me is many times more than what I paid for it.
I used this to: I use it to write the blog section and all the other content of my own site. I don't have to worry about how to prepare the content of my site from now on!
Owner's reply:
Thanks Corey,
we are happy that our Content Generation for Joomla is working perfectly and profitable for your business.
Functionality
Plugin has a many good of features that make it easy to generate quality, relevant and SEO Optimized content.
Ease of use
User interface of the plugin is intuitive and straightforward, making it easy to use, even for those with limited technical skills like me.
Support
Developer is professional and knowledgeable, he provides prompt responses and is available to help with any issues that may arise.
Documentation
Documentation is thorough and well-written, making it easy to understand and implement the plugin's features.
Value for money
Excellent value for money, considering the advanced features and benefits it provides. It has helped me save time and money.
I used this to: I use the AI Content Generator Plugin for Joomla to create high-quality content for my website. It has helped me attract and retain more visitors to my website.
Owner's reply:
Thanks Brian,
we are happy that our Joomla Content Generator is working perfectly and profitable for your business.
AI Content Rewriter
Paid download

AI Content Rewriter

By Ai Plugins
Content Construction
Joomla AI Content ReWriter is a powerful extension that can help you to create engaging and informative content for your Joomla website, with the help of OpenAI artificial intelligence. ✨Joomla 5 Compatibility Experience seamless integration with the latest Joomla version using our Joomla AI Extensions. ✨Additional Models Introduced Now, you have access to improved content generation with th...

AI Content Generator

Version:
1.2.1
Developer:
Ai Plugins
Last updated:
Dec 01 2023
5 days ago
Date added:
Dec 21 2022
License:
GPLv2 or later
Type:
Paid download
Includes:
c
Compatibility:
J4 J5
Download

Uses Joomla! Update System

Score:


Write a review