Introduction

Mobile, Mobile Display, Mobile Production, Mobile Apps

Joomla PWA Extension is the Best Joomla Progressive Web App plugin for your Joomla website. Joomla 5, Joomla 4 and Joomla 3 compatible, Super easy to use, fully functional, well-documented in admin panel, notes and descriptions for every part and parameter, user-friendly back-end design for easy setup!


Are you looking to take your Joomla website to the next level?

With our Progressive Web App Plugin for Joomla, you can effortlessly transform your website into a Progressive Web Application (PWA) in just a few simple steps.

Experience the speed, reliability, and advanced features that come with our tested PWA solution.

Latest Update

  • The latest update was made on 8th May 2024
  • Current version is 3.1.3
  • New feature : Share Target Plugin together with a compoentn for testing and developing file and text handling

Why Choose PwaExtension.com for Your Joomla Website?

  • Easy Setup with a Well-Designed Backend and Explained Setting Parameters The PWA Extension is designed for all levels of Joomla users. Plugin offers a user-friendly backend interface that is designed to make the setup process easy for all Joomla users. Each setting parameter is explained, ensuring a seamless configuration process.
  • Multilingual Support Currently, it is translated in to 18 Lanugages
  • Joomla 5, Joomla 4 and Joomla 3 Compatibility Our PWA plugin offers 100% compatibility with Joomla 5, ensuring a seamless integration with the latest Joomla version.
  • Unmatched Functionality: Our PWA Extension offers unmatched functionality, ensuring that your website operates seamlessly as a Progressive Web Application (PWA)
  • Compatible with Sub-domains and Sub-folders:: Our PWA Extension is built to seamlessly operate on both sub-domains and sub-folders. This means you can easily create multiple apps for different sections of your website!
  • Unique Features Discover exclusive features that set our PWA plugin apart from others in the Joomla Extension Directory. It's the preferred choice for hundreds of Joomla users.

Some of Unique Features are :
📌 Share Target : Iintegrate share target functionality into your Progressive Web App (PWA) and become readily available in users' share options.
📌 Modifiable Service Worker Script / File (Can be modified and recreated via the plugin's admin panel)
📌 Add custom css, javascript call outs by plugin admin panel
📌 Pure JS
📌 Minify Manifest File
📌 Minify JS Files / Service Worker File
📌 Show or Hide Install Prompt via Cookie Setup
📌 App categorization
📌 App Automated Identification
📌 App Vist / Install Analytics
📌 Compatible with Sub-domains and Sub-folders
📌 Richer PWA User Inteface for Installations
📌 IOS Advanced Notifications Plugin
📌 Prompt Cookie - Alternatively, you can show just a mobile icon instead prompt bar.

  • Continuous Updates We actively listen to user feedback and incorporate it into our updates to enhance performance and user experience.
  • User Guide and Video Installation and setup video available in the User Guide section.
  • Furthermore, our commitment to customer satisfaction is unwavering, as we guarantee that our extension works perfectly with your Joomla installation.

If any issues arise, our dedicated developers will promptly address them.

  • Trust PwaExtension.com to transform your Joomla website into a high-performing PWA and experience the future of web technology.
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed Our extension is guaranteed to work and comes at the best prices. If it doesn't function on your Joomla installation, contact us, and our developer will ensure it works. If it still doesn't meet your expectations, request a refund, and we'll process it the same day.

All in One Solution for Joomla

Comprehensive Set of Extensions,
At PwaExtension.com, we provide a complete solution that goes beyond a standard PWA plugin. You'll receive everything required to seamlessly transform your website into a fully functional Progressive Web App.

