Introduction

Content Optimization, Site management tools, Content Construction, ContentBuilder extensions, OnePage Design extensions

Free Joomla page builder is what you’ve been looking for? Download SP Page Builder for FREE! This is the powerful, feature-rich and super fast drag and drop visual page composer for Joomla. This free Joomla page builder lets you visually create a fully responsive and mobile-ready website in minutes. The frontend (also backend) tool shows changes instantly without refreshing the page. It empowers anyone to launch their Joomla site from scratch in the shortest possible time. Download free Joomla page builder now and enjoy a modern design system that enables you to take the full control of your site design without coding a single line.


Free Joomla Page Builder Features

SP Page Builder sports tons of incredible features that will make it the easiest ever to build a website. Find the perfect SP Page Builder templates to create the best websites. The free Joomla page builder is hugely versatile and utmost user-friendly. You will love the extension for sure. Let’s see some of the core features of SP Page Builder free.

100% Responsive & Mobile Optimized Pages

Everything you build with this free Joomla page builder becomes 100% responsive and perfectly mobile-ready. That means you don’t need any additional coding or configuration to launch a modern responsive Joomla site. This is clearly one of the best Joomla Page builder features to boost efficiency.

Simple to Complex Row-Column Structure

SP Page Builder free offers you a world of ultimate freedom. You can create anything between a simple to a complex row-column structure conveniently. The free Joomla page builder lets you insert unlimited number of columns, rows, nested rows, addons, and contents.

Copy/Paste/Clone Page Elements (Pro)

The Joomla page builder has an interesting functionality of element re-usability. That means, with this free Joomla page builder, you can copy/paste/clone existing rows, columns and addons to re-use them and save time. SP Page Builder allows you to clone an element in just a single mouse-click. Free download Joomla page builder today, and you can upgrade to Pro later.

Enable/Disable Rows, Columns or Addons (Pro)

SP Page Builder gets a brand new feature which you can use to enable or disable rows/columns/addons. This lets you show/hide individual page elements from the frontend while still keeping them intact on the backend. The enable/disable feature of this Page Builder offers a great opportunity to the A/B testers and busy developers. Free download Joomla page builder now, and you can upgrade to Pro later.

Unlimited Undo and Redo (Pro)

SP Page Builder offers the maximum extent of freedom while building a website. Make changes to your designs as much as you wish. If a change does not seem right, just undo the change. Similarly, you can also redo a change in no time. The Page Builder is much flexible and user-friendly. Download free Joomla page builder now, you can upgrade to Pro later.

Powerful Media Manager

While building a website, it requires to upload and insert a number of images. The free Joomla page builder has an advanced media manager to handle these activities smoothly. The Media Manager in this free Joomla page builder supports images, videos, document files, and archives. Enjoy the power of the best Joomla page builder core feature for free!

Free Pre-designed Layouts (Pro)

SP Page Builder offers a collection of free pre-designed page layouts that you can utilize to create a functional website very fast. We will keep providing more and more new ready-to-use page layouts in the Page Builder in the future. Download our free Joomla page builder now, you can upgrade to Pro later.

Export/Import Pages (Pro)

The SP Page Builder enables you to export or import any page edited/managed using the tool. This feature is very helpful for those who create large websites with repeated page layouts. The page export/import feature can also be used for website/page backup/restore purposes as well. You can download free Joomla page builder now and upgrade to Pro later.

Add Custom CSS

Download free Joomla page builder made by JoomShaper which empowers users to build a complete site without any coding. But if you feel that a page needs some manual design tweak, you can still get it by adding custom CSS. This free page builder for Joomla is really flexible.

Make Joomla Articles More Professional (Pro)

SP Page Builder 2 brings a major feature for blogs and content-based sites. The Joomla page builder now supports native Joomla articles, which enables you to edit and beautify Joomla articles with the visual drag-and-drop system to make them more professional looking. You have the option to download this free Joomla page builder at any time and upgrade to Pro later.

Access Control List (ACL) Support

Our free Joomla page builder offers Access Control List (ACL) support which can be used to control a page/element’s visibility. You can show/hide a specific page or an addon from a predefined group of users using ACL. Download free Joomla page builder made by JoomShaper to utilize all these goodies.

Compatible with JCE, K2, J2Store, etc. (Pro)

SP Page Builder 2 extends the tool’s compatibility to a huge extent. The Page Builder’s latest version has K2 support for a prettier blogging experience, JCE support for a different style editor support besides TinyMCE editor. J2Store support is also available to increase your e-commerce conversion rate by making your product listings more attractive. Are you using free Joomla page builder? Upgrade to Pro now!

