Introduction


Responsive Gallery solution for Joomla with powerful functionality and amazing visual effects.

  • 10 different amazing views
  • 3 Different types of customizable lightbox
  • 15 Different types of customizable hover effects
  • Any color and style you need
  • Amazing free templates to customize view
  • Multiple gallery support in one page
  • Intuitive and easy to use admin panel
  • Live preview in admin panel
  • Life time 24/7 support
  • Regular updates

✉ SUPPORT: If you think you found a bug or have any problem or question concerning this extension, do not hesitate to contact us in support forum.

➤ IMPORTANT: Please do NOT use reviews to submit bug reports, feature requests, and suggestions. For such stuff use the support forum instead.

Creative Solutions
"We Care About Your Web Page Success!"

Functionality
It has great view and a lot of functions and options. Indeed creative gallery.
Ease of use
Very easy to use, intuitive interface for all options. We feel it was the best choice for our site.
Support
Contacted one time, got a fast response and I believe that it was in less than 12h.
Documentation
Not needed, but has good documentation. Very easy to use, intuitive interface for all options
I used this to: For my Business website, for showing product images in a gallery.
Functionality
Ook bij deze extensie van Creative is het weer zo dat de functionaliteit voor ieder wat wils biedt. Eenvoudig of uitgebreid, geen probleem.
Ease of use
Deze extensie blinkt zich uit in het eenvoudige gebruik ervan. Je hoeft geen wiskunde te hebben gestudeerd.
Support
Bij creative is de support niet alleen snel maar ook vriendelijk en deskundig. Stuur een mail en binnen 24 uur is het probleem opgelost.
Documentation
DE documentatie die ik normaal niet lees heeft me in dit geval wel verder geholpen, dit programma heeft veel mogelijkheden dus naslag is goe
I used this to: Vervanging van de gratis One com gallerij waar men ineens mee ging stoppen. En ik wil toch mijn kunsten in het laser graveren tonen.
Functionality
Creative Gallery macht was sie soll und dies sehr einfach und schnell.
Ease of use
Binnen weniger Minuten ist die Erweiterung installiert und einsatzbereit.
Support
Der Support ist sehr hilfreich. Es wir schnell geantwortet und der Entwickler ist sehr höflich.
Documentation
Die Dokumentation ist übersichtlich und leicht verständlich. Sie auch recht klein geraten, was die Einfachheit unterstreicht.
I used this to: Wir nutzen es auf unserer Seite um die unzähligen Bilder vereinfacht auf die Seite zu bringen.

nice



Posted on 23 October 2017
Functionality
very nice
Ease of use
yes
Support
I used this to: personal use

Excellent gallery



Posted on 16 August 2017
Functionality
Even freeware version give you enough possibility to create gallery on your site. Thats good that they create Free version not only payable.
Ease of use
Even children can use it
Support
Greate and always ca be sure that you have an aswer on any question
I used this to: Priv and commercial sites

great extension!



Posted on 26 May 2017
Functionality
Excelent
Ease of use
Excelent
Support
Excelent
Documentation
Excelent
I used this to: Excelent

Great extension



Posted on 12 May 2017
Functionality
Does what it says
Ease of use
Downloaded, installed it and ready work within 3 minutes.
Support
Great and immediate support. Keep up the good work
Documentation

settings



Posted on 11 December 2016
Functionality
Where can I change the sign in button where it says all?
Ease of use
medium
Support
Documentation
I used this to: my website

The best



Posted on 31 October 2016
Functionality
Simple and full functionaly
Ease of use
Very, very ease
Support
The best and speed support
Documentation
Easy for read and all in one
I used this to: Private
Functionality
This extension does everything I need including a choice of hover effects and icons for lightbox view / link through to a detail view.
Ease of use
The website uses it's own interface in the back end which is efficient and easy to use. It is easy to set up and maintain an album.
Support
I haven't needed any support yet. Everything works as desired so far.
Documentation
The page of documentation on the website is adequate. If you get stuck, an on-line forum on the website is available.
I used this to: An on-line portfolio of websites I have created. I had been putting this job off because I couldn't find a suitable extension until now. Thanks!
Creative Contact Form
Free

Creative Contact Form

By Creative Solutions
Contact forms
Creative Contact Form is a powerful contact form builder with amazing visual effects. You will be surprised by count of all the possible features! Over 135,000+ sites are already using Creative Contact Form. Main Features ✔ Insert forms anywhere in content ✔ All texts are fully customizable ✔ Flexible field types - name, email, phone, address, url, number, textarea, select, multiple select...
Creative Image Slider
Free

Creative Image Slider

By Creative Solutions
Slideshow
Creative Image Slider is a responsive image slider with amazing visual effects. It uses horizontal scrolling to make the slider more creative and attractive. It is packed with a live-preview wizard to create fantastic sliders in a matter of seconds without coding. Main Features: ✔ Creative horizontal scrolling:     It uses horizontal scrolling, to make the slider more creative and attractiv...
GSpeech
Free

GSpeech

By Creative Solutions
Accessibility
Allows to listen any text from the site. How it would be wonderful, if your visitors could listen any selected text from your site? We made that possible. We use Google power to provide you the best quality of automatic text to speech service. Enjoy ! Added 40 speaker types, new effects. Features: ✔ Allows to listen any text from the site ✔ Feature to show speaker, when user highlights text...
Creative Social Widget
Free

Creative Social Widget

By Creative Solutions
Social Presence
Creative Social Widget presents some of most popular social icons in very creative and original way! You will be surprised by count of all the possible features! It is packed with a Live-Preview wizard to integrate social icons into any kind of design without css knowledge! Main Features: ✔ 4 Sexy icon types - http://creative-solutions.net/joomla/creative-social-widget/demo ✔ 14 social platf...

Creative Gallery

Version:
2.2.0
Developer:
Creative Solutions
Last updated:
Jun 23 2022
1 month ago
Date added:
Dec 16 2015
License:
GPLv2 or later
Type:
Free download
Includes:
c m p
Compatibility:
J3
Download

Uses Joomla! Update System

Score:


Write a review