PWA Ultimate Package Includes

  • Progressive Web App ( PWA ) Plugin ( The main Extension )
  • Push Notifications Plugin ( Engage visitors and users by sending Notifications )
  • Pull to Refresh plugin ( a must for an App-like experience )
  • PWA Analytics Component and Plugin ( For device analytics )
  • Richer PWA UI Installaion Plugin ( Elevate User Experience with Enhanced PWA UI Installation )
  • IOS Advanced Notifications Plugin.- ( Boost App installations on iOS devices by providing advanced notifications to users, guiding them through the installation process effortlessly. ) Additionally, we are in the process of development, with plans to release in 2Q of 2024:
  • PWA Messaging Component and Plugin
  • Custom Splashscreens Plugin

App Icon Generator

  • App icon generator avaiable at website. Do not spend time to create app icon.
  • Upload - Click - Ready!

Key Features:

✔️ Multilingual Support:
Joomla PWA Extension supports 18 languages, making it accessible to a global audience. Language files are automatically installed.
Added new translations Starting from version 3.0.1 in Chinese, Japanese, Slovak, and Ukrainian languages.
If your preferred language isn't on the list, simply reach out to us after purchase.

✔️ Pure JavaScript:
Starting from version 3.0.1, our plugin is written in pure JavaScript, with the option to minify, guaranteeing lightning-fast performance for your website as a Progressive Web App (PWA).

✔️ Minify JavaScript::
You can easily enable to minify the pwa scripts including the service worker file.

✔️ Minify Manifest.XML File:
You can easily minify manifest file as well by selecting minify manifest option.

✔️ PWA Cookie on the first visit:
Plugin sets a cookie at first visit of a device which is using PWA. You can use it for several purposes.

✔️ Splashscreen, Prompt Message Customization:
Enhanced customization, including splashscreen background, toolbar, prompt messages, close button customization

✔️ Richer PWA UI Installaion with App screensot and custom messages:
The enhanced UI installation provides visually engaging prompts and graphics, enticing users to install the Progressive Web App (PWA) onto their devices. Elevate User Experience with Enhanced PWA UI Installation

✔️ Button Cookie for Prompt Message:
You can configure a button cookie to hide the prompt message and display only an icon at the bottom of the webpage, ensuring a less intrusive experience for your visitors.

✔️ Enable debug console:
Just set yes to view how your app is working, from cache to user actions.

✔️ Recreate service worker file:
You can remove it and recreate again easily via plugin admin panel.

✔️ Add custom code to service worker file:
Do you need to add something to Service Worker File, you can do it via plugin admin panel.

✔️ Disable cache for selected menu items/pages:
If you do not want some pages are cached, just select and exclude them! That is great for performance.

✔️ Push Notifications:
Easily add push notification provider IDs and get the push notifications plugin with standard or pro packages.

✔️ Pull to Refresh:
Add the pull to refresh feature to your app within minutes.

✔️ Custom Prompts for IOS and Android:
Customize add to homescreen prompt messages for both iOS and Android devices.

✔️ IOS Advanced Notifications Plugin:
Boost App installations on iOS devices by providing advanced notifications to users, guiding them through the installation process effortlessly.

✔️ Custom Start Page with UTM Tracking:
Set custom start pages with UTM query strings to view app users in analytics.

✔️ Cache Enable:
Allow visitors to re-visit your site and browse previously visited pages offline.

✔️ Super Fast Loading:
PWA Cache makes your site load faster.

✔️ Customizable Offline Indicator:
Display an offline indicator when visitors are offline.

✔️ IOS/Apple Touch Icons and Splash Screen:
Set Apple application icons and splash screens as Apple Touch Icons.

✔️ App Icons in Minutes:
Create app icons quickly with our app icon creator tool.

✔️ Custom Pre-loaders:
Choose from 7 different pre-loader themes to enhance the user experience.

✔️ App Shortcuts:
Create direct links for sections with icons for quick access.

✔️ Custom CSS and JS Callouts:
Easily customize your design with custom CSS and JS without opening core extension files.