Facebook Open Graph Data

SP Page Builder free provides an option to add open graph data for the pages managed by the tool. Open graph data in this free Joomla page builder is very important for a social shareable web page because it defines the Facebook share title, description, thumbnail image, etc. You can download free Joomla page builder to enjoy this best Joomla Page builder option.

Changelog

Version 3.7.10

New: PHP 8 support
New: MySQL 8 support
New: Joomla 4 beta compatibility
Fix: Joomla 4 menu selection issue fixed

Version 3.7.7

New: WebP & PDF formats are now visible in the browse view
New: Ability to use WebP images without server-side dependency
Update: Added version number to the CSS and JS files to get rid of the browser cache issue after updating to a new version
Fix: Column option tooltip issue

Version 3.7.5

New: Joomla 4 compatibility
New: Database maintenance script
New: Redesigned admin interface
New: Page export & import (lite version)
Update: Optimized visual editor performance
Update: Frontend visual editor UX
Update: Faster activation and deactivation of integrations
Fix: All known bugs

Free Joomla page builder by JoomShaper v3.6.7 | 30 Dec 2019

FIX: Buttons get empty space in frontend editor issue.

Free Joomla page builder by JoomShaper v3.6.6 | 27 Dec 2019

NEW: FontAwesome 5 added.
UPDATE: Font Awesome added to the Module page (pro).
FIX: Module Title font family issue.
FIX: Contact Form and Form Builder addon email not sending issue (pro).
FIX: Contact Form and Form Builder addon not working in accordion and tab issue (pro).
FIX: Accordion addon does not auto-scroll issue fixed (pro).

Free Joomla page builder by JoomShaper v3.6.5 | 06 Dec 2019

NEW: Introduced the Testimonial Carousel addon (Pro).
NEW: URL insertion to Image Carousel items (Pro).
NEW: 5 Testimonial Carousel blocks in readymade block collection (Pro).
FIX: Media folder path naming issue in Global Configuration.
FIX: Undefined inner title issue on the Clients addon (Pro).

Free Joomla page builder by JoomShaper v3.6.0

NEW: Interactive 3D Tilt animation added for all addons
NEW: Layout Bundle modal redesigned
NEW: Heading selector div, p, span tag option added in Text Block addon
NEW: Negative letter-spacing option added for Title in Text Block addon
NEW: Drop-cap front size option added in Text Block addon
NEW: Open in new window option added for Title/Image/Icon in Feature Box addon
NEW: Mute option added in Video addon
NEW: FontAwesome (icons) accessibility improved in all addons
NEW: Interactive animation added to all addons (pro).
NEW: Position option added to all addon (pro).
NEW: Button wrapper custom class added to Form Builder addon (pro).
UPDATE: Share issue fixed and share count option removed from Social Share addon (pro).
UPDATE: Button’s text dependency removed for changing button background color in Opt-in Form addon (pro).
FIX: Image not loading from external URL in Divider addon
FIX: Font-family issue in Testimonial addon
FIX: Icon border issue in Feature Box addon
FIX: Tab addons - Select field empty site break issue
FIX: Empty span tag issue in Tab addon
FIX: Input type select height issue in Form Builder addon (pro).
FIX: Input label text font-size responsiveness in Form Builder addon (pro).
FIX: From e-mail not working issue in Form Builder addon (pro).
FIX: Required field validation in Contact Form addon (pro).
FIX: Header duplicate in responsive mode issue in Table addon (pro).
FIX: Image not loading from external URL issue in Divider addon (pro).
FIX: Email sending issue in Contact Form addon (pro).
FIX: Google Font console.log error (pro).