✔️App Automated Identification
New feature with version 3.0.5.
You do not need to spent any effort for identification of you app. Plugin makes it automatically! Assigning a unique ID to a PWA in the manifest.json file is essential for its proper identification, scope definition, installation management, push notification targeting, analytics tracking, and future development. It ensures that the PWA functions as intended and provides a seamless user experience.

✔️ App Categorization
New Feature with version 3.0.5
You can select multiple categories for your app. Defining app categories is a valuable practice for improving the discoverability, contextualization, organization, and recommendation of your PWA.
It provides a clear signal to users about what your app is about and helps you reach the right audience.

✔️ PWA Extension is in 18 languages:

English
Language Files are ready, and the plugin admin area is in English.
中文
语言文件已准备好,插件管理区域为中文。
Čeština
Jazykové soubory jsou připraveny, a správa pluginu je v češtině.
Dansk
Sprogfiler er klar, og plugin-administrationsområdet er på dansk.
Deutsch
Sprachdateien sind bereit, und der Plugin-Verwaltungsbereich ist auf Deutsch.
Ελληνικά
Τα αρχεία γλώσσας είναι έτοιμα, και η περιοχή διαχείρισης του προσθέτου είναι στα ελληνικά.
Français
Les fichiers de langue sont prêts, et la zone d'administration du plugin est en français.
日本語
言語ファイルは準備ができており、プラグインの管理エリアは日本語です。
Italiano
I file di lingua sono pronti, e l'area di amministrazione del plugin è in italiano.
Nederlands
Taalbestanden zijn gereed, en het plugin-beheergebied is in het Nederlands.
Polski
Pliki językowe są gotowe, a obszar administrowania wtyczki jest po polsku.
Português
Os arquivos de idioma estão prontos, e a área de administração do plugin está em português.
Русский
Файлы языка готовы, и область администрирования плагина на русском.
Slovenčina
Jazykové súbory sú pripravené a oblasť správy pluginu je v slovenčine.
Español
Los archivos de idioma están listos, y el área de administración del complemento está en español.
Svenska
Språkfiler är redo, och plugin-administrationsområdet är på svenska.
Türkçe
Dil Dosyaları hazır ve eklenti yönetim alanı Türkçe.
Українська
Файли мови готові, і область адміністрування плагіна українською.

Language files will be installed automatically.
If your language is not in the list send us a message after purchase.

Functionality
Excellent app. It fully met my expectations. Extensive features that are easy to use.
Ease of use
Easy to use. Clear settings that are self-explanatory. If you follow the instructions, the app runs smoothly.
Support
Absolutely great and very friendly support. Responds in no time and great help with setup
Documentation
At the beginning I was a bit confused. But the documentation and video help a lot to set up the app. Well done.
Value for money
For me, the app is a big step forward in reaching people with my content. The app is absolutely worth your money.
I used this to: I use the app for my webradio and to report on highlights of the program with push notifications
Owner's reply:
Dear Alexander,
Thank you for your review of the Joomla PWA Extension!

It's great to hear that you're satisfied with the plugin and find it valuable for your website and your customers' websites.

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback, and we hope that the Joomla PWA Extension continues to meet your needs and expectations.

If you have any further questions or require assistance, feel free to reach out.

Kind regards
Daniel / Support & Development
Functionality
Plugin has advanced features like editable Service Worker, Code debugger, Analytics, Pure JS.
Developer knows inside and out of PWA!
Ease of use
It is easy. A very well designed plugin backend with sections and notes makes the setup process easy.
Support
I've used 2 different plugins in the past. Both lacked support. Developer contacted me immediately after purchase, ticket replied same day!
Documentation
As I mentioned, the plugin's administration panel is full of notes and descriptions for the settings. There is also a video. Well done!
Value for money
Absolutely worth every penny! I'm committed to supporting the developer with a modest annual fee for ongoing support.
I used this to: I employ this plugin set to transform my website and my customers' websites into an app and gather subscribers for push notifications.
Owner's reply:
Dear Isabel,
Thank you for your review of the Joomla PWA Extension!