Free Joomla page builder by JoomShaper v3.4.2

NEW: Column ordering option added for mobile view (pro).
NEW: Purge CSS option added to Production Mode.
UPDATE: Joomla native search improved for SP Page Builder article contents (pro).
UPDATE: Section ID description text improved.
UPDATE: router.php update for improving SEO URL.
UPDATE: UX improved for column generation preview; Comma (,) changed to Plus (+) sign.
FIX: Smart Search issue fixed and improved search functionality (pro).
FIX: Page Builder module inner row CSS missing issue fixed (pro).
FIX: SP Page Builder edited article CSS missing issue fixed (pro).
FIX: Parallax effect edge gap issue fixed (pro).
FIX: Media Manager “BROWSE FOLDERS” file delete issue fixed.
FIX: Media Manager folder with space issue fixed.
FIX: Column front-end edit settings saving issue fixed.
FIX: Client addon’s no image error generation issue fixed (pro).
FIX: Modal addon’s frontend edit icon CSS issue fixed (pro).
FIX: Accordion addon’s frontend view title CSS missing issue fixed.
FIX: Articles addon’s button text transform issue fixed (pro).
FIX: Carousel Pro addon’s frontend edit content font weight issue fixed (pro).
FIX: Row background video W3C issue fixed.
FIX: Heading addon’s Text Transform not working issue fixed (pro).

Free Joomla page builder by JoomShaper v3.4.0

New: Major redesign in the builder system.
New: Production Mode added for compiling addon CSS to a single file.
New: Divider addon vertical divider option added.
New: Divider addon alignment & width option added.
New: Client static rating option added to the Testimonial addon.
New: Testimonials addon link target option added.
New: Testimonials addon name, avatar, designation placement options (top/bottom) added.
New: Accordion addon custom option added.
New: Button addon icon margin option added.
New: Feature Box addon hover effect option added.
New: Image addon title padding option added.
New: Tab addon typography style added and UX improved.
New: Border option added inside link type of Button addon.
New: Icon addon link target option added.
Update: Google Fonts updated with all the new fonts.
Update: Video addon suggested or related video On/Off option removed.
Update: Default margin value of all addons set from (0 0 30px 0) to (0px 0px 30px 0px).
Fix: Feature addon undefined variable issue fixed.
Fix: Access Control List (ACL) issue.
Fix: Divider addon margin issue fixed.
Fix: Carousel addon undefined variable issue fixed.
Fix: Carousel addon not autoplay in frontend editor issue fixed.

Free Joomla page builder by JoomShaper v3.2.8

FIX: Video addon conflict with existing template issue fixed.
FIX: Article Scroller addon ordering and category issue fixed (Pro).

SP Page Builder free version 3.2.6

The fixes and improvements that we brought to SP Page Builder pro are given below. If preferred, go with the free Joomla page builder. Or upgrade to Pro now for advanced features!

FIX: Parallax system reverted to original (Pro).
FIX: Frontend editing break issue fixed (Pro).
NEW: Warning message alert where no addon folder is detected (Pro).

Free Joomla page builder by JoomShaper v3.2.4

The fixes and improvements that we brought to this free Joomla page builder along with its pro version are given below. This free Joomla page builder download includes other known bug-fixes as well.

FIX: Row drag and Drop padding feature added (pro).
FIX: Inline editor issue fixed (pro).
FIX: Media Manager image or media item's title issue fixed.

Free page builder for Joomla by JoomShaper v3.2.3

The fixes and improvements that we brought to this free Joomla page builder are given below.

FIX: Frontend media manager uploading issue fixed
FIX: Frontend left sidebar text editing issue fixed.
FIX: Email sending issue fixed in contact form addon.

Free Joomla page builder by JoomShaper v3.2.2

The fixes and improvements that we brought to this free Joomla page builder along with its pro version are given below. This Joomla page builder free download version includes other known issue fixes as well. If comfortable go with free Joomla page builder. Or upgrade to Pro now!

NEW: Inline Editing ability added (pro).
NEW: Added Twitter Card (pro).
NEW: Added Facebook app ID option (pro).
NEW: Added Phone Field in contact form addon (pro).
FIX: Pricing addon: "Price Font Size" responsive not working in front-end edit issue fixed (pro).
FIX: Carousel pro addon: Responsive image and video issue fixed (pro).
FIX: Opt-In form addon: if Button custom is enabled and font size empty then "Send Button" is empty on front-end issue fixed (pro).
FIX: Button addon: button padding responsive not working issue fixed.
FIX: Image Content addon: Button Style Not working issue fixed (pro).
FIX: Opt-In form addon: Description text preview code and margin issue fixed (pro).
FIX: Image content addon: Color and font family issue fixed. (pro)
FIX: Tab addon: Icon color not working issue fixed.
FIX: Carousel & Carousel pro addon: stdClass undefined notice issue fixed.
FIX: Browser Chrome v67 no background image in row(s) issue

Free Joomla page builder by JoomShaper v3.2.1

FIX: Font family missing issue fixed in the preview.