It's great to hear that you're satisfied with the plugin and find it valuable for your website and your customers' websites.

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback, and we hope that the Joomla PWA Extension continues to meet your needs and expectations.

If you have any further questions or require assistance, feel free to reach out.

Kind regards
Daniel / Support & Development
Functionality
The plugins transformed my Joomla 5 website into a PWA, significantly enhancing performance and engaging users effectively.
Ease of use
Effortless installation, seamlessly blends with Joomla 5 without complications. The dashboard is excellently designed for straightforward se
Support
At the beginning i had some issue but the support is responsive and helpful support team always ready to assist with any queries or issues.
Documentation
Clear and comprehensive documentation and video guides make installation and configuration a breeze.
Value for money
Affordable yet powerful plugin, offers great bang for your buck with its transformative capabilities.
I used this to: My Joomla 5 website not only serves as the introduction to my company but also as a platform for engaging with customers.
Owner's reply:
Thank you, Adevis Wilmer, for your glowing review!

We're thrilled to hear that our plugins have successfully transformed your Joomla 5 website into a Progressive Web App (PWA), significantly boosting performance and enhancing user engagement. Providing powerful solutions to elevate your website's functionality is our top priority.

We're delighted that you found the installation process effortless and that our plugins seamlessly integrate with Joomla 5 without any complications. Our aim is to ensure a smooth and hassle-free experience for all users, and we're pleased to hear that our efforts have resonated with you.

We greatly appreciate your patience and understanding as we addressed the initial issues you encountered. Our support team is dedicated to providing timely and helpful assistance to resolve any queries or concerns you may have. Your satisfaction is paramount to us, and we're glad we could assist you effectively.

We're glad to hear that you found our documentation and video guides clear and comprehensive. Making installation and configuration processes as straightforward as possible is crucial to us, and we're pleased that our resources have been valuable to you.

We're delighted that you find our plugin to be affordable yet powerful, delivering excellent value with its transformative capabilities. Providing cost-effective solutions that exceed your expectations is a key goal for us, and we're thrilled that you're satisfied with the results.

Thank you once again for your feedback and for choosing our PWA solution. We're committed to continuously improving and providing you with exceptional products and support. Should you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Daniel from PwaExtension
Functionality
I liked its seamless integration and enhancing site performance and user experience.
Ease of use
Simple interface makes setup and customization straightforward, even for beginners like me.
Support
Responsive customer support team provides timely assistance for any issues or inquiries.
Documentation
Clear and comprehensive documentation and videos guided me through installation and usage processes.
Value for money
Affordable pricing coupled with the extension's performance makes it a worthwhile investment for me.
I used this to: My new company website and efinitely for my customers's websites in the near future.
Owner's reply:
Thank you, Harry, for your positive review!

We're delighted to hear that you appreciate our extension's seamless integration and its ability to enhance site performance and user experience. Our goal is to provide powerful solutions that elevate your website's functionality, and we're thrilled that our efforts have made a difference for you.

We're glad to hear that you found our extension's interface simple and easy to use, even as a beginner. Ensuring that our setup and customization processes are straightforward is important to us, and we're pleased that you found them accessible.

We greatly appreciate your kind words about our responsive customer support team. Providing timely assistance for any issues or inquiries is a priority for us, and we're glad we could assist you effectively.

We're pleased to hear that our documentation and videos provided clear and comprehensive guidance for you during installation and usage. Making sure that our resources are helpful in guiding users through the processes is essential, and we're glad that they were beneficial to you.

We're thrilled that you find our extension to be both powerful and affordable. Delivering excellent value for your investment is important to us, and we're glad that our extension has proven to be a worthwhile investment for you.

Thank you for choosing our extension for your new company website, and we're excited to hear that you plan to use it for your customers' websites in the future. We're committed to continuously improving and providing you with exceptional products and support. Should you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Daniel

Poor Support



Posted on 21 February 2024
Functionality
Does what it says it will do but could do with further customisable options
Ease of use
product installs without issue, seems easy enough to use and does what it says
Support
needed clarification so submitted 2 support tickets. It's now been 11 days since submitted tickets have gone unanswered.
Documentation
Value for money
for the price I expected more customisation options especially given the vast array of options that oneSignal's SDKs provide
I used this to: to offer push notifications to Joomla sites that I convert to Progressive Web Apps
Owner's reply:
Dear Kon,

Thank you for your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for the delay in responding to your support tickets. Your experience does not align with the level of service we aim to provide, and we understand the frustration this situation may have caused you.

Regarding the functionality of our product, we're glad to hear that it meets your expectations, but we acknowledge your desire for further customizable options. We're constantly striving to improve our products, and your feedback regarding customization options will be duly noted for future enhancements.

We're pleased that you found the installation process easy and that our product performs as intended. However, we understand that ease of use is just one aspect of a satisfactory experience, and prompt and helpful support is equally essential.

We apologize for falling short in this regard and assure you that we are taking steps to address the support ticket backlog and improve our response times. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to ensuring that you receive the assistance you need in a timely manner.

Regarding documentation, we appreciate your feedback, and we will work to enhance our documentation to provide more clarity and assistance to our users.

In terms of value for money, we understand your expectations for more customization options, especially considering the price point. We will take your feedback into account as we continue to refine and develop our product offerings.

Thank you for using our product to offer push notifications to Joomla sites.
We value your business and the opportunity to improve based on your feedback.

Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you have any further questions or concerns. We're here to help.

Best regards,
Daniel
Functionality
It mostly seems to work and is easy to step up and quickly get notif and pwa. I would like more customization options for the Onesig popups
Ease of use
It was easy to set up but lack of docs and seems to be no support if you have questions
Support
Couldn't figure out how to keep the OS icon visible after subscribe, emailed support Jan04, no answer. Gave up, req refund but 0 response
Documentation
Docs are lacking it seems but most things are easy to figure out without help.
Value for money
Maybe worth the money, but I ended up uninstalling as it didn't do what I wanted. I used the onesig setup and css tweaks to get same result
I used this to: Push notifications with onesignal, pull to refresh and pwa on a smallish website of 1k users per day.
Owner's reply: Dear Dave B,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we apologize for the challenges you encountered while using our product. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we strive to improve our services and support.

We're glad to hear that our product mostly met your needs and that you found it easy to set up for push notifications and PWA functionality. However, we understand your desire for more customization options, particularly for the Onesignal popups. Enhancing customization features is something we will consider for future updates based on your feedback.

We're sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced in receiving support. It's unacceptable that you did not receive a response to your support email, and we understand how frustrating that must have been for you. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and are committed to addressing this issue to ensure prompt and effective support for all our users.

Regarding documentation, we appreciate your feedback and acknowledge that there may be areas for improvement. We will review our documentation to ensure it provides clear guidance for users, especially in scenarios where additional support may be required.

In terms of value for money, we understand that you ultimately uninstalled the product as it did not fully meet your needs. We apologize for any disappointment this may have caused and appreciate your willingness to provide feedback on your experience.

Thank you for using our product for push notifications, pull-to-refresh, and PWA functionality on your website.

We regret that we were unable to fully meet your expectations and are committed to learning from your feedback to improve our offerings in the future.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We're here to assist you.

Best regards,
Daniel
Functionality
The plugin offers remarkable features, including the capability to edit the Service Worker and a Japanese translation for the admin!
Ease of use
Plugin is well-organized. Each part comes with helpful notes. I faced a couple of problems, but the developer quickly solved them for me.
Support
The support is exceptional. Right after the purchase, the developer reached out to me and was ready to help whenever I had a question!
Documentation
The documentation is okay, but what really stands out is the inline help provided for each section and parameter within the admin panel.100%
Value for money
Absolutely worth every penny! I'm confident that I've received more than my money's worth with the value-packed features and functionality.
I used this to: I utilize this for both my company's website and my clients' websites, seamlessly transforming them into apps and effortlessly collecting push notification subscribers.
Owner's reply:
Dear Ragno,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with our plugin and the level of support you received.