Free Joomla page builder by JoomShaper v3.2.0

The fixes and improvements that we brought to this free Joomla page builder along with its pro version are given below. This Joomla page builder free download version includes other under-the-hood enhancements as well. Highest number of features ever added to a free Joomla page builder. Get it now!

FIX: Critical security bug fixed
NEW: Responsiveness for Gallery addon
NEW: New features added and improved responsiveness of Feature Box addon (Free and Pro)
NEW: Icon styling features added to Tab addon (Free and Pro)
NEW: Icon styling and image positioning feature added to Testimonial Pro addon
NEW: Search content on Joomla article built with SP Page Builder
NEW: Open graph feature enable/disable option added to SP Page Builder
NEW: Page front view performance improvement (Free and Pro)
NEW: Improved the Joomla content integration plugin
FIX: Carousel Pro addon autoplay issue
FIX: SP Page Builder page search on multilingual sites
FIX: Image Content addon empty button and responsiveness issues
FIX: Instagram Gallery addon tips bug issue
FIX: Tab addon PHP notice issue
FIX: Opt-in Form addon button outline and font-size issues
FIX: css.php undefined stdClass issue
FIX: Audio issue of Vimeo videos on section background
FIX: Carousel addon undefined stdClass issue
FIX: Duplicate FadeInDown animation issue
FIX: Empty prompt box upon column deletion issue
FIX: Feature addon content alignment issue (Free and Pro)
FIX: Testimonial addon text-alignment issue
FIX: Testimonial pro addon image radius and custom class issues
FIX: Modal addon image alt issue
FIX: Icon addon custom class issue
FIX: JCE editor same text preview issue
FIX: PHP error notice fixed from the system plugin
FIX: Undo-redo functioning improved
FIX: 404 error in frontend edit preview for multilingual site issue
FIX: Falang compatibility improvement
FIX: Apache non-default port issue fixed for URL

Free Joomla page builder by JoomShaper v3.1

The fixes and improvements that we brought to this free Joomla page builder are given below. User-friendliness improved for the free Joomla page builder download. This free Joomla page builder download includes other known bug-fixes as well.

NEW: Gradient background for rows, columns, and addons
NEW: Save addons as presets in the library
NEW: Resizable sidebar
NEW: Link List addon
NEW: Custom CSS field for addons
NEW: Re-designed background effect bar
FIX: Extra checkbox field for Contact Form addon
FIX: Improved box shadow in input UX
FIX: Margin, border and border-radius options for columns
FIX: The negative value for Heading addon letter spacing
FIX: Link field now supports attachments for Heading and Image addons
FIX: Text transformation and shadow for Heading addon
FIX: Margin and padding value split conflict with old data
FIX: Addon default value init in Article
FIX: OG image issue
FIX: JCE editor link prettify issue
FIX: Image content empty button text issue
FIX: Backend settings drop-down menu overflow issue
FIX: Link color for Feature addon issue
FIX: Google maps not showing in articles with integration enabled

Free Joomla page builder by JoomShaper v3.0

The fixes, improvements, and new features that we brought to this free Joomla page builder along with its pro version are given below.

NEW: 100% live editing experience
NEW: 90+ pre-built sections (pro)
NEW: Save Sections in the library for reusing later (pro)
NEW: Shape Divider with 10+ shapes (pro)
NEW: Element copy-paste feature now available in the front-end editor (pro)
NEW: Google Fonts support (pro)
NEW: Device-wise responsive options
NEW: New font styles
NEW: Border radius for Image addon
NEW: Use addons in accordions and tabs
FIX: Re-engineered media manager
FIX: Image addon title position issue fixed
FIX: Pricing addon updated (pro)
FIX: Columns are now flexboxes
FIX: Improved UI & UX
FIX: Faster and improved drag and drop system
FIX: Improved Parallax (pro)
FIX: All addons improved and updated
FIX: Padding, margin options system renovated
Removed Addons: Blockquote, Call to Action, Drop Cap (Now you can use drop cap with Text Block addon), Facebook Like, Facebook Likebox, Google Plus Button, Twitter Share.
Download Joomla page builder free now!

Free Joomla page builder by JoomShaper v2.0

The fixes and improvements that we brought to this free Joomla page builder along with its pro version are given below. If comfortable go with free Joomla page builder. Or upgrade to Pro now!