We're delighted that you find our plugin's features remarkable, especially the ability to edit the Service Worker and the inclusion of a Japanese translation for the admin. Providing diverse and useful features is a top priority for us, and we're glad they have met your needs.

It's great to hear that you found our plugin well-organized and accompanied by helpful notes. We understand that usability is key, and we're glad that our efforts to provide clear documentation and helpful hints within the admin panel have contributed to your positive experience.

We greatly appreciate your kind words about our support team. Ensuring our customers receive timely and helpful assistance is a top priority for us, and we're thrilled to hear that you found our support exceptional. We're always here to help whenever you have questions or encounter any issues.

We're pleased that you found our documentation satisfactory, and we're especially glad that you found the inline help within the admin panel valuable. We strive to provide comprehensive documentation and helpful resources to assist our users in maximizing the benefits of our plugin.

We're thrilled to hear that you believe our plugin is worth every penny and that you feel you've received more than your money's worth with its value-packed features and functionality. Providing excellent value to our customers is a top priority for us, and we're grateful for your recognition.

Thank you for choosing our plugin for both your company's website and your clients' websites. We're honored to be a part of your projects and look forward to continuing to support you in seamlessly transforming websites into apps and effortlessly collecting push notification subscribers.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help.

Best regards,
Dan
Functionality
This app does exactly what it's description sais it does and looks awesome on moble devices.
Ease of use
Was very easy to set up. Although I didn't follow the instructions the first time I quickly learned what to do from Damiel.
Support
Best I've ever seen. Within 8 hours Daniel gave clear answers and even made me a list of improvements for my website.
Documentation
The documentation was very good and easy to understand. Clearly written and step by step.
Value for money
I feel like I got an incredible good deal. Their are several pricing plans and all are fair. This plugin will save countless hours.
I used this to: App for family website and several other hobbie websites. The benefits of using a pwa for mobile devices are numerous.
Owner's reply:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our plugin, Kenneth! We're thrilled to hear that you found it amazing and that it met your expectations.

We take pride in delivering on our promises and making sure our users have an excellent experience. Your feedback about the functionality, ease of use, and support is greatly appreciated.

It's wonderful to hear that you found the plugin easy to set up and that our support was able to provide clear answers promptly. We're always here to help and ensure our users get the most out of our products.

The fact that you found the documentation clear and step-by-step is fantastic to hear. We aim to provide comprehensive guidance to make the setup as smooth as possible.

Lastly, we're delighted that you see great value in our pricing plans. We're committed to offering fair and competitive pricing to help our users save time and effort.

Thank you for choosing our PWA plugin for your family website and hobby websites. We appreciate your trust in our product, and we look forward to continuing to support your online endeavors.

Best regards,
Daniel
Support & Development
PwaExtension.com
Functionality
This plugin has everything I needed to convert my websites into a Progressive Web App. in just an hour! It's a fully functional plugin.
Ease of use
t is really easy to set up. The backend has been divided into sections, and each part has definitions to make everything clear!
Support
Developer is providing excellent support. Although I didn't need any assistance as a developer, he reached out to me twice after my purchase.
Documentation
The documentation and video are excellent. As I mentioned before, each part of the backend includes definitions, making it very easy.
Value for money
It is absolutely worth what I paid for. I received a full set of extensions for PWA, Push Notifications, Pull to Refresh, and PWA Analytics!
I used this to: I use this to convert my company's website and every Joomla customer's website into a web application, complete with push notifications.
Owner's reply:
Dear Philip,

Thank you for your kind words and the outstanding review of our PWA extension! We're thrilled to hear that it has exceeded your expectations and helped you convert your websites into Progressive Web Apps seamlessly.