FIX: Visual Site Building with Frontend Editor (pro)
FIX: Lightning Fast
FIX: Unlimited Undo/Redo Changes
FIX: New Media Manager
FIX: Page Builder Module (pro)
FIX: Enhance Joomla Articles with Page Builder (pro)
FIX: J2Store and K2 Support (pro)
FIX: JCE Editor Support (pro)
FIX: Pre-designed Page Layouts and templates (pro)
FIX: Device Specific Responsive Controls
FIX: Enable/Disable Page Elements (pro)
FIX: Better Row/Column Management
FIX: Copy, Paste, Delete & Duplicate Everything (pro)
FIX: Access Control List Support (pro)
FIX: Countdown Addon (pro)
FIX: Social Share Addon (pro)
FIX: Heading Addon (pro)
FIX: Attach Files to Buttons
FIX: Central Google Maps API Configuration
FIX: All Possible Layouts

Free Joomla page composer by JoomShaper v1.0.1

The fixes and improvements that we brought to this free Joomla page builder are given below.

FIX: Seven completely new built-in templates, such as: About Us, Corporate page, Pricing table or Our team.
FIX: Text input bug for repeatable items.
FIX: We also added missing language strings.

Free Joomla page composer by JoomShaper RC1

FIX: Save as copy option.
FIX: Multilingual support.
FIX: Open Graph support.
FIX: SEO.
FIX: ACL.

Free Joomla page builder by JoomShaper BETA
NEW: Initial Release

Documentation

Docs: https://www.joomshaper.com/documentation/joomla-extensions/sp-page-builder-2-x

Support

You can open an issue on Github ( https://github.com/JoomShaper/SP-Page-Builder/issues ) to report bugs, fix or others. No forum support for this extension or free download. Please don't open any customization support issue.

Functionality
Very fonctionnel without need to use third party extension almost all add on necessary for a website.
Ease of use
Drag and drop, Intuitive and very easy to use and to customise in backend or frond end edition
Support
The support is highly qualified, patient and disponible. You get answer within some hours
Documentation
I rarely use the documentation that I find how ever complete because the forum
I used this to: I use it Professionnel purpose since 2015 and I’m very satisfied
Functionality
10/10. Best page builder on the market. Fast and reliable. Works great on Joomla 4.1.4.
Ease of use
Very user friendly, no problem using all it's functionalities. Of course, an expert user will do more stuff with this plugin.
Support
Fast support, very kind and professional. Helped me every time, even though it was a hosting problem.
Documentation
I used this to: To build all kinds of websites, mostly on joomla 3, now starting to use it on joomla 4
Functionality
SP Pagebuilder does it all. The big news is that they are just about to come out with SP 4--totally redesigned with new features.
Ease of use
The older version has issues. But the new version resolves those issues.
Support
Typical forum support. Answers can be by users, but I find most of the time by staff. Generally you get answers within an hour. Not always.
Documentation
Yes there is for all aspects of the software, although it can get outdated because they are always improving/upgrading various elements.
I used this to: I create websites for non-profits. I don't use it for my space engineering rocket ship company.
Functionality
Ich bin immer sehr zufeiden mit Pagebuilder gewesen und habe auch immer die gekaufte Version gehabt
Ease of use
Es lässt sich einfach bedienen und man hat sehr viele Möglichkeiten seine Seite eindrucksvoll zu gestalten.
Support
Wenn man ein Problem hat, ist es ein Glücksfall, wenn einem sofort geholfen wird.Bei mir hat der Support auch schon NICHT geholfen.Leider.
Documentation
Die Dokumentation ist für mich ausreichend aber nicht bis ins letzte Detail erklährt. Man kommt aber mit Dieser Komponente intuitiv klar.
I used this to: Ich habe ca. 20 Internetseiten damit erstellt und die meisten haben kein Problem.
Functionality
This builder it is very functional and friendly I totally recommended
Ease of use
Easy and friendly with a lot of options make your life easier no coding require
Support
Support fast and always next to you ready to help the stuff are very kind and try to help
Documentation
Very good documentation and video tutorials is straightforward and easy to understand
I used this to: I am a free lancer i use for almost all Joomla installations and web projects

Perfect support



Posted on 26 May 2022
Functionality
I am very satisfied - i wanted to create new website. So i bought template + SP Page Builder.
Ease of use
With quickstart it was really easy and fast.. I was able to do all by myself.
Support
Perfect support - my problem was solved in 24 hours. I recommend it.
Documentation
All what i needed was there. The documentation is very important and the guys know it...
I used this to: I have created a new website with this solution from template. Its super easy if you want it fast...
Functionality
The SP page builder is a fantastic tool to quickly create your website.
Ease of use
The extension is easy and user friendly. Of course you still need Joomla (4) functionality to create pages and link them with SPPB.
Support
Support team is highly active and responds quickly. They have been solving an issue really wel.
Documentation
Documentation is fine. Maybe good to explain the links between Joomla4 and SP page builder more prominent.
I used this to: Creation of my own website. I am not a 'webmaster', so CSS/HTML programming is not my area of expertise. With this extension I can work without this knowedge.
Functionality
I use SP Pagebuiilder all the time. Every single website I create, it just is so easy to make them
Ease of use
Simple but effective. The drag and drop systeem is very easy, with lots of great sample input.
Support
They have a great support forum, with fast response. And the solutions they provide work great.
Documentation
I used this to: I use this for building websites. Commercial and not commercial, and it makes it easy and fast to do.

Amazing component



Posted on 26 April 2022
Functionality
I don't know what I'd do without it. It makes building Joomla sites super easy to build.
Ease of use
It's amazingly easy to use. Couldn't be any easier. My clients find it easy to use as well after I give them a short tutortial.
Support
Support is awesome and they respond in a very timely manner. They really know what they're doing.
Documentation
I used this to: I use this for all of my Joomla websites. I always reccommend Joomla over Wordpress to my clients and they find this component easy to use as well.
Functionality
Simple but fairly ordinary add-ons. Not fully responsive except on 3 screen sizes. No relative URLs, so hopeless for staging sites.
Ease of use
Simple to use, but for the price you may as well use Wix. Add ons are lame and uses absolute URLs only!
Support
Appalling. Was clearly not suitable for my use but they blank refused to discuss refund. Way too expensive for such an ordinary component.
Documentation
Not really needed. It's a drag and drop. How hard can that be?
I used this to: A portfolio site that did not work because of the poor responsive functions. Images looked squashed on devices that were not a specific size that you have to stipulate. Use it for simple sites, but don't expect too much of it. Personally I think it is overpriced for what it is
SP Tweet
Free

SP Tweet

By JoomShaper
Social Display
Best twitter feed display module for Joomla 2.5 and 3.1 with three layout options and animation. Version 2.3.1 Animation bug fixed Updated twitter api v1.1 Version 2.3.0 * Removed mootools dependency from joomla 3...
SP Image Gallery
Free

SP Image Gallery

By JoomShaper
Galleries
SP Image Gallery is a powerful and lightweight Image Gallery Module for Joomla 3.0, 2.5 and 1.5. It shows thumbnail view of all images of a directory and click on them will show full size in lightbox. Its create thumbnail automatically which ensures fast loading of your site. The gallery itself is very flexible and easily customizable and offers a great alternative to flash-based solutions. Vers...
SP Simple Portfolio
Free

SP Simple Portfolio

By JoomShaper
Portfolio
SP Simple Portfolio extension is a free Joomla! 3.x component designed to create media (image or video) portfolio functionality into your CMS website. Allows designers, artists, photographers to create, manage and publish a very modern and outstanding filterable portfolio. Present your best work to customers and new clients in an attractive, professional and responsive way. It’s very easy and...
SP Easy Image Gallery
Free

SP Easy Image Gallery

By JoomShaper
Galleries
Introducing SP Easy Image Gallery a Joomla extension for stunning image gallery showcasing in your websites with easiest of functionalities. Dedicated album creation, image adding and a whole lot other systems of SP Easy Image Gallery will give you a glitch free experiences of beautiful image display. SP Easy Image Gallery serves you with lots of in-house options like customization of thumbnails,...
SP Movie Database
Paid download

SP Movie Database

By JoomShaper
Directory
Build your own movie review website similar to popular IMDb, Rolling Stone, MetaCritic or Rotten Tomatoes. Using multipurpose SP Movie Database extension you can even go one step further, database for cinema movies, television programs, animations, games, video advertising, audiobooks or other entertainment areas - in less than few minutes. Now all this is possible. You can create and manage onlin...

SP Page Builder

Version:
3.8.6
Developer:
JoomShaper
Last updated:
Jun 02 2022
3 weeks ago
Date added:
Dec 17 2014
License:
GPLv2 or later
Type:
Free download
Includes:
c
Compatibility:
J3 J4
Download

Uses Joomla! Update System

Score:


Write a review