We take great pride in making the setup process as user-friendly as possible, and we're delighted to know that you found it easy to use. Providing clear definitions in each section of the backend is something we value to ensure a smooth experience for our users.

Your positive feedback about our support is much appreciated, and we're here to assist whenever needed. We're committed to being responsive and ensuring our users have a seamless experience with our products.

It's fantastic to hear that you found our documentation and videos helpful. We believe that comprehensive resources are key to maximizing the potential of our extensions.

Your recognition of the value for money is truly motivating. We aim to provide top-notch extensions, and we're delighted to know that you found our bundle of Joomla PWA, Joomla Push Notifications, Joomla Pull to Refresh, and Joomla PWA Analytics worthwhile.

Once again, thank you for choosing our extension, and we look forward to serving you for a long time to come.

Best regards,
Daniel
Functionality
Its seamless integration of Progressive Web App features has improved user engagement and performance, making my sites more competitive.
Ease of use
Extension is incredibly user-friendly. Setting up PWAs with Joomla has been a breeze, even for clients who are not tech-savvy.
Support
The support for Joomla PWA Extension has been exceptional. Developer addresses any issues promptly, providing effective solutions.
Documentation
Comprehensive and well-structured. It's a valuable resource for both beginners and experienced users.
Value for money
Cost-effective solution that delivers outstanding results. The added value it brings to web projects makes it a wise investment.
I used this to: I am a freelance web designer and use this for all of my customer's websites and my company website too!
Owner's reply:
Dear Elias,

We are deeply grateful for your kind words and for entrusting our PWA plugin with your Joomla projects. Your positive review carries great significance for us, and we are thrilled to hear that our work has enriched your website.

Please rest assured that our team is here to assist you whenever you require support or have questions. Your satisfaction remains our top priority, and we eagerly anticipate the opportunity to continue serving you with excellence.

Once again, thank you for choosing PwaExtension.

Warm regards,
Push Notifications
Paid download

Push Notifications

By PwaExtension.com | Developer Daniel Leuchmann
Mobile
Joomla Push Notifications Plugin, it is a plugin that allows your site visitors to subscribe to the push service. - We releaed version 1.1.3 - PWA version 3.0.6 - Language Files Updates ( 18 languages) FEATURES Direct developer support Plugin developer supports directly! Joomla 4 and Joomla 3 compatible. Plugin is 100% compatible with Joomla 4 and Joomla 3 Progressive Web App compatible PWA...
Pull to Refresh PWA
Paid download

Pull to Refresh PWA

By PwaExtension.com | Developer Daniel Leuchmann
Mobile Apps
Joomla pull to refresh for PWA and mobile view of the site. PwaExtension website is focused Progressive Web App ( PWA ) development for Joomla. Please see our other plugins too. We offer All-in-One solution or separately plugins. Refresh the Progressive Web App or Mobile version of the website when user pulls. For the demo, visit PwaExtension.com with mobile or developer tools mobile view, th...
Richer Install UI PWA
Paid download

Richer Install UI PWA

By PwaExtension.com | Developer Daniel Leuchmann
Mobile
This is the system plugin for adding a richer installation user interface for Progressive Web App. Please note : this plugin is designed to work with Progressive Web App from PwaExtension.com...
PWA Analytics
Paid download

PWA Analytics

By PwaExtension.com | Developer Daniel Leuchmann
Mobile
Component and Plugin Set to keep data about Installation analytics of Progressive Web App from PwaExtension.com...

PWA Progressive Web App

Version:
3.1.3
Developer:
PwaExtension.com | Developer Daniel Leuchmann
Last updated:
May 08 2024
1 month ago
Date added:
Feb 14 2021
License:
GPLv2 or later
Type:
Paid download
Includes:
p
Compatibility:
J3 J4 J5
Download

Uses Joomla! Update System

Score:


Write a review